bridalpartytees.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,100 Ratings

5
4710 (77.2%)
4
1104 (18.1%)
3
230 (3.8%)
2
25 (0.4%)
1
31 (0.5%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(90)
4
(16)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bridalpartytees.com

About Us

Do you want to create personalized shirts (or tanks, or jerseys, or something else) for your bridal party or bacehlorette party? At Bridal Party Tees, it's easy to create a custom, matching design for each person in your party. That way, everyone looks good in an item that actually fits. And hey, you can even add a cute nickname to each design.

Come check out our bachelorette party shirts, hats, and more. We have tons of cute and clever designs, ready for you to customize. You can add your own text, art, and images in our easy-to-use design center. Don't forget the custom sash for your bachelorette night or perhaps some personalized underwear for th wedding night!

A

Andre S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to do everything I needed to do, especially the personalization stuff."

Merchant Choice

Honestly, you guys have the best prices on customized t-shirts.

B

Beth A.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
T

tom K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great site to go with. Used this site for our wedding and personal stuff."

Merchant Choice

Easy, cheap, and great quality.

Product Choice

Need for a child

S

Sara H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
R

Rae
3 days ago , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Pretty

Product Choice

Convenient

H

holly M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the personalization options"

Merchant Choice

quick delivery

Product Choice

cute design

E

Edward F.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
M

Michelle F.
6 days ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with bridal party tees was great!! Very helpful suggestions, and affordable! All of the shirts fit my ladies, and they loved them! :)"

Merchant Choice

The options were the best, and the prices too :)

Product Choice

The Bride loves friends, and there was a friends styled tee!

A

Abigail M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my DREAM website. Affordable and fun!"

Merchant Choice

You can customize your own shirts for an affordable price!

Product Choice

I am getting married and wanted something fun to get ready in.

T

Tamra
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what I was looking for, great selection, Like that I can preview on my personalized item."

Merchant Choice

Selection and price

Product Choice

Looking for something to match the bridesmaids for the flower girl

S

Shakonna G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome Experience!!"

Merchant Choice

Love it

Product Choice

It's the best company!

W

Wesley K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, low prices, easy to design"
A

Allison G.
1 week ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been great! "
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

I could customize shirts for my wedding!

Product Choice

It was a cute pattern

Allison G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Ladies Relaxed Fit Triblend Wideneck Sweatshirt

View this product

Ladies Slim Fit Racerback Tank Top

View this product

Everything else was great! Shirt is WAY too small!

K

Kristi K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great option for bridal party!"
A

Amber T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, convenient and fast!!"
N

Nicole R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
D

Danielle P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and lots of creative art for those of us who aren’t so creative!"
M

Melinda N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so easy to personalize and order more than one of the same shirt!!"
E

Emily C.
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! Loved the personalization options!"
Emily C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Youth Basic Promo Tee

View this product

My ring bearers looked fabulous in their cute t-shirts!! Great buy and I'm so happy with the quality!

S

Sarah B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE ORDERING SHIRTS FROM HERE!"
Loading Page Animation

See more bridalpartytees.com Reviews

Visit bridalpartytees.com ►