Broad Financial Reviews

Filter

969 Verified Customer Reviews

969 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
830
(85.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
(11.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
535
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Mike
1 day ago , CA

Alex was very patient, informative, helpful and professional.

Customer Service
5/5

S
Scott S.
3 weeks ago , FL

We've had our Solo 401k from Broad Financial for 6 years and it has worked out beautifully. Any time I've had question or needed direction, they have always been there to assist with great customer service. I would highly recommend using Broad Financial.

Customer Service
5/5

E
E. K.
3 weeks ago , PA

Answer all questions quickly. Highly recomend!

Customer Service
5/5

T
Tony G.
4 weeks ago , NC

I researched a good number of companies before choosing Broad Financial for our self-directed retirement accounts. I have found them to be excellent for setup cost, ongoing fees and customer service. I frequently recommend them to others I know who want more control over their retirement accounts.

Customer Service
5/5

P
Patricia S.
4 weeks ago , OR

This company is well organized and efficient. I love it that when I have a question I can call and not only does someone answer the phone but they have the answers I need. I have great confidence working with this company.

Customer Service
5/5

G
Greg M.
4 weeks ago , CA

Very responsive and easy to use

Customer Service
5/5

J
Janis
12/31/2022 , NY

.

Customer Service
5/5

T
tilleymon
12/22/2022 , CA

Fast courteous responses.

Customer Service
5/5

L
Liang P.
12/20/2022 , VA

Joel helped me to clarify method to transfer fund, so that I can invest in annuity. It is important to me, so I am glad it worked out. He is professional and knowledgeable.

Customer Service
5/5

K
Kcd
12/17/2022 , CA

Noah was very knowledgeable and helpful

Customer Service
5/5

H
Harold R.
12/14/2022 , NY

Great advice. Had all the answers to my concerns.

Customer Service
5/5

B
BTayler
12/14/2022 , PA

Very knowledgeable and helpful consultant.


G
Great S.
12/13/2022 , MN

They returned my call within a 24 hour period. Joel was able to answer all of my questions and clarify my information very succinctly. Best customer service I have had in a long time.

Customer Service
5/5

A
AZNKHN
12/07/2022 , CA

Excellent job

Customer Service
5/5

T
The C.
11/15/2022 , VA

Excellent customer service! A live person answered the phone right away and understood exactly what I was asking about and provided the follow up email with what I needed to resolve my issue immediately! Very pleased with all our dealings over the last several months with their willingness to help and the expertise and timely manner of addressing any questions or requests for additional assistance.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Dr. L.
11/10/2022 , FL

Noah has been very responsive and incredibly helpful. Setting up a self-directed IRÁ is one of the best financial choices I have made.

Customer Service
5/5

J
JT C.
11/04/2022 , TX

Noah was very informative and explained the IRA LLC in a very understandable way. Looking forward to working with him again!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
11/03/2022

Response was very prompt and complete.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Charlie
10/31/2022 , MA

Noah was very helpful in providing information and follow up material as well to assist in my decision process
Very professional - no sales !
I highly recommend


A
Anonymous Customer
10/24/2022

Excellent


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023