BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

About this Company

BrickHouse Security is a premier supplier of security and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to more than 400 of the Fortune 500 companies, as well as more than 2,500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriff's Department, and the FBI. In addition, our clients proudly include over 40,000 small businesses from around the world.

Filter

31,058 Verified Customer Reviews

31,058 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21K+
(70.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6851
(22.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1802
(5.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
290
(0.9%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1516
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
308
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
206
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
21K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

BrickHouse Security is a premier supplier of security and surveillance solutions to consumers and businesses of all sizes. We provide solutions and consulting services to more than 400 of the Fortune 500 companies, as well as more than 2,500 local and national government agencies, including the NYPD, the L.A. County Sheriff's Department, and the FBI. In addition, our clients proudly include over 40,000 small businesses from around the world.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
T
Ted W.
Today , IA

Good


P
PETE
2 days ago , CA

Great service and great device

Product Choice

small device and extended battery

Company Choice

From Amazon.com


N
Not A.
4 days ago , AK

No comment

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Again, affordable, good technology

Company Choice

Affordable, good technology


A
Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , CO

good


A
Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Good

Customer Service
5/5

R
Ryan
5 days ago , CA

Product was easy to install and worked as expected.

Product Choice

Won't require charging as it's attached directly to the car's battery.

Company Choice

Bought a previous BHS product.


T
Tina L.
1 week ago

Tina, Marie Lythgoe

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Because it’s good

Company Choice

Because I have them and I love them


E
Eugene M.
1 week ago , TX

It was good

Product Choice

I’ve had it for a while your product

Company Choice

Reliable product and Company


J
jolynn
1 week ago , IA

site was all good

Product Choice

researched

Company Choice

found on line

PRO-10G Cell Phone & GPS Bug Detector
PRO-10G Cell Phone & GPS Bug Detector
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

it's so sensitive that it goes off around the entire car. We even turned off the wi-fi, no cell phones near the car, etc...


M
Mark T.
1 week ago , GA

Just getting started with it for the first time. Trying to learn how it works. So far so good

Product Choice

For the longer life battery and it’s accuracy

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend


E
Ellis
1 week ago , MO

It amazing and I really like it and the service I get. Kellie was professional and was outstanding. Best sales person I have spoke with in years. Thanks Kellie

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Because Kellie did amazing job going over the system and explained it really well. She is amazing and very friendly and professional. Great job

Product Choice

It was what I was looking for


A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , OR

Everything is working great!


T
Thoroughbred L.
1 week ago , FL

Haven't even installed yet. just received yesterday. this survey is to early to comment

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

see above

Company Choice

see above


D
David K.
1 week ago , MS

Yes I am very pleased with brick security the security system is very great and reliable I wouldn't change or traded but no other security company it does a great job

Customer Service
4/5

Product Choice

I told this product because I searched it out and realized it is the best product ever

Company Choice

I chose brake security because I heard that they was a great security company


A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , MI

na

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

na

Company Choice

na


M
Mac520
1 week ago , TX

Easy ordering and quick arrival.

Product Choice

It looks too merry all the requirements and timing needed

Company Choice

Had good reviews


D
Daddy D.
1 week ago , CO

Cool

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Cool

Company Choice

Cool


&
"Ellie" M.
1 week ago , GA

The call representative, Derrick was very pleasant and helpful. He was well-versed, patient, and answered all my questions satisfactorily. I would certainly recommend others to use your company based on my interactions with him.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

simplicity and cost

Company Choice

name, simplicity and price


M
MojoFi
2 weeks ago , CA

Quick and fast delivery. Have been ordering for years. from Brickhouse and they never disapoints.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Needed a replacement charging cable

Company Choice

Have been purchasing from Brickhouse for years. Good producrs


P
Patricia L.
2 weeks ago , VA

Very hard to understand the person. I am terrible with electronics and explained that but they talk too fast etc.

Customer Service
2/5

Company Choice

I like the products.

Product Choice

Needed it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022