Broad Financial Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 885 Ratings

5
747 (84.4%)
4
114 (12.9%)
3
19 (2.1%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(472)
4
(85)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Broad Financial

A

Anonymous Customer
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!
CustomerService
5/5
R

Randy C.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mark was very helpful in answering all my questions and guiding me to the solutions I was looking for. He followed up with all the instruction I needed to act on his guidance. Great start to my new relationship with Broad Financial.
He took the extra time to make sure I knew how to reach out in future to get quickest response time possible.

CustomerService
5/5
K

K F.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and quick response. Thank you.
L

Leslie E.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent help and guidance for navigating through all the steps of my process. I am so grateful to everyone I have dealt with from day one!
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dan E.
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The staff took great care in addressing all of my concerns. They still do today and that is very re-assuring.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Customer S.
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a concern Broad Financial handled it gave me the information I needed. Excellent customer service. I would recommend them to anyone
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tushar B.
2 weeks ago , VA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
CustomerService
4/5
T

TJP
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Noah is informative and was attentive to my questions and needs. He is very professional and the reason why I have already recommended Broad Financial to a few collogues.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andrzej Z.
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have just opened another account with them.
I worked with Noah and had the great experience again.
Overall impeccable service.
I highly recommend it.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike F.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with the prompt responses that the team at broad financial gave me. I highly recommend people to come to this organization.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Broad Financial Reviews

Visit Broad Financial ►