BrickHouse Security Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 26,201
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured BrickHouse Security Reviews

kevin k | Submitted 11 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Great customer service, Gerabel was awesome!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and mentioning Gerabel! We work really hard to provide a wonderful shopping experience to our customers and we always look for ways to improve our performance. We look forward to being of any assistance in the future.


BrickHouse Security Team

Kathleen S | Submitted 10 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to find items that I was interested in on website. Descriptions are clear and understandable for all. My alarm installer recommended site for any other items I might be interested in and now I understand why.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. As a company, we do our very best to uphold our mission to provide a responsive solution in the security and surveillance industry. Certainly, we enjoyed reading your remarkable review and truly appreciate your efforts.


BrickHouse Security Team

JR | TX, United States | Submitted 3 Dec 2017

“Great Product & Great Service. No complaints and I would use them again.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you so much for your amazing review! We always do our best to offer high-performance and great quality products.  The team here at BHS is thrilled to hear such good feedback.  We’re happy to hear that you’ve found us and use our services.

BrickHouse Security Team

JR has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
HD Oscillating Fan Hidden Camera with DVR
View This Product

A very good fan and very good surveillance tool as well.

“The description of this fan does not include dimensions. I called and was told it is 10" tall. Actually it is 13 1/2" tall. Not a problem for me but would have been good to know before ordering. Also, it does not come with any instructions on how to set it up or use. I did manage to find the instructions online after a short search and get it set-up and working. And it works GREAT. picture quality is great in normal room lighting. I low light conditions (with the lights off and almost no light coming in) it switches to black and white and the quality reduced but objects and people are still easily be identified. Overall a Great Product and I would recommend this to anyone needing to keep on what happens when they are not around.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

“Hello, Thank you for your review! We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. We'll forward your feedback to our warehouse and support team to make sure we have something in place to avoid this in the future. The HD Oscillating Fan Camera is definitely one of the best in our line of hidden cameras. If you would need help with anything, please don’t hesitate to contact us. BrickHouse Security Support”


Ruben | Submitted 1 Dec 2017

“Great customer service.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello, 

Thank you for posting a review! We work really hard to provide an exceptional Customer service and we always look for ways to improve our performance. If you would need help with anything, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

BrickHouse Security Team

Josh S | Submitted 28 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Helpful chat, easy checkout w/ auto-addition of service plan in cart compatible with device purchased. Solid experience.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello, 

Thank you for such a great review! As we are constantly aiming at improving our standards, our customers' feedback is our most valuable source and your positive review is a great motivation for our entire team.  We always do our best to provide a wonderful shopping experience to our customers and we're glad that you are completely satisfied with our service. Please feel free to contact us if you need further help.

BrickHouse Security Team

Darrel S | Submitted 25 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“I had to redo the Paypal screen twice, but then everything went well. Simple and straightforward.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for any inconvenience. You may have encountered a browser issue, nevertheless, we'll forward your feedback to our web team to ensure that safe and secure payment options are available to our customers, including PayPal. We appreciate you for bringing this up to our attention. Please feel free to contact us if you need help with anything.


BrickHouse Security Team

Mike F | Submitted 21 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Great company, easy to deal with, easy checkout!
Great Experience!
Thank You!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you so much for your amazing review! As a company, we do our very best to uphold our mission to provide a responsive solution in the security and surveillance industry. We are grateful that you trust us for your security needs.


BrickHouse Security Team

Sean C | Submitted 17 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Great Product And Service! Thanks!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for sharing your feedback! Our mission is to maintain our position as the finest, most responsive provider in the security and surveillance industry. We are grateful for your trust in using our products and services. 


BrickHouse Security Support

Ralph G | Submitted 16 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“I can’t find products like these anywhere’s else.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you so much for your amazing review! As a company, we do our very best to uphold our mission to provide a responsive solution in the security and surveillance industry. We’re happy to hear that you’ve found us and use our products. If we can be of any help, please don't hesitate to reach us anytime.


BrickHouse Security Team

Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017