BrickHouse Security Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 21,682

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured BrickHouse Security Reviews

julie v | Submitted 8 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

very informative.

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for the perfect rating! We always strive for customer's satisfaction with our products and services. We look forward to be of any assistance in the future.

Regards,
BrickHouse Security Team

Vicki P | MS, United States | Submitted 6 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Easy ordering and payment process with free shipping. Don't know how you could make it better. Order arrived quickly and product performs well. Picture could be clear. Overall very satisfied with my shopping experience.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. We are very happy to hear that you are completely satisfied. We look forward to help you again in the near future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Dacey M | Submitted 4 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Quick and easy access via online. Always satisfied with your service!

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! We're very pleased with your satisfaction. BrickHouse Security is always striving to give the best customer service experience. We look forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

David T | AB, Canada | Submitted 3 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Excellent. Use this site often.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating! We are grateful that you choose BrickHouse Security for your surveillance and security needs. We would appreciate if you recommend us to your family and friends too. We're looking forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Valerie H | Submitted 27 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable sales staff

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! We are very grateful about your great experience with our Sales Representatives. We're looking forward to be of any assistance in the future.

Best Regards,
BrickHouse Security Team

patricia m | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

thank you great accurate.. wish I would have got this long time ago!!
waste no more of my life I almost married THIS CHEATER! (HAD ANOTHER FAMILY AND 2 KIDS!! WOW THANKS BRICKHOUSE!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! We do our best to provide good quality products and we are always looking to improve upon our current offerings through the years. We would be very grateful if you recommend us to your family and friends. We're looking forward to be of any help in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Windi H | Submitted 20 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Website had clear description of product, availability. Fair pricing of products.

Scottpa | PA, United States | Submitted 10 Sep 2016

I was very pleased with the order. From the description,shipping and installation this unit is great and easy to use. I would recommend and tell anyone that this is a great company and product

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you so much for your feedback! It's good to know that you had a superb experience. We always do our best to offer good quality products and service. Thank you for recommending us and we're looking forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

leroy | FL, United States | Submitted 6 Sep 2016

MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN ABSOLUTE FLAWLESS FROM THE ORDER ROUTINE TO THE RECEPTION OF MY PRODUCT.I HAVENT EXPERIENCED ANY PROBLEMS WITH MY CAMERA SYSTEM AND I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE WHO'S LOOKING FOR A GREAT DASH CAM FOR THEIR TRAVEL EXPERIENCES.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you so much for your feedback! It's good to know that you had a superb shopping experience. Thank you for recommending us and we're looking forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Travis S | Submitted 1 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Everything was easy to understand and chatting with Pat the first time I came to your web page, was why I came back! Awesome support and help.

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! We always do our best to provide an excellent Customer Service experience. We look forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016