brillianteers.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 223 Ratings

5
169 (75.8%)
4
38 (17%)
3
14 (6.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.9%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(170)
4
(38)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(174)
4
(32)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(32)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

brillianteers.com

T

Tony S.
08/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kory R.
05/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks nice, easy purchase options and transaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt A.
05/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, excellent customer support, and a beautiful product. I was a little unsure about choosing Brillianteers over other stores that we more well-known, but I am very happy with my choice and would definitely shop here again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Desiree F.
04/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your customer service people were very good and did follow up with me through email. That encouraged me to continue to try to purchase the item although I had troubles with the coupon code for 5 days. Also, I took your recommendation about size - I fit can just fit a 6.5, and a 7 is too big - so I'm glad you had 6.75 - although I don't have any rings of that size."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bobby
03/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Help has been great to guide me through the process. Let me know if I can next day the ring when it's done."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony W.
03/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to navigate and it was easy to find the product I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

wally C.
02/12/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The rings looked better than expected, super fast delivery and I'm sure she will love them when she sees them on Valentines Day, Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

bob
01/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vainqueur N.
01/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin T.
12/12/2017 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall service I received for my order was outstanding. Also delivery time was super fast. Overall great experience and would highly recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roger
12/05/2017 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The real test is after I receive my order and see what I bought. Order received,looks great,and shes thrilled."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Darren M.
12/05/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Experience has been very good Tal Mor has been a big help the Ring is not to be sent over to the uk we are collecting it on the 12th in new york Tal Mor has agreed this, it will either be sent to the hotel or we will pick up in person, thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie M.
11/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice site. Love the options on the pages"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TAE K.
10/13/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matthew R.
10/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, this was very easy to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt M.
09/23/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and outstanding price! Thank you for making this beautiful piece for my wife!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Reggie M.
09/22/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience, hope the ring makes it a great experience when I see it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Spencer V.
09/20/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience so far! We'll see how the ring looks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jaime M.
09/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices. Can't wait to see the ring!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chinh B.
09/06/2017 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful ring, amazing price, got the ring in less than one week.... what else can I ask for? Thank you for the excellent service!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more brillianteers.com Reviews

Visit brillianteers.com ►