bridalpartytees.com Reviews

About this Company

Do you want to create personalized shirts (or tanks, or jerseys, or something else) for your bridal party or bacehlorette party? At Bridal Party Tees, it's easy to create a custom, matching design for each person in your party. That way, everyone looks good in an item that actually fits. And hey, you can even add a cute nickname to each design.

Come check out our bachelorette party shirts, hats, and more. We have tons of cute and clever designs, ready for you to customize. You can add your own text, art, and images in our easy-to-use design center. Don't forget the custom sash for your bachelorette night or perhaps some personalized underwear for th wedding night!

Filter

6,457 Verified Customer Reviews

6,457 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5009
(77.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1149
(17.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
240
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Do you want to create personalized shirts (or tanks, or jerseys, or something else) for your bridal party or bacehlorette party? At Bridal Party Tees, it's easy to create a custom, matching design for each person in your party. That way, everyone looks good in an item that actually fits. And hey, you can even add a cute nickname to each design.

Come check out our bachelorette party shirts, hats, and more. We have tons of cute and clever designs, ready for you to customize. You can add your own text, art, and images in our easy-to-use design center. Don't forget the custom sash for your bachelorette night or perhaps some personalized underwear for th wedding night!

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie J.
08/10/2023

Expensive but cute

Merchant Choice

Daughter liked it


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy C.
07/14/2023

Made it easy to customize a tank

Merchant Choice

liked your tank


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherri J.
06/04/2023

Thank you for the personalizations. It means the WORLD to us to be able to put our own ideas and dreams to our bachelorette party shirts. THANK YOU, We WILL continue to shop from your website.

Product Choice

My sister Loved the original design but we were able to personalize it to our dream. So Awesome. Thank you.

Merchant Choice

You offer GREAT options on designs and Tees that are truly ONE OF A KIND and I Thank you for that.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly W.
05/07/2023 , FL

Great experience, great product and highly recommend!

Merchant Choice

Online

Ladies Semi-Fitted Tank
Ladies Semi-Fitted Tank
Read more reviews about this product

05/07/2023

Shirts looked EXACTLY as expected and the quality was even better than expected!!! We loved them!!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cecelia C.
04/26/2023

Designing takes a bit of a learning curve, but after that it is easy.

Product Choice

I liked them

Merchant Choice

i bought from them before and was happy with what I designed.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph M.
03/13/2023

Good

Product Choice

Easy to design

Merchant Choice

First one to pop up


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erika L.
02/15/2023

Always the best to be able to create my own designs for birthdays and events!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arin P.
01/24/2023

Very easy

Merchant Choice

selection


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erin G.
11/18/2022 , TN

You are the best place to go to create your own designs

Product Choice

Hoodies are my favorite

Merchant Choice

Customization options and quality of shirts/sweatshirts


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ralph W.
08/06/2022

Found teddy bear online. I would have had a higher rating if I wasn't forced to take a survey.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chaya B.
07/24/2022

excellent

Product Choice

for a friend's wedding

Merchant Choice

i used it before and it came out exactly how i wanted it


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna B.
07/22/2022

It was great

Merchant Choice

I shopped there b4 and the product is good


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cathy
06/23/2022

was expensive but needed the shirt....should have been a first time coupon

Merchant Choice

had the tank i was looking for. expensive though...

Company Response

Hi! Thanks for your order and for leaving a review. I have shared your feedback with our team. Please know that your insights as a customer are very valuable to us! To directly explain our pricing and the discount, we will send you an email.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara K.
05/29/2022

I don’t like the extra fees

Merchant Choice

?


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alisha S.
03/11/2022

Everyone is helpful and I like how you can customize products.

Product Choice

This is for my upcoming celebration of yours truly getting married. I like how I was able to add the glitter wording to this sash and customize it.

Merchant Choice

I had a credit to use from when we had to cancel our wedding twice now due to Covid. Otherwise I like the selection you offer and how you can customize items and have great helpful team to assist with the process.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Loreli C.
03/09/2022 , NJ

So far so good

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Needed for a bridal shower

Merchant Choice

Just browsing

Adult Satin Party Sash
Adult Satin Party Sash
Read more reviews about this product

03/09/2022

I did receive the aqua sash and found some little stains on it. I notified company and they were glad to replace the item

Company Response

Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your experience and for the 5-star rating—we really appreciate it!


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Omar E.
02/20/2022

Exactly what I needed


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabriela P.
02/19/2022 , New York

So far so good.

Product Choice

The design was fitting for a spring season bachelorette party, where the sleeve length will keep the bridal party not cold, but, not too hot either.

Merchant Choice

Unisex options for mix-gendered bridal party, and plus-size options.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenya D.
02/18/2022

Great design! Easy to customize!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gayle
02/15/2022

Awesome product. Will buy from here again.

Merchant Choice

Unique design.

Product Choice

Unique design.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024