Broad Financial Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 705 Ratings

5
584 (82.8%)
4
97 (13.8%)
3
19 (2.7%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(318)
4
(74)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Broad Financial

B

BJ B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had a 401K Solo Trust for a number of years. BF has always provided great service.
CustomerService
5/5
K

KS
12/18/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been happy with Broad Financial services for years. I had several questions about my plan today, and Mark W. in Client Support was very helpful and patient while answering all my questions. Thank you!
CustomerService
5/5
E

Emmanuel O.
12/04/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy to setup my checkbook IRA with Broad Financial. I am finding them also very helpful with all the questions I have. They are a phone call away and quick to respond to my emails. Thank you for everything.
CustomerService
5/5
T

T.L.
11/19/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service.Joel is the best.Wide variety of investing tools in their arsenal.




CustomerService
5/5
A

Angela
11/13/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always responsive, able and willing to answer questions. Great company.
CustomerService
5/5
L

Linda T.
11/08/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Each phone and email interaction with the patient and knowledgable personnel at Broad Financial has been prompt and professional. It took me a lot of time, research, and questions to take the initial plunge and I have not regretted it! Follow up questions from my CPA have further clarified and solidified for me that a decision to create a Solo 401k is a smart action to take control of your investments. Broad Financial did a great job walking me through the process and continue to provide advice in a personal, professional manner.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous
10/31/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We reached out to Broad Financial a few years ago to set up a self directing IRA - tax deferred - real estate investment tool. With Broad Financials assistance we transferred the money from our 401K and have made very successful real estate investments.

The team at Broad Financial are extremely professional, very knowledgeable, highly responsive with excellent customer service. We look forward to our continued relationship with Broad Financial!
CustomerService
5/5
L

Les
10/10/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joel was very helpful with questions I had. Very knowledgeable.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dr. B.
10/08/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For the solo business owner, Broad Financial is a godsend. They helped me set up a solo 401 which I and my company can contribute. Their staff has always been available and knowledgeable. I am extremely pleased to have found them.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark K.
09/16/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a novice to the world of SDIRA, having selected and contracted with Madison Trust early in 2019. Since my plan was to purchase real estate to buy and hold the option to create an LLC was proposed.
It was obvious from the start that Madison had been doing this for some time, and had a good system approach for the process. The plan was laid out for me, then executed perfectly meeting all my expectations. I understood the scope of the effort and timing, and Madison delivered as advertised within budget, no extra costs.
When I did have questions, the response time was excellent and the direction clear.
CustomerService
5/5
R

RR
08/30/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Noah has made the transition a breeze!!
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thomas
08/30/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had questions and I needed answers. I feel satisfied that my questions were answered in a courteous and professional manner.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/29/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Noah G. helped me effectively and with personal sincerity.
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kelley
08/29/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Noah was great and my experience easy and informative.
CustomerService
5/5
W

William R.
08/28/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Joel for your assistance today with my questions regarding distribution and account update.
Your answers to my questions were helpful and appreciated. I look forward to my continuing relationship with Broad Financial.
Rgds, William Robey
CustomerService
5/5
L

lilia
08/28/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Broad Financial is a pioneer in the area of self-directed IRAs and solo 401Ks. I feel privileged to have them at my finger tips to answer any questions I have related to investments. I consider opening my Roth IRA and solo 401K with Broad Financial one of the best proactive decision I made concerning my retirement.
CustomerService
5/5
L

Loretta
08/27/2019 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mark at Broad Financial was a huge help! My husband died and my local credit union froze his LLC. The credit union has been giving me endless headaches over this. Mark took care of doing the necessary paperwork that would satisfy the credit union and allow me to access the funds. Without him, I would have had to hire an expensive lawyer. All I had to do was pay a nominal fee for some new paperwork. Mark took care of everything with one phone call. Much appreciate all he and Broad Financial did at the time of my husband's death. It was a time when I could not bear any extra headaches. Mark took care of everything. Loretta
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lisa
08/27/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every time I have questions that need answered and/or clarified, I can count on the staff in Broad Financial for their best advise and services. I have really happy with them. They are always fast, professional and thorough.
CustomerService
5/5
A

ASPEC
08/26/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Externally professional efficient and kind !!
Mark is my go to guy .
CustomerService
5/5
A

Antolin
08/23/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Noah Grodko helped me set up a Roth LLC and I used it to buy property. His help was instrumental.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Broad Financial Reviews

Visit Broad Financial ►