bridalpartytees.com Reviews

About this Company

Do you want to create personalized shirts (or tanks, or jerseys, or something else) for your bridal party or bacehlorette party? At Bridal Party Tees, it's easy to create a custom, matching design for each person in your party. That way, everyone looks good in an item that actually fits. And hey, you can even add a cute nickname to each design.

Come check out our bachelorette party shirts, hats, and more. We have tons of cute and clever designs, ready for you to customize. You can add your own text, art, and images in our easy-to-use design center. Don't forget the custom sash for your bachelorette night or perhaps some personalized underwear for th wedding night!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee

Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Do you want to create personalized shirts (or tanks, or jerseys, or something else) for your bridal party or bacehlorette party? At Bridal Party Tees, it's easy to create a custom, matching design for each person in your party. That way, everyone looks good in an item that actually fits. And hey, you can even add a cute nickname to each design.

Come check out our bachelorette party shirts, hats, and more. We have tons of cute and clever designs, ready for you to customize. You can add your own text, art, and images in our easy-to-use design center. Don't forget the custom sash for your bachelorette night or perhaps some personalized underwear for th wedding night!

Filter
Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee
See more product reviews

Jennifer B - 08/11/2021

Shirts are soft and so unique.

Merchant Choice

Unique

Product Choice

Fun personal options

Jennifer B

08/11/2021

They helped me right away. So happy with the products


Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee
See more product reviews

Janis C - 10/04/2019

Bridal shower shirt

Very cute and good quality. Came as pictured.


Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee
See more product reviews

Beatrice J - 05/23/2018

The t-shirt is lovely. I'm getting married July 21st. My future hubby loves it on me

Merchant Choice

Pricing is reasonable, will be ordering again soon

Product Choice

Getting married in July, wanted something that said that I am a Bride to be with my future last name on it, the was what I was looking for

Beatrice J

05/23/2018 - NC

No issues at all with ordering, came sooner than I had thought which was perfect. Will be ordering my Matron of Honor shirt soon


Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee
See more product reviews

Judy S - 05/15/2018

Love them

Merchant Choice

loved your selection

Product Choice

very pretty and the price

Judy S

05/15/2018 - KY

Great


Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee
See more product reviews

Eileen W - 04/30/2018

print was faded looking


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit bridalpartytees.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021