broadfinancial.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 563 Ratings

5
451 (80.1%)
4
90 (16%)
3
17 (3%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(223)
4
(69)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

broadfinancial.com

K

Kevin
09/13/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good. Very informative staff. Very efficient and with clear communication"
K

Kimberly
09/08/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Broad Financial made the process for converting my IRA to real estate holding trust very easy, I wish I had done this years ago!"
C

Charlie K.
09/07/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was well informed for entire process and it was executed very efficiently. Jeff is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Will recommend to anyone who needs to build their alternative IRA investment. "
B

Brandon
09/06/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues"
J

John
09/06/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response, knowledgeable, helpful answers. "
D

Daniel
09/06/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive and supportive. "
D

Doug
09/05/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and professional service, I recommending them."
H

Henry
09/01/2017 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient, friendly and professional. Setup of solo 401k was painless."
R

Robert
09/01/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy process and I enjoy the greater flexibility I have with my new solo 401k."
J

Jason
08/31/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff was great at explaining the process and everything has gone smoothly so far."
C

Collin
08/30/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Broad Financial setup an investment trust and Solo 401k for me and have been very quick and responsive."
B

Brad
08/30/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy, informative and professional. "
J

Jerry
08/29/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straightforward documentation for account set up. Great company with great service!"
P

Paul
08/28/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No."
S

Susan
08/25/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!"
R

Renetta
08/24/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
R

Roland
08/24/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was great."
L

Lilia
08/23/2017 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Broad Financial is really the leader in retirement plans. I have use their services in many different occasions through out the years, and never been disappointed. On the contrary Avi and his group are always eager to provide the best advice for the particular situation. "
R

Ryan
08/23/2017 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A few mix ups, but resolved issues very quickly and remained very professional. The customer service personnel didn't put any blame on others for the issue, and took the initiative to promptly correct the issue. Indicative of an awesome subculture at Broad Financial. Two thumbs up."
C

Chee
08/22/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent services"

See more broadfinancial.com Reviews

Visit broadfinancial.com ►