bridalpartytees.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,205 Ratings

5
4800 (77.4%)
4
1114 (18%)
3
232 (3.7%)
2
27 (0.4%)
1
32 (0.5%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(91)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bridalpartytees.com

About Us

Do you want to create personalized shirts (or tanks, or jerseys, or something else) for your bridal party or bacehlorette party? At Bridal Party Tees, it's easy to create a custom, matching design for each person in your party. That way, everyone looks good in an item that actually fits. And hey, you can even add a cute nickname to each design.

Come check out our bachelorette party shirts, hats, and more. We have tons of cute and clever designs, ready for you to customize. You can add your own text, art, and images in our easy-to-use design center. Don't forget the custom sash for your bachelorette night or perhaps some personalized underwear for th wedding night!

J

Jamie L.
Today , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and edit

Merchant Choice

Personalised

Product Choice

I liked it

Jamie L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Snapback Trucker Hat

View this product

So happy

Turned out better then I could have hoped! Nice deep hat very happy

T

Tiffany F.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's been a great experience because of the personalization and options to create completely unique styles

Merchant Choice

I found you all online

L

Leonard K.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasant, smooth

Merchant Choice

selection and price

Product Choice

Let's Flamingle is the theme of our Bachelorette party

C

CAROL U.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fairly easy

Merchant Choice

looking for different gifts

Product Choice

cool

K

Katrina K.
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for an affordable place to get a bridal tee shirt and I found this.

Merchant Choice

Affordability

Product Choice

Cute and what I wanted

J

Jasmine N.
3 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Went to a competitor known for group gathering tshirts but the price was ridiculous! Remembered getting flawless shirts from bridal party trees so decided to look here... half the price for great quality AND quick shipment, well worth it for any party, personalization was super easy.
R

Rene B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cute shirt with just what I wanted to say at a low price

Merchant Choice

random Google search

Product Choice

cute, cheap

M

Madison A.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was easy
T

Terri L.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked being able to customize the same shirt with different copy.

Product Choice

Customization

C

Cindy C.
03/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far it was easy

Merchant Choice

had the style I wanted

Product Choice

fun

C

Carlee S.
03/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and Convenient
T

Tina C.
03/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cute selection - easy to order

Merchant Choice

Referral

Product Choice

cute

H

Holly B.
03/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.

Merchant Choice

.

Product Choice

.

M

Michelle M.
03/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've purchased many products through your company. The shopping has always been easy to use and the chat option is super helpful!

Merchant Choice

I can create individual customized products without having to place a bulk order.

Product Choice

We were looking for a light weight sweatshirt for staff appreciation.

T

Trina F.
02/29/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love being able to see the customization online

Merchant Choice

Googled it

Product Choice

Bachelorette party

J

justin C.
02/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you all are awesome!!
E

E
02/27/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shirts and quick turn around time!

Merchant Choice

Many options on it for personalization p

Product Choice

Great for bachelorette

M

Michelle E.
02/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fabulous customer service! I ordered the wrong size, thinking it would be large enough, but unfortunately it was not. Bridal Party Tees sent me a credit to repurchase for the correct size and made it super simple for me.
A

Ashley B.
02/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!

Merchant Choice

Great prices!

Product Choice

Need shirts for my bridal party!!!

K

Kaisha L.
02/23/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy, quick, and great selection! My tank is perfect for my bachelorette. I LOVE it!

Merchant Choice

custom options

Product Choice

bachlorette party

Loading Page Animation

See more bridalpartytees.com Reviews

Visit bridalpartytees.com ►