bridalpartytees.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,928 Ratings

5
4574 (77.2%)
4
1073 (18.1%)
3
226 (3.8%)
2
25 (0.4%)
1
30 (0.5%)
4,500+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(85)
4
(15)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bridalpartytees.com

About Us

Do you want to create personalized shirts (or tanks, or jerseys, or something else) for your bridal party or bacehlorette party? At Bridal Party Tees, it's easy to create a custom, matching design for each person in your party. That way, everyone looks good in an item that actually fits. And hey, you can even add a cute nickname to each design.

Come check out our bachelorette party shirts, hats, and more. We have tons of cute and clever designs, ready for you to customize. You can add your own text, art, and images in our easy-to-use design center. Don't forget the custom sash for your bachelorette night or perhaps some personalized underwear for th wedding night!

P

Paige M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use and affordable! Great selection of templates."
K

Katherine V.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Easy to use and quick

F

Frances D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far my experience has been great!"

Merchant Choice

The price and design was right.

Product Choice

I loved the design and it was simple to customize.

A

Amy M.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its great"

Merchant Choice

great value

Product Choice

easy design

Amy M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ladies Slim Fit Longer Length Tank

View this product

great

S

Stephanie W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience so far. Hopefully, they arrive on time!"
D

Dawn P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to use!"

Merchant Choice

Pricing and selection

Product Choice

Pricing and selection

J

Judy F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

Popped up on request for item

Product Choice

Bride gift

S

Sara J.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy!"

Merchant Choice

Have always been very satisfied with the product

Product Choice

Cheap!

A

Alexandria D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really easy wish I could make the font size on customization easier but its ok."

Merchant Choice

product

Product Choice

groomsmen shirts

C

Courtenay C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a favourite place to order custom stuff"
E

Emily G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was really easy to personalize the shirts and hats! Cant wait til they come in so I can see them before my sister's bachelorette party!"

Merchant Choice

Your designs and customizations were great and easy to use!

Product Choice

They looked great!

R

Renae R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the chat feature!"

Merchant Choice

personalization and style options

Product Choice

good price!

J

Jessica P.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast shipping "
C

Cody C.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Helped me get shirts for my friends bachelor party done on time."
CustomerService
5/5
A

April A.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/a"

Merchant Choice

N/a

Product Choice

N/a

S

SHEILA H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone was very courteous, helpful and met my every need. Thank you so much!! Nothing but good things to say about this company!!"
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Was looking for something different and fun for our engagement party bbq

T

Tiffany T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a wonderful experience thus far!"
A

ADJOA K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got some help for Aura .thanks to her"
K

Kristin L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like the flannel."
S

Stacy Y.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this site, would recommend it to my friends."

Merchant Choice

they had what i was looking for.

Product Choice

great product

See more bridalpartytees.com Reviews

Visit bridalpartytees.com ►