bridensolutions.ca Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 900 Ratings

5
752 (83.6%)
4
125 (13.9%)
3
20 (2.2%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(59)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(790)
4
(99)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(368)
4
(42)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(771)
4
(109)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(354)
4
(56)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(262)
4
(122)
3
(32)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bridensolutions.ca

About Us

Briden Solutions is a family owned and operated business located in Calgary, Alberta. Our goal is to help our fellow Canadians feel the Peace of Mind that comes from being prepared for natural disasters like floods, earthquake, tornado, wildfire, ice storms, winter storms, etc. And also more far reaching emergency scenarios like pandemics and economic or political instability.

These are issues that impact people across this country all the time. We want to teach you what you need to do today so that you can be better prepared for tomorrow. No matter what may come.

C

Corey S.
1 week ago , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The order I made indicated it was on sale but the sale price did not show up in the order when I checked out. Biden corrected the price issue so that was good. I have not tried all the products yet so I can't comment yet on that. Good quick service , I am impressed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

Hello Corey

Thanks for the heads up.  The Peak Explorer 22 pouch package was a brand new product we introduced during our annual Black Friday event in November.  It was on sale at the time.  After the sale the price changed back to the regular price but we forgot to remove the sale price from the product description. 

Please accept my apologies for this error and inconvenience.  I have credited back to you the difference in price to what you would have paid for it on sale.  Please know that we stand behind our products and do our best to provide a great shopping experience.  We appreciate when customers like you help us when we've shown our human side and made an error on our website.  Best wishes, Deanna
K

Kevin
10/15/2018 , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have place a number of orders with Briden Solutions and have never had any issues. The customer service is great and shipping is always fast and packaged well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KL
10/09/2018 , NB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly people, great products, great service and value for money.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark D.
10/07/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great selection of products from food to gear. life saving stuff, you should be proud of yourselves for the work you accomplished making Bridensolutions the business it is. you helped me and my family survive the economic collapse of 2015, spent over 100 days living offgrid. God bless you all. have been planning to restock our cache, see you soon.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Suzette M.
10/06/2018 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We ordered the Freezed Dried Strawberries & Raspberries and were delighted with the quality of both items!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marilyn Z.
10/06/2018 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent products and a wide variety of items to choose from. I received the products very quickly, which were nicely boxed. My questions and concerns were addressed promptly and efficiently. Customer service was excellent. Would highly recommend this company to others and will be placing another order in the near future. Thank You!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diana C.
10/06/2018 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I LOVE Briden Solutions!! They have always been polite, fast, knowledgeable and friendly....and they give great customer service. Will purchase from them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David C.
10/05/2018 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased items for emergency home use (food and first aid kits) and have since used their services to stock emergency car kits. We even use the freeze dried goods for daily cooking use. Highly recommend visiting the store great selection and friendly knowledgeable staff.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cynthia G.
10/05/2018 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping is quick and easy. Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen T.
10/05/2018 , NS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience with Bridensolutions was great. They had the products I wanted at a fair price. Shipping was quick. But most of all the products were just as advertised, very tasty and great for my emergency prep. I have made two orders so far and will be ordering more in the future. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen H.
10/05/2018 , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All my shopping experiences with Briden Solutions have been great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard C.
10/05/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Your staff had all the information about the item requested. It was like talking to a family member. Very speedy delivery to my remote area in province of B C. Canada
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julie B.
10/05/2018 , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great team, a great alternative for outdoor product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dawn M.
10/05/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A good selection of freeze dried products to create your own backpacking meals.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tamara A.
10/05/2018 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product came quickly, exactly what I ordered. Price comparable to, or better than, other retail options.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike V.
10/05/2018 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The requirement for each household in Canada to be emergency prepared is vital in this day and age and Briden Solutions is a safe, reliable and secure way of making sure you are at least 72hr ready.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Burton Shields
10/05/2018 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We loved the products we purchased, and the service was great. Will definitely recommend to others and have already been a repeat customer. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shawn
10/05/2018 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They shipped my order out quick. It's reassuring to have long shelf-life food on hand for "just in case", or a car survival kit for extreme winter driving situations!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carmen K.
10/05/2018 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Briden Solutions is particular about the products they carry, and they stay on top of the latest food storage products and other items that keep you prepared if the lights go out. I have been been buying from Briden for years, and never had any issues arise. I would 100% recommend this comany and their people.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian
10/05/2018 , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products, reasonable prices, and fast shipping. Always happy with my orders. Will be a customer for a long time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
P

Peter A.
10/05/2018 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy on line ordering. Fast delivery and very well packaged. As a repeat customer I have only ever had one minor shipping issue and one phone call resolved it to my satisfaction. They were very pleasant to deal with on the phone.
Definitely my go to on line store!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bridensolutions.ca Reviews

Visit bridensolutions.ca ►