BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

About this Company

BrickHouse Security is a premier supplier of security and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to more than 400 of the Fortune 500 companies, as well as more than 2,500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriff's Department, and the FBI. In addition, our clients proudly include over 40,000 small businesses from around the world.

Filter

31,574 Verified Customer Reviews

31,574 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22K+
(70.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6921
(21.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1823
(5.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
202
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
295
(0.9%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1823
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
343
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
183
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
220
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
22K+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

BrickHouse Security is a premier supplier of security and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to more than 400 of the Fortune 500 companies, as well as more than 2,500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriff's Department, and the FBI. In addition, our clients proudly include over 40,000 small businesses from around the world.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
V
VW
8 hours ago , ME

the product works perfectly and is easy to install

Customer Service
5/5

M
Mark C.
2 days ago , ID

This may be the best customer service I have ever had in my life with any company. I had an issue with one of my trackers, and they sent me a new one out immediately. They help me through the entire process and were more than helpful in all areas and answered every question that I had. They told me to call back if I had any issues or needed more help setting up my Geo fence.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Because I had one and needed another one.

Company Choice

Sound company

140 Day 4G Magnetic GPS Tracker
140 Day 4G Magnetic GPS Tracker
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Great customer service

This company has great customer service and great equipment.


T
TASHA
2 days ago

Overall experience is great

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Because of the accuracy

Company Choice

They had what I needed at the time


R
Romel S.
2 days ago

Good

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Track my classic

Company Choice

My car


A
Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

I have mixed reviews.

Customer Service
4/5

Product Choice

It looked to have all I wanted.

Company Choice

It was affordable

Spark Nano 7 GPS Tracker
Spark Nano 7 GPS Tracker
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

I like the tracker but it is not accurate enough in most instances, sadly. The person that helped me today online was helpful. Mervin was his name I believe. Thank you u


N
Niceman
3 days ago

Take care of the customer

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Need to connect with the electric battery all the time

Company Choice

Good company

3 days ago

Very accurate point of parked the car including number of the house/ building and address


A
Andrew
6 days ago , MN

Affordable product that works and that is EASY to operate!

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Value!

Company Choice

To keep an eye on our vehicles while our college kids are using them!

6 days ago

Very EASY to install , GREAT product, GREAT value!


A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Product worked perfectly and battery life was longer than I expected

Company Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

Just what I was looking for


T
Todd B.
1 week ago

This item does work

Customer Service
1/5

Merchant Response

BrickHouseSecurity.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , MN

Works great

2 weeks ago

Works great!

Working great.


A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

So far they are working great for my growing dump truck business.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

No contract!

Company Choice

Great price and no contract!!

2 weeks ago

So far, so good. I have them on my dump trucks and they work great. Just wish the map was able to be on google maps and google maps view on my lap top, but I haven't figured that out yet.


R
Rose M.
2 weeks ago , CA

Still new to the device and getting use to it. I am sure in time I will learn it to gain the best use and experience from it. It is like most items, a learning curve, I am sure.

Customer Service
4/5

Product Choice

It offered the best value, coverage, and price compared to other devices I looked into.

Company Choice

The price, the overall covered area, and ease of use of the product.

Spark Nano 7 GPS Tracker
Spark Nano 7 GPS Tracker
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

I just received the device. So far, I think it is what I needed, however, I have recently noticed that the addresses aren't always accurate. When I called support, I was told that it depended on the cell towers. Not really sure.


A
Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

No issues at all, very friendly and prompt.

Spark Nano 7 GPS Tracker
Spark Nano 7 GPS Tracker
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Great! Worked well!


B
Betrayed
3 weeks ago , VT

Great product. Easy to set up. I had a question regarding placement of the GPS. Got my answer from customer service.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Ease of set up and use

Company Choice

I was shopping online and I liked them the most

140 Day 4G Magnetic GPS Tracker
140 Day 4G Magnetic GPS Tracker
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Peace of Mind

Peace of mind, finally! My heart was broke, but I can rest easy knowing that if he lies to me again I will know it. I'll have his bags packed before he gets home!


K
Kevin W.
4 weeks ago , WY

The support team were very helpful with all of my questions concerning this product. They also provided simple directions and explanation on find additional information and how to veiw the information.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

I wanted to know at what speed these company vehicles were being driven at and was a trial basis. Once I recieved 2 of these unit and the performance I ordered several more.


W
Walter
01/19/2024 , NV

Quick response and customer service from Adrienne, thank you!

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Great reviews!

Company Choice

Great reviews!

140 Day 4G Magnetic GPS Tracker
140 Day 4G Magnetic GPS Tracker
Read more reviews about this product

01/19/2024

Awesome!

Great value & service for time users, thank you!


A
Abe C.
01/19/2024 , CA

Hi, so I purchased a hard wire tracker and that went smoothly.

My concern came when I bought a second and third tracker. I don't remember seeing if there was a way to just add another tracker and it doesn't specify that EVERY TRACKER MUST REQUIRE IT'S OWN MEMBERSHIP. So I bought a 3rd one through Amazon thinking the 2nd purchase didn't go through on the Brickhouse website and when I received it in the mail the Amazon purchase also came.

Anyways is there anything for multiple vehicles?

Customer Service
4/5

Merchant Response

BrickHouseSecurity.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
TrackPort 4G Vehicle GPS Tracker
TrackPort 4G Vehicle GPS Tracker
Read more reviews about this product

01/19/2024

Is there a plan for multiple vehicles? Otherwise great product

OBD2 tracker is super easy to install and works almost right away even though it says to drive for 20-30mins. I'd be nice to have a plan for multiple vehicles otherwise this is a great product and accurate when it comes to keeping track of the vehicle.


M
Mallard S.
01/02/2024 , AL

Great;

Product Choice

Price

Company Choice

Price and location history

01/02/2024

Thanks


A
Alejandro O.
01/02/2024 , UT

Gracias

Customer Service
5/5
140 Day 4G Magnetic GPS Tracker
140 Day 4G Magnetic GPS Tracker
Read more reviews about this product

01/02/2024

Gracias


J
Juan D.
12/27/2023 , San Juan

fast and everything was very easy to set up and use, customer service was very helpful answering my questions about outside of U.S. coverage.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

competitors fell short on explanations or were not clear about use of their products most didnt even respond to queries.

Product Choice

product had everything i needed for my specific use.

140 Day 4G Magnetic GPS Tracker
140 Day 4G Magnetic GPS Tracker
Read more reviews about this product

12/27/2023

it just works perfectly, even out of the states, tons of peace of mind now.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024