Broad Financial Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 669 Ratings

5
549 (82.1%)
4
96 (14.3%)
3
19 (2.8%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(286)
4
(74)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Broad Financial

K

KRAGER
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Broad Financial answered all of our questions was very professional and helped to set up my self directed 401k account. They provided me with critical instruction and documents that i needed. our adviser Noah was polite knowledgeable and was available to answer any follow up question that we had. Both my wife and I are pleased with the service provided. It made the whole process much less difficult."
CustomerService
5/5
P

Philip
1 day ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Broad Financial made it simple to convert a portion of my IRA to a self directed IRA."
K

K O.
1 day ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Broad Financial was great to work with when setting my my Solo 401k. The terms were explained clearly and the documentation that was prepared on my behalf was exactly what was needed for me to open the various accounts, including bank and investment accounts. If one wants to open up a self directed IRA or Solo 401k, I definitely recommend Broad Financial."
K

Kent L.
1 day ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased Broad Financial's Roth Solo 401K plan and was very pleased with the very quick turnaround and ease of setting up the plan and the cost effectiveness of the plan. I compared the offerings and pricing of several other companies, and Broad Financial was the most complete package, provided the information needed to set it up, and was the best value. I also did a Checkbook IRA with them several years ago that was also a great deal. Customer Service has been very helpful when I needed to call in with questions."
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chad
1 day ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good program and service"
CustomerService
5/5
D

D.HIGA
1 day ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I first contacted Broad Financial about their self-directed IRA program, I was a little skeptical due to being in unfamiliar territory. However, our representative (Noah Grodko), did an awesome job in patiently explaining the benefits of their program and what it entailed. They took out the complexity of the program and made it so simple and easy. There were no hidden fees or unexpected additional charges. Within a few weeks, I had my LLC set-up and pension money transferred into my account with no problem. What people don't realize is that the "Operating Agreement" within the LLC must conform to IRS rules or it could lead you to problems down the road. I highly recommend the services of the Broad Financial team. You will not be disappointed. "
R

RJ
1 day ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was using a self directly IRA with a custodian prior to converting to a self directed 401K with Broad Financial. Making the switch was one of the best things I ever did for my financial future. Not only is the team at Broad Financial reasonably priced but they are also extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them. "
F

F. R.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I am very happy with both your sale and support teams and the responsiveness. I will recommend you to others. I specially appreciate Katie's work. She has been very helpful."
CustomerService
5/5
A

Allan F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good! Every time I call I feel like they know or remember me, I know that's not true, but that's how they make you feel. This gives confidence to the customer. It makes you feel like they will always be there and your investments are safe and respected."
C

Cheng L.
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service."
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lorraine E.
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Broad Financial was very professional and took the time to educate me on the process. They always got back to and answered any questions I had in a prompt and courteous manner. Highly recommend!!!"
CustomerService
5/5
T

TMD
1 day ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I find encouragement that each time I have called Broad Financial I have had capable, caring, knowledgeable, and courteous guides. My opportunities for prompt attention and availability of professionals to communicate with have continually been satisfying and reassuring. "
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bob I.
1 day ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and patient. Guided me through the path to opening a self directed IRA in a timely fashion. All has gone well."
W

Wallace T.
1 day ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I researched to find a company that had the services I needed to invest my IRA in real estate. Broad Financial was/is that company. I have had and continue to have a great experience working with Broad Financial. I've been with them over two years. And when the time is right on my end, I plan to use Broad Financial for future investments. "
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The information was self-explanatory and when I did contact Broad they were timely in their response "
G

Greg P.
1 day ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted to take 2 401k and transfer them to a self directed IRA. Broad Financial made the process very easy by guiding me through the process."
L

Larry S.
1 day ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely easy to work with. Knew their stuff backwards and forwards. Made my life so incredibly easy, especially as compared to other firms that offer these types of services."
G

Gary E.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Broad Financial provided the perfect solution for my Solo-K! I'm very pleased with my decision to work with them and I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you!"
CustomerService
5/5
A

Augie D.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The solo 401 k is a great vehicle, and Broad Financial has always been very responsive whenever I hav questions. I don't see why everybody doesn't do this?"
CustomerService
5/5
J

John P.
2 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark was very helpful "
CustomerService
5/5

See more Broad Financial Reviews

Visit Broad Financial ►