bridalpartytees.com Reviews

About this Company

Do you want to create personalized shirts (or tanks, or jerseys, or something else) for your bridal party or bacehlorette party? At Bridal Party Tees, it's easy to create a custom, matching design for each person in your party. That way, everyone looks good in an item that actually fits. And hey, you can even add a cute nickname to each design.

Come check out our bachelorette party shirts, hats, and more. We have tons of cute and clever designs, ready for you to customize. You can add your own text, art, and images in our easy-to-use design center. Don't forget the custom sash for your bachelorette night or perhaps some personalized underwear for th wedding night!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee

Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(50%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(40%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Do you want to create personalized shirts (or tanks, or jerseys, or something else) for your bridal party or bacehlorette party? At Bridal Party Tees, it's easy to create a custom, matching design for each person in your party. That way, everyone looks good in an item that actually fits. And hey, you can even add a cute nickname to each design.

Come check out our bachelorette party shirts, hats, and more. We have tons of cute and clever designs, ready for you to customize. You can add your own text, art, and images in our easy-to-use design center. Don't forget the custom sash for your bachelorette night or perhaps some personalized underwear for th wedding night!

Filter
Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee
See more product reviews

Keisha W - 09/29/2020

Love the tees they just run small

Keisha W

09/29/2020

Great options at reasonable cost!


Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee
See more product reviews

Amber - 07/27/2019

The shirts were very form fitting but they were cute.

Merchant Choice

Group rate orders

Product Choice

Bachelorette party

Amber

07/27/2019

Got my order on time.


Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee
See more product reviews

Mrs. G - 11/12/2018

Shirts were really nice, but they run about a size small. Overall, we loved them and made it work. The delivery time is awesome.

Merchant Choice

This company popped up when searching for bridal shirts and I thought I would check it out.

Product Choice

I liked the format and style. I wish it was more than 4 colors to choose from.

Mrs. G

11/12/2018 - GA

The ordering process was easy and convenient.


Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee
See more product reviews

Leo’s mom - 10/16/2018

Was definitely on the smaller side. I wish I ordered a size up.

Merchant Choice

They came up in my search.

Product Choice

Thought the design would be fun.

Leo’s mom

10/16/2018 - CA

I wish I ordered a size up.


Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ladies Slim Fit Basic Promo Jersey Tee
See more product reviews

Nishat M - 10/12/2018

.

.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit bridalpartytees.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022