bridensolutions.ca Reviews

About this Company

Briden Solutions is a family owned and operated business located in Calgary, Alberta. Our goal is to help our fellow Canadians feel the Peace of Mind that comes from being prepared for natural disasters like floods, earthquake, tornado, wildfire, ice storms, winter storms, etc. And also more far reaching emergency scenarios like pandemics and economic or political instability.

These are issues that impact people across this country all the time. We want to teach you what you need to do today so that you can be better prepared for tomorrow. No matter what may come.

Filter

4,807 Verified Customer Reviews

4,807 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3961
(82.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
720
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1118
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
151
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4206
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
513
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4124
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
575
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1041
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
727
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
400
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Briden Solutions is a family owned and operated business located in Calgary, Alberta. Our goal is to help our fellow Canadians feel the Peace of Mind that comes from being prepared for natural disasters like floods, earthquake, tornado, wildfire, ice storms, winter storms, etc. And also more far reaching emergency scenarios like pandemics and economic or political instability.

These are issues that impact people across this country all the time. We want to teach you what you need to do today so that you can be better prepared for tomorrow. No matter what may come.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy R.
Today , AB

Hi Guys, it is great you have these products available. Your delivery time is always prompt.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Premium Egg Mix (Egg Crystals) - Nutristore #10 Can
Premium Egg Mix (Egg Crystals) - Nutristore #10 Can
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Freeze Dried Eggs as an alternative

If eggs are in short supply or the cost goes way up. This at less provides an alternative.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beverley S.
2 days ago , BC

We have tried the shredded potato and it is delicious. I am thankful that you are a company that is reliable and dependable. Thank you for your service.
Beverley

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carrie F.
3 days ago , ON

Love it this is my second order thank you for all you do

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nan O.
4 days ago , BC

These products have helped me feed my family clean food that doesn’t require refrigeration or freezing. It takes up very little space to store, tastes amazing, and is sooo flexible. I can prepare the meals we like for all our outdoor needs, ready to hydrate and heat at mealtimes, and it usually tastes just like “made from fresh/scratch”. Sure beats hauling perishables into the bush!

And by customizing/tailoring ingredients/portion sizes, I have less food waste, more versatile school/work lunches, and quick meals for those crazy days when no one has the energy to cook. Having “instant soups” ready to go during cold and flu season is also a game changer, be they cup sized portions, or several liter pot sized. It’s good soup, it’s good food!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark N.
4 days ago , BC

Website easy to use. Delivery was quick. Free shipping helped in our decision to use this company. Bought for emergency/ longterm storage so i can't comment on quality in the can. Depending on the company reputation for that lol. Would recommend based on my experience so far.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glen G.
5 days ago , ON

I Always enjoy ordering from your company! Thanks for bringing everything to one place for me to order it makes my life simpiler! Happy New Year! Get out there and make all your dreams a reality ;) Glen

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Sweet Coconut Packaroons® - Single Pack (Heather's Choice)
Sweet Coconut Packaroons® - Single Pack (Heather's Choice)
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Dry

I found them very dry! I won't be reordering these! I didn't see any rehydrating instructions so I'm assuming this is the way they are.

Blueberry Almond Packaroons® - Single Pack (Heather's Choice)
Blueberry Almond Packaroons® - Single Pack (Heather's Choice)
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Dry

I found them very dry! I won't be reordering these!

5 days ago

Awesome little mirror!

You should always have one of these in your pack weather it's a day hike or a long weekend camping trip. You never know when you may need it!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darren
6 days ago , AB

I love the customer service. Amazing and quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claude F.
6 days ago , QC

Very good!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Merrilyn J.
1 week ago , AB

Great company to deal with. Good customer service and delivery.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Mango - Freeze Dried (Nutristore #10 Can)
Mango - Freeze Dried (Nutristore #10 Can)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

I really enjoy these as a snack - straight from the can!

Peaches - Freeze Dried (Nutristore #10 Can)
Peaches - Freeze Dried (Nutristore #10 Can)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

I really enjoy these as a snack - straight from the can!

Pineapple - Freeze Dried (Nutristore #10 Can)
Pineapple - Freeze Dried (Nutristore #10 Can)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

I really enjoy these as a snack - straight from the can!


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Owen L.
1 week ago , AB

Always a pleasure to deal with Dwight & Kirsten! I'll be back.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn H.
1 week ago , AB

Fantastic

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brigid M.
1 week ago , ON

Always great service and quality products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Faye S.
1 week ago , BC

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick M.
1 week ago , YT

Hi there, It would be nice to have a few more spout seed options in bulk, 1 kg or larger. i.e. arugula, peas, mustard, etc. Thank you for your help

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucien P.
1 week ago , AB

Products are great, very fast shipping and the best customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SHAUN T.
1 week ago , ON

Great to deal with

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen A.
2 weeks ago , BC

Always great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mehrad K.
2 weeks ago , AB

Great prices and selection even better shipping and speed of delivery thank you for all you do

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn H.
2 weeks ago , AB

Outstanding variety of products and website so user friendly

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Premium Egg Mix (Egg Crystals) - Nutristore #10 Can
Premium Egg Mix (Egg Crystals) - Nutristore #10 Can
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

I haven’t tried the eggs yet but the service was fantastic!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gail M.
2 weeks ago , ON

I’ve bought before. Good products. Buying again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023