bridalpartytees.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,339 Ratings

5
4907 (77.4%)
4
1139 (18%)
3
234 (3.7%)
2
27 (0.4%)
1
32 (0.5%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(96)
4
(18)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bridalpartytees.com

About Us

Do you want to create personalized shirts (or tanks, or jerseys, or something else) for your bridal party or bacehlorette party? At Bridal Party Tees, it's easy to create a custom, matching design for each person in your party. That way, everyone looks good in an item that actually fits. And hey, you can even add a cute nickname to each design.

Come check out our bachelorette party shirts, hats, and more. We have tons of cute and clever designs, ready for you to customize. You can add your own text, art, and images in our easy-to-use design center. Don't forget the custom sash for your bachelorette night or perhaps some personalized underwear for th wedding night!

A

Annemarie C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a question, i called and left meassage. I was called back within a half hour. Very calm voice helping me. thank you

Product Choice

the bear

H

Hayley M.
5 days ago , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. The team contacted me to clarify my order which I really appreciated. The items were exactly how they were described and arrived on time. I would definitely recommend this company.

Merchant Choice

Personalisation options and reasonably priced

Product Choice

The bride's were friends fans

L

Lindsey J.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love the bridal socks

Merchant Choice

the saint patrick's day themed socks

A

Aurielle V.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Merchant Choice

Convenient

Product Choice

Convenient

A

Anthony G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really good!
P

PRIYAM
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joyce was amazing!! I had to call multiple times as I thought of design changes after I clicked buy now. She had a great eye for spacing/font size and making the design exactly what I envisioned. The final products came out great!
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Customization with bulk orders

Product Choice

Fit the bridal party themes

PRIYAM has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ladies Semi-Fitted Basic Promo Tank

View this product

Joyce in customer service was amazing!! She was patient will my multiple phone calls, had a good eye for design and understood the customization I wanted. Will be ordering again!!

T

Tracy E.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have enjoyed putting, EVERY DETAIL of what "I" want, on my item.

Merchant Choice

Scrolling; Price!

Product Choice

Special occasion!

M

Madison F.
3 weeks ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely love the shirts I ordered for my bachelorette party! We can't wait to wear them!

Merchant Choice

Was able to personalize my own shirts

Product Choice

Comfortable shirts and well fitted

J

Jordan J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy to shop on here and very convenient

Merchant Choice

Very convenient and reasonable prices

Product Choice

It said relaxed fit and I could customize it for my bridesmaid.

A

Ashton
1 month ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made it easy to find and purchase my own customized t-shirts.
Loading Page Animation

See more bridalpartytees.com Reviews

Visit bridalpartytees.com ►