BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 30,534 Ratings

5
21K+ (70.4%)
4
6784 (22.2%)
3
1781 (5.8%)
2
187 (0.6%)
1
283 (0.9%)
21K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(1,191)
4
(271)
3
(156)
2
(79)
1
(190)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BrickHouseSecurity.com

M

Madampretii
03/06/2021 , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good experience, customer service was helpful to all my questions and needs, also easy to navigate equipment! I recommend to everyone
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I need this equipment

Company Choice

Reviews

J

Jules
03/02/2021 , WY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it has worked great, giving locations of travel and time spent at different addresses. When I contacted the company thinking I had paid full price when it was on sale, they got back to me immediately and assured me I had paid the sales price. As usual, top quality equipment and excellent customer service.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Battery life

Company Choice

The wide range of products attracted me and the quality of the merchandise as well as the great customer service have made me a repeat customer.

P

Powerful C.
02/24/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They have a variety of products, both for business and home use. Their prices are very reasonable and delivery Is fast.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

To monitor different things.

Company Choice

They had the type camera I needed.

Powerful C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Powerful and easy to use.

Very powerful. Small size so it can be placed anywhere. Comes in handy if someone wants to monitor something.

L

Larry B.
02/12/2021 , AR Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Talk to you soon!
Adam Guayco
(646) 253-9189

I cannot express how professional it was to actually speak to a person. Adam stayed involved and I actually received the order earlier than expected. I credit Adam with making this happen. please continue your personal support.
I will buy additional products because of your quality and because of employees like Adam Guayco, and because of actually being able to contact a PERSON.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Recommended by the Head of Corporate Security, Herman Ford.

Company Choice

You were recommended by the head of our Corporate Security, Herman Ford.

A

Angel G.
02/10/2021 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the best service in the entire world.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

good people and respect for busines

Product Choice

the best

J

JOHN D.
02/08/2021 , MO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had their service before. It is still as GREAT now. No problem with the GPS service
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

HAD ONE LIKE IT

Company Choice

GPS SERVICE

M

Mohammed
10/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you and I am happy to do business with you
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Now I use this device and I have one

Company Choice

Places looking for surveillance devices in terms of cameras and audio products

N

Nicole S.
10/02/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the product because I purchased it for my son who is 17 and because this is his first year with hs license, I love the fact that I can get a report of how fast he was going on avrage for each trip, his distance and I can see where the vhicle is at all times!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I liked what the product was able to do for the price.

H

Holly
09/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I highly recommend Brickhouse Security. Customer service was great. Thank you, Adrienne! I got the BF-TP4b TrackPort 4 OBD GPS Tracker shipped overnight and it arrived on time. It was easy to install and is working great.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I wanted a tracker that was easy to install and didn't need a battery.

Company Choice

I did a search for vehicle trackers and I ended up with Brickhouse because of the name of the company and the website. The price was good and customer service was great. Thank you, Adrienne!

V

Very I.
08/27/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The representative was very courteous, concerned, and helpful.He couldn't have been more professional or any nicer.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

same...been using for awhile now..

Company Choice

Have been with Brickhouse for a while. Very happy with the service. Do recommend them to others.

C

C B.
08/18/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spoke with Mr. Adam Guayco. I am a new customer and had a lot of questions. He was able to help me with all of my concerns and found what my business needed to get the job handled. Mr. Guayco is, in my opinion, an asset to your company.
Thanks so much!!!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Friend of company recommended

Product Choice

friend (word of mouth)

D

D.A.M.
07/27/2020 , MO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Products much better than earlier models
CustomerService
4/5

Product Choice

Longer battery charge

Company Choice

Used previously

A

Alrjandro
07/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good service
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

For good

Company Choice

For good

S

Snake
07/18/2020 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered 6 different types of trackers and received them in 3 days, which involved a holiday weekend!!! Beware of tracking plans added to each tracker you buy, automatically. You need to cancel immediately if you will not be using the trackers right away.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Capabilities and price.

Company Choice

Selection and price.

Snake has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Haven't used in field yet but testing looks good so far.

P

Patricia
07/16/2020 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our order experience is easy. The product descriptions made it easy to understand the feature of the product.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

We have a office space in our sunroom that is off our main deck visible to our neighbours. We have very intrusive neighbours, and we need to product ideas, our clients,our jobs and intellectual property ideas while we work at home. We cannot afford for overlookers to be intrusive with other peoples informations. We have to continue to do everything possible to safe gaurd our conversation and content.

Company Choice

From what we have heard and see, the product offerings are really good and the deep of product that are counter intelligence is really awesome.

D

Dell
07/14/2020 , TN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aa unique and useful product which increases the security for my vehicle which makes my auto insurance company very happy.

Product Choice

Same reason l chose BrickHouse Security.

Company Choice

Simple and straightforward application with ease of setup and operation.

P

Paul
07/10/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have called Adrianne on numerous times for different orders for all of our stores and each time she has been very helpful, pleasant, and a joy to work with. I would recommend Brick House Security and already have done so because of the excellent service I have received.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

We previously had an outside vendor install these cameras and NVR's and were completely satisfied with the quality and the ease of installation. Since then we have been able to do the work ourselves and at present time we have installed the equipment in six of our stores.

P

Paul
07/10/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing product and customer service.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Referred to by company.

Company Choice

Referred to by company.

B

Brent
07/09/2020 , MO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The guy on the phone knew exactly what I was talking about, got straight to the purchase and delivery info and 2 days later everything was delivered to my doorstep, couldn't ask for any better
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

It was exactly what I needed

Company Choice

Saw advertisements many times

L

Larry, O.
07/09/2020 , MO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Brickhouse for your courteous staff and service. Derrick has been extremely helpful with all my questions and concerns. Also I am impressed with the accuracy of the products I purchased. I can confidently say that as I learn more and need help Brickhouse Security will be there to help. Thanks
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

For my business vehicles

Company Choice

Quality and service

S

sean E.
07/06/2020 , MS Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was an seamless transaction
CustomerService
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cru
06/16/2020 , MD Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product! System is fairly easy enough to use! However it does glitch a little! It tells me a car is parked at a stoplight for like 5 hours when they're down the street in their driveways! Otherwise great product!
CustomerService
1/5

Product Choice

To track my mileage.

Company Choice

Google and reviews

D

David
06/05/2020 , DE Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased the black box before. I needed an extra one for my current surveillance assignment. Very good tool.

Product Choice

I purchased before and still use it.

Company Choice

You had what I wanted

C

Charles
06/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience

Product Choice

It looks reliable and easy to use

Company Choice

I am a former zoom customer

V

Vance
06/02/2020 , SC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Good internet ratings and your initial salesperson

C

Chris M.
06/01/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy. Would do business again.
C

Cathy D.
05/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will was very knowledgeable about products and helped me make my decision. He was courteous and made my purchase very easy.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

security for elderly father

Company Choice

referred by Car Toys in Fort Worth, Texas

A

Anonymous Customer
05/15/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I researched and decided on this unit based on reviews.
CustomerService
1/5

Product Choice

Price and reviews.

Company Choice

GPS tracker was very highly rated and you couldn't beat the price.

C

Curtis J.
05/12/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Satisfied!
CustomerService
5/5
R

Red P.
04/22/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time making purchases from this company. I must say, with every thing going on, I was pleased with the arrival time and the items that I ordered. Very professional staff when reaching out to customer service and detailed emails were provided regarding my order. I will be ordering from the company again soon.

Thank you Brickhouse.....now I can keep my family and myself protected!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

For protection

Company Choice

Was shopping around to purchasing items for protection, and this company had better reviews then the other companies listed. Customer reviews are important to me.

R

Rachelle L.
04/02/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

as usual, the experience, and items are A+
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

as usual, the experience, and items are A+

Company Choice

as usual, the experience, and items are A+

D

Douglas M.
03/13/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

BrickHouse has never failed to deliver any of my multiple orders. I am pleased with their customer oriented service.

Product Choice

My mother in laws house is unattended for weeks at a time, but using the television simulator provided the appearance of her being on-site, without running her actual television. Additionally, this device runs cool (LED lighting) so reduces fire risk.

Company Choice

They offer unique and many times cutting-edge products. BrickHouse sells stuff I did not know I needed or wanted until they made me aware of it.

J

Jackie O.
02/26/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I believe it's a company that continues to make improvements. I been buying since 2012 and I love there new equipment.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

A friend referred me.

Product Choice

The quality and the price were amazing.

S

Super P.
02/26/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After 2 weeks of use, your GPS unit has behaved flawlessly. Your customer service reps are personable and knowledgeable.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I needed something small to track a cargo container across the country during early March. The Spark Nano 7 with extended battery option fit the bill. And the month-to-month tracking service allowed me to not get locked in.

Company Choice

BrickHouse had the best selection, price and services compared to other vendors I researched

A

Adam W.
01/22/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was great. Very helpful in making my selection. It was missing the waterproof housing but they sent one ASAP
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Needed to record encounters with people on my property

Company Choice

Quality items at a fair price

Adam W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Super small

not sure if it videos and records sound. two different setting for each function. not combined. Super small. I like it for the money. might upgrade later

U

Uncle P.
12/27/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased a better GPS Tracker and had problems pulling it up on my app. I called and explained the problem and they fixed it right away and was very pleasant to speak with. They also switched me directly to the department I needed to speak with about payments on my subscription. Very helpful and friendly.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I needed a gps wired so I didn't need to charge the batteries.

Company Choice

Already a customer

A

Anonymous Customer
10/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The reps are always incredibly helpful walking me through purchasing decisions or technical issues
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Recommended as an upgrade

Company Choice

Great reviews

D

DKM
10/15/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

BrickHouse service and shipping has never let me down over the years.

Product Choice

Home security for second home

Company Choice

Wide range of products

DKM has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Cannot have too many of these devices

This is the second unit I have purchased from BrickHouse, because it works so well. I have the original in a home five states away and remotely control its operation. I am adding a second, solely for redundancy in case the unit or remote control fail. I think the remote is more likely to fail than the fake TV. The fake TV works so well, a neighbor called to ask if I had left a television on when I left.

S

Southridge S.
10/08/2019 , BC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast accurate service.Product is excellent

Company Choice

reputation

R

Ronaldo L.
09/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very happy with the device I got from Brickhouse security from the time I called till today they are the best
Will recommended to anyone
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

One of the top available

Company Choice

Because they had what I need and the device was one of the best in the market

N

Neesie
09/24/2019 , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very pleased with BrickHouse. My order arrived quickly and when I've had questions regarding using the products, the technical department was very helpful.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I liked that they had a customer service number.

A

Anonymous Customer
08/02/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a customer for years and Brickhouse has provided reliable support for all my needs.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Reliable equipment and easy to communicate with.

L

Logan
07/14/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered cameras from BrickHouse Security a few times before and have never had any issues. However this time when I ordered a camera it was a time sensitive situation and I made sure I purchased two-day shipping to get it in time. An email came through after I placed the order stating that the item was on backorder and was estimated to ship the next day. I called customer service to see how accurate that would be and if they thought I would get it by the day I needed it. Customer service took a look at my order and said that it would be cutting it close. I told them that I had purchased two-day shipping and asked if there was anyway that they could upgrade it to overnight shipping, which was the best chance I had at receiving the camera in time. I was put on hold for a quick moment and was then told that they would change my shipping to overnight, free of cost! I ended up getting my order on Friday just in time for me to use it Today, Sunday!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I choose BrickHouse Security because their products are very cost efficient, easy to use and you get the products very fast. I also like that they have accessories for their hidden cameras like the smoke alarm and thermostat. The customer service is also awesome!

J

Jerry
06/29/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed to place a special order. I talked to Adrienne Evangelista in customer service. She was pleasant, professional, very knowlegable, and did everything she could to help me. It took us a few emails and phone calls to get my special order done and I am very happy with the product she shipped to me.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Appeared to have the best spy cam selection and professional website compared to other internet providers.

C

Chanchai L.
06/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brickhouse's products are always quality products.

Product Choice

It's small and easy to manage.

Company Choice

Quality

Chanchai L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I expected that it can record sound. But it's okay. I should have researched more on the USA's regulations.

Company Response

We are sorry for any confusion. Covert cameras designed for automatic activation can not record audio. This is in compliance with the US federal wiretapping law.
A

Anonymous Customer
06/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your customer service is excellent. Your techs are knowledgeable and helpful. and fast.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

good reviews

Company Choice

online reviews

B

Brandon B.
06/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome customer service and great website. Very easy to use, everything is laid out neatly and all the details you could ask for an every product. Perfect perfect.

Company Choice

I needed to find a camera with a long lasting battery and night vision.

Loading Page Animation

See more BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com ►