bridalpartytees.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,025 Ratings

5
4652 (77.2%)
4
1089 (18.1%)
3
229 (3.8%)
2
25 (0.4%)
1
30 (0.5%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(87)
4
(15)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bridalpartytees.com

About Us

Do you want to create personalized shirts (or tanks, or jerseys, or something else) for your bridal party or bacehlorette party? At Bridal Party Tees, it's easy to create a custom, matching design for each person in your party. That way, everyone looks good in an item that actually fits. And hey, you can even add a cute nickname to each design.

Come check out our bachelorette party shirts, hats, and more. We have tons of cute and clever designs, ready for you to customize. You can add your own text, art, and images in our easy-to-use design center. Don't forget the custom sash for your bachelorette night or perhaps some personalized underwear for th wedding night!

S

Susan M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Make my own quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

Recommended

J

Joy S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO CHANGE, GOOD SELECTION AND AMAZON PAY MADE IT EASY"
B

BRANDY L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to use. Just hope your product is as good as your website"

Merchant Choice

Personalization purposes

Product Choice

My daughter getting married September 14th and need something for rehearsal

K

Kristy H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customization options, product options and prices!"

Merchant Choice

Customization and price discounts with bulk orders

Product Choice

Great price per item

A

Ami J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Love the customization and the pricing updates!"

Merchant Choice

Searched online - had many choices.

Product Choice

MOH planning Bachelorette

C

Cindy C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"

Merchant Choice

Cheap

Product Choice

What I wanted

F

Fred C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered some tees...very excited to see how they come out"
M

Michelle B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good job"
V

veronica F.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Merchant Choice

was easy

C

Courtney L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved how customizable everything was! And the ability to save a front design and just edit what was on the back of each and save it"
F

Fran
5 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items were shipped and delivered in the promised time frame!"

Merchant Choice

Saw it online and loved the personalized options for the price point.

A

Amber T.
5 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service so easy and such a great price for my budget."
C

Carrie P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty easy to order and personalize"

Merchant Choice

Hosting a bachelorette party for my best friend

Product Choice

Hosting a bachelorette party for my best friend

L

Lauren U.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"loved the first order of bridesmaid shirts from here and couldn't think of a better place to order from!"

Merchant Choice

Recommended to me before and loved the products

Product Choice

customizable

D

Dianna O.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very easy to pick out a style. It helped to have the rating on how the shirts fit with each style type. Had I not looked at that I am certain no one's t-shirt would have fit and they all would have been too small."

Merchant Choice

Pricing was very reasonable as was the shipping time and shipping options.

Product Choice

The friends theme is perfect for my daughter.

C

Cherie K.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Merchant Choice

Past experience was great!

Product Choice

Bridal shower gift

N

Nikki D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop and quick check out process. Great prices!"
A

Anne M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The web site had lots of options and was user friendly!"
P

Penny G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
D

Dawna L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and straight forward. Glad to be able to purchase through Amazon."

Merchant Choice

they had better selections and options

Product Choice

I wanted something ocean related and personalized

Loading Page Animation

See more bridalpartytees.com Reviews

Visit bridalpartytees.com ►