bridalpartytees.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,246 Ratings

5
4835 (77.4%)
4
1120 (17.9%)
3
232 (3.7%)
2
27 (0.4%)
1
32 (0.5%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(92)
4
(18)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bridalpartytees.com

About Us

Do you want to create personalized shirts (or tanks, or jerseys, or something else) for your bridal party or bacehlorette party? At Bridal Party Tees, it's easy to create a custom, matching design for each person in your party. That way, everyone looks good in an item that actually fits. And hey, you can even add a cute nickname to each design.

Come check out our bachelorette party shirts, hats, and more. We have tons of cute and clever designs, ready for you to customize. You can add your own text, art, and images in our easy-to-use design center. Don't forget the custom sash for your bachelorette night or perhaps some personalized underwear for th wedding night!

T

Tracie
2 days ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order was fine
Tracie has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Unisex Basic Promo Tee

View this product

Unisex Premium Tee

View this product

Ladies Slim Fit Super Soft Triblend V-Neck Tee

View this product

L

Laura V.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N a

Merchant Choice

Googled bride to shirts and loved that I could add my last name to it.

Product Choice

Cuz I’m getting married!

G

GILBERT M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
T

Tamara T.
1 week ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick service. I love my shirts.

Merchant Choice

I was able to get the customized order I wanted

Product Choice

I needed shirts for an event

D

Dylan C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good! Love that you get to design the tees.

Merchant Choice

I’m the best man at my brothers wedding.

Product Choice

Great fabric and looks cool!

A

Ashley A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this site ever since my wedding back in 2017. I’ve done nothing but use this site for my personalization needs... love all the art options and that I can add my own images as well.

Merchant Choice

Always had great experience with them.

Product Choice

My sister was involved in a car accident and it’s got me thinking a lot about life

K

Kyle N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love personalization
R

Robin P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order

Merchant Choice

price and selection

G

Ginny J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got to make darling personalized shirts. Would have liked more groom options.
S

Sarrah L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

best prices thank you
B

Brianna P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was great

Merchant Choice

Needed engagement shirts

Product Choice

great quality

C

crystal S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great company
S

Shawn W.
2 weeks ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great design choices. Shipping was a bit long but it did get here.
CustomerService
4/5

Merchant Choice

It had the styles and customization abilities I needed.

Product Choice

They fit the occasion more than what was offered elsewhere.

K

Katerina J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
L

Leonilde C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super site, I was looking for a site to order a customized t shirt for my husband for our daughters wedding! This site was step by step, easy to understand instructions...now to wait for the final product to arrive! So happy!

Merchant Choice

Wanted to make a customized shirt for my husband/for our daughters wedding.

Product Choice

looks quality made material

C

Carolyn L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing as always
D

Daninza M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy

Merchant Choice

Affordable prices

M

Michael F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
C

Christy S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy customization and so many choices!

Merchant Choice

Variety

Product Choice

Daughter's wedding

S

Stephanie L.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and affordable!

Merchant Choice

Lots to choose from!

Product Choice

wedding party

Loading Page Animation

See more bridalpartytees.com Reviews

Visit bridalpartytees.com ►