bridalpartytees.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,634 Ratings

5
4344 (77.1%)
4
1018 (18.1%)
3
221 (3.9%)
2
22 (0.4%)
1
29 (0.5%)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(74)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bridalpartytees.com

S

Sparkle E.
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The mother of the bride and mother of the groom shirt need to be whiter. They did not look at good as the other shirts. "

Merchant Choice

Getting married! For my bridal shower!

K

Katie L.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good!"

Merchant Choice

For a customized tank for my sister's Bachelorette party!

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and seamless!"

Merchant Choice

Because it was the only place that had what I was looking for. Also because the shipping time was listed clearly.

Product Choice

Because this is the only one that had Burpee and Bride in one product.

T

Tiffany I.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the products and the design center is soo easy!!"
A

Anna D.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thus far it has been pleasant and easy to use tool."

Merchant Choice

Personalization options

Product Choice

Simple t-shirt

C

Christine A.
6 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use interface when designing shirts. Quick turnaround, a week earlier than expected, on custom order. "

Merchant Choice

Ease of use, repeat customer

Product Choice

Custom shirts for friends

S

Stacey M.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping fast shipping good price "

Merchant Choice

Design options

Product Choice

Timing

A

Amber R.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved that you can change the t-shirt options with a certain design"
M

Mrs. G.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was easy and convenient. "

Merchant Choice

This company popped up when searching for bridal shirts and I thought I would check it out.

Product Choice

I liked the format and style. I wish it was more than 4 colors to choose from.

Mrs. G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Kemi M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Template was great"
S

Sara B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
H

Holly W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great choices. Great customer service."

Merchant Choice

See above

Product Choice

Motivation for my workouts before the wedding

J

Jeremy B.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Product, Excellent group discounts."

Merchant Choice

Easy product ordering.

Product Choice

I’ve like product I’ve received with you before.

V

Veronica V.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME SO FAR"
X

x@gmail.com
1 week ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service "
V

Victoria T.
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy customization process!!"
S

Steven H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product was exactly what I was shopping for."
H

heather B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cute designs! Looking forward to rocking our tanks in Nashville!"

Merchant Choice

Cute designs

Product Choice

Bachelorette party, pole dancing class.

K

Kasee B.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got here ahead of schedule, they even reached out to me about my order because the ink color I chose was not going to show well on the shirt color I chose. I thought that was really exceptional customer service to contact me and help instead of just printing the shirts how I ordered them anyways. Everyone loved them and I would definitely recommend going with BridalPartyTees! "

Merchant Choice

It was the only service I found that had the style shirts I liked in the colors and sizes I needed, I could customize the design, AND it would get here on time (I needed it in like 5 business days or less). They definitely delivered!!

E

Erryn S.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with results"

Merchant Choice

Personalized tee

Product Choice

Needed a bridal tee

See more bridalpartytees.com Reviews

Visit bridalpartytees.com ►