bridalpartytees.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,152 Ratings

5
4756 (77.3%)
4
1108 (18%)
3
232 (3.8%)
2
25 (0.4%)
1
31 (0.5%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(91)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bridalpartytees.com

About Us

Do you want to create personalized shirts (or tanks, or jerseys, or something else) for your bridal party or bacehlorette party? At Bridal Party Tees, it's easy to create a custom, matching design for each person in your party. That way, everyone looks good in an item that actually fits. And hey, you can even add a cute nickname to each design.

Come check out our bachelorette party shirts, hats, and more. We have tons of cute and clever designs, ready for you to customize. You can add your own text, art, and images in our easy-to-use design center. Don't forget the custom sash for your bachelorette night or perhaps some personalized underwear for th wedding night!

A

Alexa H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love!

Merchant Choice

I’ve used you guys before to print my logo on a t shirt and i love it!

Product Choice

It’s cute!

D

Debra L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed to design a t-shirt for the bride, your website allowed me to use various fonts and images, as well as upload my own image

Merchant Choice

Your website offered exactly what I needed to create a bride shirt

Product Choice

Needed a Bride t-shirt for the bachelorette party

A

Adrienne P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good, easy to use website
W

Whitney D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use
K

Kira S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy to complete my personalized order.

Merchant Choice

I enjoyed the selections of t-shirts and designs.

Product Choice

I have a wedding coming up and wanted to give proposal gifts to the wedding party.

D

Doreen D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy and best prices!

Merchant Choice

Have a rehearsal dinner coming up soon and daughter suggested I buy it.

Product Choice

Same as above

K

Kimberly C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great items not found anywhere else. Love the depersonalization.

Merchant Choice

Options

J

Jenna
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Personalization tool was easy to use. They shipped my order so fast and my girls love their shirts!
N

Natalie G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and a lot to choose from

Merchant Choice

Loved the shirts and variety

Product Choice

I wanted nice shirts for me and my Fiancée.

C

cameron L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good was able to customize in a nice easy to use layout
R

Rebecca F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked the Bride Tribe shirts and the group price
S

Sonya R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful customer service

Merchant Choice

unique selection

Product Choice

customizable

V

Victoria A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wish there were more clip art options

Merchant Choice

customizing

Product Choice

getting married

E

Emma T.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!

Merchant Choice

Cheaper costs for same designs

Product Choice

Wedding

C

Chad B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good fast and easy
P

Paige S.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website made the design process simple and the product was delivered exactly as expected. Thank you!

Merchant Choice

I was looking for personalized tank tops for my bridal party.

Product Choice

I liked the design and personalization options.

R

RAMAN M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very userfriendly. I wish that I could have used my Amazon gift card, but there was no option for that.
A

Amy D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good!

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Price

H

Hallie V.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was very fun
L

Levi B.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good.

Merchant Choice

You had the wifey bikini I needed.

Product Choice

For my wife of 20 years. Still the best wifey.

Loading Page Animation

See more bridalpartytees.com Reviews

Visit bridalpartytees.com ►