BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 29,764 Ratings

5
20K+ (70.3%)
4
6659 (22.4%)
3
1740 (5.8%)
2
177 (0.6%)
1
256 (0.9%)
20K+

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(923)
4
(217)
3
(141)
2
(70)
1
(173)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BrickHouseSecurity.com

S

Suzanne
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 2nd GPS device we have purchased and installed in our teenagers cars so we can keep track of them. It is extremely helpful and easy to use."
K

KS
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very approachable and solved my slightly complex order. Well done"

Public Comment

Thank you for such a great review! When you call BrickHouse Security, you'll always get to talk to a real person who will work with you to ensure that your needs are met. 

BrickHouse Security Team

R

Ron B.
2 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FEDEX delivered my order, with items missing, and the package smashed and torn. Customer service explained the replacement process, and sent out a new shipment. Very professional, and fact response. I would like to thank Bribkhouse for their expert service."
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

We're sorry you had to experience that. We are grateful that you gave us the opportunity to make things right. If we can be of any help, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

BrickHouse Security Team
R

Rick R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, I am a returning customer. This is my second Nano 7 I have purchased."

Public Comment

BrickHouse Security has a solution to give you the peace of mind you deserve. We believe in providing our customers with nothing but the best security and surveillance products on the market. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us.

BrickHouse Security Team

S

Susan H.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The young lady is super. she was pleasant & helped me with questions I had. I would recommend her and yur company, Thank you "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback!  We aim to provide our customers with exceptional care whether you have a question about a product, want help choosing the best solution for your security needs, or need to troubleshoot a device you currently own, we're here for you. We're looking forward to being of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

L

Lighteredknot
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was considerate, knowledgeable and did the job well."
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review! Our team here at BrickHouse Security is thrilled to hear such good feedback. They are fully trained, skilled and qualified to provide an excellent service and we're glad that you're completely satisfied with how we assisted you. If we can be of any help, please don't hesitate to reach us anytime.

BrickHouse Security Team

C

Corey
04/18/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shaneek was very helpful, friendly, and determined to successfully connect me with the equipment and support that I was seeking. First time purchasing, but as I'm presently expanding this type of work within my new company, I will certainly be returning for future needs. Corey Moore Ram Enterprise Electrical Foreman "

Public Comment

Hello,

Here at BrickHouse Security, our customers are the only investors we have and the only people we are accountable to.  Our goal is to deliver products at a price to quality ratio that's unmatched in our industry. We want you to feel that quality every-time you use BrickHouse Security products. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us.

BrickHouse Security Team

Corey has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Greatly impressed experienced installer

4 of 5 sets arrived, delivery company responsibility and not a reflection of Brick House. Equipment worked perfectly, and was shipped with an abundance of information and contingent support contact details. Very pleased with the equipment and my experience with the company. I have several years experience in CCTV, security, and alarm systems, and was surprised at the difficulty I had sourcing this unique equipment. Was extremely pleased to find these and the vendor, whom even followed up with me prior to shipping to review my application needs with the equipment's manufacturer tech support.

A

Anonymous Customer
04/11/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to place order and the sales rep was professional and very helpful in making my decision"

Public Comment

Hello,

Thank you for the great review! We are a security company full of security experts who have been trained in security and know exactly how to help. We believe in providing our customers with the best products. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us.

BrickHouse Security Team

T

Tom
04/05/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One stop shopping for security in, around, as well as outside of the house. In fact just about any where security is needed to protect my family and everything else. "

Public Comment

Hello,

Thank you for giving us a perfect score! Our mission is to maintain our position as the finest, most responsive provider in the security and surveillance industry. We’re happy to hear that you’ve found us and use our services. Thank you for your patronage!

BrickHouse Security Team

Tom has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Perfect SD Card

Perfect size for vehicle's motion camera.

B

Beeps
04/04/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BrickHouse has a wide variety of quality products, your site is easy to maneuver and you ship out products quickly. I shopped your prices and found you to be very competitive. You also do not sell junk products that work until the warranty expires."

Public Comment

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! Our website's design is optimized for usability to drive a better user experience. We work really hard to provide a wonderful shopping experience for our customers and we're glad that you are completely satisfied. We always do our best to offer high-performance and great quality products at a fair and reasonable price. We look forward to being of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team
Beeps has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

caught on camera

The first time I used the DVCC I was in a near accident. Traveling 70 MPH on a 4 line when a late model pickup truck swerved out of the egress ramp forcing a young girl to move partially into my lane. I reacted moving left but the young girl proved to be a skilled driver and was able to avoid the pick up truck and return to her lane allowing me to return to my lane just as I was about to move off the blacktop on to the soft shoulder. I just caught the truck entering but not his swerve but the interior wide angle camera caught additional action out the passenger side window. The truck driver was a jerk but the girl was a savor with her quick reaction. I have enough video had an accident occurred. This is my second dash cam but have not had one for 5 plus years after retiring.

B

bad_turbulence
04/03/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product came bundled with all necessary accessories. Contacted tech support to just confirm a few things and they were great to work with and very knowledgeable with the product and with the additional battery pack I needed help with. Very satisfied with the product operation. Worked as advertised and I couldn't be happier."
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hello,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! We do our best to provide a wonderful shopping experience for our customers and we're glad that you are completely satisfied. We offer world-class customer service, unmatched technical expertise and unlimited lifetime technical support on every product we sell. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you need help with anything.

BrickHouse Security Team
J

John C.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy like I wish Investigations could be"

Public Comment

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We ensure that our website is user-friendly for our customers to have a great shopping experience. We're glad you found the device that best suits your needs. We're looking forward to being of any help in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

J

Jerry F.
03/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have done business with Brickhouse for over 10 years both as private citizen and through United Parcel Service in Plant Engineering in conjunction with our Security Department. Brickhouse has always delivered to our needs, Thank You."

Public Comment

Hello,

Here at BrickHouse Security, our customers are the only investors we have and the only people we are accountable to.  Our goal is to deliver products at a price to quality ratio that's unmatched in our industry. We want you to feel that quality every-time you use BrickHouse Security products. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us.

BrickHouse Security Team

M

Mary G.
03/29/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was good. The customer service was excellent and assisted me with all my questions, no matter how many I had, they were always pleasant. They guided me through the app and explained the features of the device in a way that I could understand. I appreciated that as I am not computer savvy. "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hello,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We aim to provide our customers with exceptional care whether you have a question about a product, want help choosing the best solution for your security needs, or need to troubleshoot a device you currently own, we're here for you. We're looking forward to being of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team
R

Robert M.
03/20/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Company with Excellent products and excellent Customer Service"

Public Comment

Hello,

Here at BrickHouse Security, our customers are the only investors we have and the only people we are accountable to. Our goal is to deliver products at a price to quality ratio that's unmatched in our industry. We want you to feel that quality every-time you use BrickHouse Security products. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us.

BrickHouse Security Team
Robert M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The camera with its fisheye lens is a great camera for covert operations

A

Anonymous Customer
03/19/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely SATISFIED !!"

Public Comment

Hello,

Thank you for the great review! BrickHouse Security has a solution to give you the peace of mind you deserve. We believe in providing our customers with nothing but the best products on the market. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us.

BrickHouse Security Team

M

Marty
03/14/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive service/tech dept. Always answer the call and get me to the right person and solve any issue immediately."

Public Comment

Hello,

Thank you for such a great review! When you call BrickHouse Security, you'll always get to talk to a real person who will work with you to ensure that your needs are met. Please feel free to contact us if you need further help.

BrickHouse Security Team

K

Kim
03/14/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good customer service from start to finish! "

Public Comment

Hello,

Thank you for such a great review! When you contact BrickHouse Security, you'll always get to talk to a real person who will work with you to ensure that your needs are met.  If we can be of any help, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

BrickHouse Security Team

Kim has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Beyond Thrilled!

My expectations were far exceeded when we installed our security camera in our calving barn. The picture quality was better than I expected considering the cost. My experience with BrickHouse Security has been excellent. I give them and the camera set up we bought through them the highest recommendation!

P

Penske
03/13/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No hassle ordering. Was not pressured or suffered an attempt to upsell."

Public Comment

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your feedback! Our website's design is optimized for usability to drive a better user experience. We're glad that you found the device that is best for your needs.

BrickHouse Security Team

Penske has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Product fits our needs.

L

Lois
03/09/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brickhouse has always done me well. Very dependable."

Public Comment

Hello,

Thank you for the great review! BrickHouse Security has a solution to give you the peace of mind you deserve. We believe in providing our customers with nothing but the best products on the market. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us.

BrickHouse Security Team

See more BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com ►