Broad Financial Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 853 Ratings

5
718 (84.2%)
4
111 (13%)
3
19 (2.2%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(447)
4
(82)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Broad Financial

J

Jason
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had some general questions and really did not have a firm understanding of what I was doing. My contact was able to walk me through the basics, then assist patiently as my understanding of the situation grew. All in all, I received much better customer service than I expected.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt, professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Noah was very helpful and I appreciated his patience as he took me through the Self-Directed IRA, LLC process.
D

Dion M.
4 days ago , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Noah is very responsive and knowledgeable about the product.
W

Winnie W.
6 days ago , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was suggested to set up a LLC to conduct my self directed Ira account. I need to know all the details before I decide to do it. Since I first call to Broad Financial, Mr. Noah Grodko has been extremely friendly and patient to answer all my questions. Many times he replied my mails promptly even though it was his night time already.
Noah is very professional and knowledgeable. though communications with him I learned in depth about ultimate LLC and the advantages of Broad Financial's services, eventually built up my confidence, to be a client of Broad Financial to set up my ultimate IRA LLC.
Thank you Noah!
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris G.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking into 401k investments for cryto for my company and I was comparing companies. It was between itrustcapital, broad financial and bitira. After speaking with Noah he informed me of the option of a trust solo 401k. Between the great information, explaining the pros and cons between all products I knew which product fit my needs. Noah has excellent service and was a great help every step of the way. I will be recommending him to my other business owner clients who are interested in their own solo 401(k)s.
H

Hugh
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really liked the personal touches of texting with the Broad Financial advisor who answered my questions quickly and accurately. He opened my eyes to a whole new world. Thanks again!
CustomerService
5/5
J

Julie A.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent response froma real person.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mickey
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Timely response and clear answers to my questions!
CustomerService
5/5
P

Peter K.
1 week ago , CT

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great response ! Noah was very personal about my needs !
CustomerService
4/5
P

Polite A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very polite! Returned my message and assisted me quickly!
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Broad Financial Reviews

Visit Broad Financial ►