bridalpartytees.com Reviews

About this Company

Do you want to create personalized shirts (or tanks, or jerseys, or something else) for your bridal party or bacehlorette party? At Bridal Party Tees, it's easy to create a custom, matching design for each person in your party. That way, everyone looks good in an item that actually fits. And hey, you can even add a cute nickname to each design.

Come check out our bachelorette party shirts, hats, and more. We have tons of cute and clever designs, ready for you to customize. You can add your own text, art, and images in our easy-to-use design center. Don't forget the custom sash for your bachelorette night or perhaps some personalized underwear for th wedding night!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ladies Relaxed Fit Triblend Slouchy Wideneck Sweatshirt

Ladies Relaxed Fit Triblend Slouchy Wideneck Sweatshirt

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(43%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(43%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Do you want to create personalized shirts (or tanks, or jerseys, or something else) for your bridal party or bacehlorette party? At Bridal Party Tees, it's easy to create a custom, matching design for each person in your party. That way, everyone looks good in an item that actually fits. And hey, you can even add a cute nickname to each design.

Come check out our bachelorette party shirts, hats, and more. We have tons of cute and clever designs, ready for you to customize. You can add your own text, art, and images in our easy-to-use design center. Don't forget the custom sash for your bachelorette night or perhaps some personalized underwear for th wedding night!

Filter
Ladies Relaxed Fit Triblend Slouchy Wideneck Sweatshirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ladies Relaxed Fit Triblend Slouchy Wideneck Sweatshirt
See more product reviews

Jennifer S - 03/24/2019

Good

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Like sweatshirts

Jennifer S

03/24/2019

Great


Ladies Relaxed Fit Triblend Slouchy Wideneck Sweatshirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ladies Relaxed Fit Triblend Slouchy Wideneck Sweatshirt
See more product reviews

Kelsie L - 12/05/2018

I am between a med and large. I almost got the med. But I'm glad I went with the large. I didnt realize this ran so small and my shirt was too big


Misses Relaxed Fit Bella Triblend Slouchy Wideneck Sweatshirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Misses Relaxed Fit Bella Triblend Slouchy Wideneck Sweatshirt
See more product reviews

Jeanetta - 01/31/2018

Perfect! Exactly what I wanted!

I absolutely lovvveeee this! I wear it all the time!! Perfect fit! Especially since I’m on the very petite side it’s nice to actually have adult clothing that fits properly!

Merchant Choice

Came up on my Facebook feed

Product Choice

I loved the style!

Jeanetta

01/31/2018 - PA

So easy!! Totally going to purchase more in the future!


Misses Relaxed Fit Bella Triblend Slouchy Wideneck Sweatshirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Misses Relaxed Fit Bella Triblend Slouchy Wideneck Sweatshirt
See more product reviews

Nicole N - 01/21/2018

Not as baggy as I would like it to be, wish there would be more size options available.


Misses Relaxed Fit Bella Triblend Slouchy Wideneck Sweatshirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Misses Relaxed Fit Bella Triblend Slouchy Wideneck Sweatshirt
See more product reviews

Ginger E - 01/19/2018

Just Okay

Merchant Choice

Daughter got engaged

Ginger E

01/19/2018

Thank you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit bridalpartytees.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022