bridgefasteners.com Reviews

Filter

526 Verified Customer Reviews

526 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
448
(85.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(8.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(2.9%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
447
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill P.
4 weeks ago

I placed my order on 3/15, and it’s taken until 3/22 to get a notification my item is being shipped. There’s a tracking number but nothing has yet been received by FedEx. Seven days seems like too long a delay to only be this far along in the process. Hence, two stars

Would Recommend
2/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Corinne S.
4 weeks ago

Very fast and convenient

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danny
03/20/2024

Good website for ordering

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David O.
03/13/2024

Quick shipment and good communications. A great site to order exactly what was needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/04/2024

Easy

Would Recommend
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mohammed R.
02/27/2024

I like the online version you created

Would Recommend
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary B.
02/02/2024 , NY

Couldn't find anywhere else; needed them fast & got them fast. Thanks for carrying what I needed

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Konstantinos P.
02/01/2024

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noreen S.
01/18/2024

Products easy to find and good quality

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd P.
01/02/2024

Everything went smoothly

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew S.
12/31/2023

Excellent hope there are no shipping issues and I get my product as estimated.

Would Recommend
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/27/2023

Easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles S.
12/14/2023

Good so far

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen L.
11/28/2023 , Kansas

Easy to use website! Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dean M.
11/09/2023

Easy to find fasteners that I needed

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug I.
11/04/2023

You shipped me the incorrect parts. I ordered 5/16" x 1-1/4" allen socket head cap, SS 18-8 screws. You shipped me lag screws??? Not happy as this now negatively impacts my project timing.

Would Recommend
1/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
10/23/2023

Super easy to order.

Would Recommend
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabriel P.
10/17/2023

Fast

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ken P.
10/10/2023

brilliant!

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/04/2023

Quick and Easy!!

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024