bridalpartytees.com Reviews

About this Company

Do you want to create personalized shirts (or tanks, or jerseys, or something else) for your bridal party or bacehlorette party? At Bridal Party Tees, it's easy to create a custom, matching design for each person in your party. That way, everyone looks good in an item that actually fits. And hey, you can even add a cute nickname to each design.

Come check out our bachelorette party shirts, hats, and more. We have tons of cute and clever designs, ready for you to customize. You can add your own text, art, and images in our easy-to-use design center. Don't forget the custom sash for your bachelorette night or perhaps some personalized underwear for th wedding night!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee

Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(25%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Do you want to create personalized shirts (or tanks, or jerseys, or something else) for your bridal party or bacehlorette party? At Bridal Party Tees, it's easy to create a custom, matching design for each person in your party. That way, everyone looks good in an item that actually fits. And hey, you can even add a cute nickname to each design.

Come check out our bachelorette party shirts, hats, and more. We have tons of cute and clever designs, ready for you to customize. You can add your own text, art, and images in our easy-to-use design center. Don't forget the custom sash for your bachelorette night or perhaps some personalized underwear for th wedding night!

Filter
Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee
See more product reviews

Cynthia W - 10/04/2020

Nice shirt, run small in size

Ladies fit shirt runs really small

Merchant Choice

price

Product Choice

cute

Cynthia W

10/04/2020

I was able to create shirts to meet the need of the full party


Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee
See more product reviews

Molly S - 07/29/2018

These T-shirts look great! My bridesmaid and MOH will love them.

Merchant Choice

I'm getting married soon.

Product Choice

I want my bridal party to have custom shirts on my wedding day.

Molly S

07/29/2018 - NY

I was searching bridal T-shirts online and came across your website. I liked the shirts $9.99 or less option so I clicked on that selection. And I found what I was looking for.


Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee
See more product reviews

Nancy F - 07/27/2018

I'm happy with these Jerseys. Shipping was on time but I was supposed to get free shipping on them but when I received them at the door I got charged for the shipping. Other than that they are good.

Nancy F

07/27/2018

The shirts are very affordable and I got a good deal!


Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee
See more product reviews

Venus I - 06/08/2018

Love it

Merchant Choice

Because it’s not expensive

Product Choice

Loved it

Venus I

06/08/2018 - OH

Love it


Junior Fit Basic District Fine Jersey Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Junior Fit Basic District Fine Jersey Tee
See more product reviews

nichole G - 06/18/2017

Anyway I can get a regular shirt and not a junior size?

nichole G

06/18/2017

Easy peezypeezy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit bridalpartytees.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022