BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 30,594 Ratings

5
21K+ (70.4%)
4
6790 (22.2%)
3
1782 (5.8%)
2
189 (0.6%)
1
283 (0.9%)
21K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(1,233)
4
(277)
3
(157)
2
(79)
1
(191)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BrickHouseSecurity.com

B

Bobby
1 week ago , TN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been very pleased with the whole process thus far. I've been using my trackers for a few weeks now and love knowing where my equipment is. Highly recommend.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

To keep track of my equipment.

Company Choice

I read several reviews on several different companies and thought Brickhouse offered the best options for me.

E

Eric M.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The BrickHouse Security GPS trackers I purchased soared above expectations. The devices are accurate and reasonably priced too. I had a lot of questions prior to purchasing and Adrienne E. was so incredibly helpful. I would recommend to anyone in need of a their services.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

To track our small fleet of rental boats

Company Choice

Best customer service and overall prices and ratings

V

Vi
06/12/2021 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered multiple items from Brickhouse Security and their customer service people are always helpful.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

It fit a need I had.

Company Choice

Because they stand behind the products they sell.

M

Mike K.
06/10/2021 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased a GPS tracker and two cameras. Couldn't be happier with what I received.
I will be buying more cameras soon.

Product Choice

Recommend by BrickHouse consultant, listened to what my needs were and sent me products that work!

Company Choice

Easy web offerings.

S

Sir H.
06/10/2021 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brickhouse Security is the platinum pyramid standard for security electronics
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Now that's confidential, lol

Company Choice

Same as above

C

Custom C.
05/28/2021 , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience overall. Very professional, follow up to make sure no issues. Definitely would recommend to anyone considering placing an order.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

We had poor experience with similar product from competitor previously. Several people recommended this product as they had no issues.

Company Choice

Positive reviews and overall well known in this indurstry.

S

Sam C.
05/19/2021 , TN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything worked exactly like it was avertised. Great tracking product
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jim M.
05/07/2021 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We needed a solution to a difficult issue for one of our clients. We tried to find one for months, we tried several other distributers and products but none of them would allow us to communicate with the privacy needed for this client. Once i contacted Adrienne at Brick house it took some time to get the solution we needed but it was always how can we accomplish this and never Maybe, or can't be done. We made the purchase and tested it in the field and the Client feels that we have surpassed their expectations.
I am sure I will work with them again.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Adrienne did her research and got back to me well with in the expected time, and came uo with a solution that made sense.

Company Choice

Was really my last hope searching on the internet.

M

Mario
05/03/2021 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience was easy and expedient. Had no issues and product arrived quickly too.

Product Choice

The first one was to test it out as it was on sale and I loved it so much I got another one.

Company Choice

The quality and assurances from previous products

C

Charles E.
04/29/2021 , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After installing and monitoring the Livewire 4 GPS tracker, I am satisfied with it's accuracy.
Unlike previous trackers I owned, BrickHouse is more reliable and consistent.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I was looking for a non-OBD wired device.

BrickHouse has the type of device I wanted.

Company Choice

I was looking for a better tracking device/system.

BrickHouse has high ratings on several independent tracking device reviews..

I

I W.
04/29/2021 , DC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best GPS over any other brand--period!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Recommendations!

Company Choice

Because order brands were horrible!

L

Locate G.
04/11/2021 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with Brickhouse security on my order I will be placing another order very soon.

Company Choice

I was impress with their term and condition

Product Choice

This product was what I was looking for

U

US
04/01/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection, quick shipping, wonderful customer service (from past contact with them). Thank you!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

For personal safety with the increased crime in our city, like so many others.

Company Choice

Because my past experiences with BrickHouse have been very positive.

M

Madampretii
03/06/2021 , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good experience, customer service was helpful to all my questions and needs, also easy to navigate equipment! I recommend to everyone
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I need this equipment

Company Choice

Reviews

J

Jules
03/02/2021 , WY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it has worked great, giving locations of travel and time spent at different addresses. When I contacted the company thinking I had paid full price when it was on sale, they got back to me immediately and assured me I had paid the sales price. As usual, top quality equipment and excellent customer service.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Battery life

Company Choice

The wide range of products attracted me and the quality of the merchandise as well as the great customer service have made me a repeat customer.

P

Powerful C.
02/24/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They have a variety of products, both for business and home use. Their prices are very reasonable and delivery Is fast.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

To monitor different things.

Company Choice

They had the type camera I needed.

Powerful C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Powerful and easy to use.

Very powerful. Small size so it can be placed anywhere. Comes in handy if someone wants to monitor something.

L

Larry B.
02/12/2021 , AR Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Talk to you soon!
Adam Guayco
(646) 253-9189

I cannot express how professional it was to actually speak to a person. Adam stayed involved and I actually received the order earlier than expected. I credit Adam with making this happen. please continue your personal support.
I will buy additional products because of your quality and because of employees like Adam Guayco, and because of actually being able to contact a PERSON.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

You were recommended by the head of our Corporate Security, Herman Ford.

Product Choice

Recommended by the Head of Corporate Security, Herman Ford.

A

Angel G.
02/10/2021 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the best service in the entire world.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

the best

Company Choice

good people and respect for busines

J

JOHN D.
02/08/2021 , MO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had their service before. It is still as GREAT now. No problem with the GPS service
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

HAD ONE LIKE IT

Company Choice

GPS SERVICE

M

Mohammed
10/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you and I am happy to do business with you
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Now I use this device and I have one

Company Choice

Places looking for surveillance devices in terms of cameras and audio products

N

Nicole S.
10/02/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the product because I purchased it for my son who is 17 and because this is his first year with hs license, I love the fact that I can get a report of how fast he was going on avrage for each trip, his distance and I can see where the vhicle is at all times!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I liked what the product was able to do for the price.

H

Holly
09/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I highly recommend Brickhouse Security. Customer service was great. Thank you, Adrienne! I got the BF-TP4b TrackPort 4 OBD GPS Tracker shipped overnight and it arrived on time. It was easy to install and is working great.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I wanted a tracker that was easy to install and didn't need a battery.

Company Choice

I did a search for vehicle trackers and I ended up with Brickhouse because of the name of the company and the website. The price was good and customer service was great. Thank you, Adrienne!

V

Very I.
08/27/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The representative was very courteous, concerned, and helpful.He couldn't have been more professional or any nicer.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

same...been using for awhile now..

Company Choice

Have been with Brickhouse for a while. Very happy with the service. Do recommend them to others.

C

C B.
08/18/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spoke with Mr. Adam Guayco. I am a new customer and had a lot of questions. He was able to help me with all of my concerns and found what my business needed to get the job handled. Mr. Guayco is, in my opinion, an asset to your company.
Thanks so much!!!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

friend (word of mouth)

Company Choice

Friend of company recommended

D

D.A.M.
07/27/2020 , MO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Products much better than earlier models
CustomerService
4/5

Product Choice

Longer battery charge

Company Choice

Used previously

A

Alrjandro
07/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good service
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

For good

Company Choice

For good

S

Snake
07/18/2020 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered 6 different types of trackers and received them in 3 days, which involved a holiday weekend!!! Beware of tracking plans added to each tracker you buy, automatically. You need to cancel immediately if you will not be using the trackers right away.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Capabilities and price.

Company Choice

Selection and price.

Snake has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Haven't used in field yet but testing looks good so far.

P

Patricia
07/16/2020 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our order experience is easy. The product descriptions made it easy to understand the feature of the product.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

We have a office space in our sunroom that is off our main deck visible to our neighbours. We have very intrusive neighbours, and we need to product ideas, our clients,our jobs and intellectual property ideas while we work at home. We cannot afford for overlookers to be intrusive with other peoples informations. We have to continue to do everything possible to safe gaurd our conversation and content.

Company Choice

From what we have heard and see, the product offerings are really good and the deep of product that are counter intelligence is really awesome.

D

Dell
07/14/2020 , TN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aa unique and useful product which increases the security for my vehicle which makes my auto insurance company very happy.

Product Choice

Same reason l chose BrickHouse Security.

Company Choice

Simple and straightforward application with ease of setup and operation.

P

Paul
07/10/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing product and customer service.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Referred to by company.

Company Choice

Referred to by company.

P

Paul
07/10/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have called Adrianne on numerous times for different orders for all of our stores and each time she has been very helpful, pleasant, and a joy to work with. I would recommend Brick House Security and already have done so because of the excellent service I have received.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

We previously had an outside vendor install these cameras and NVR's and were completely satisfied with the quality and the ease of installation. Since then we have been able to do the work ourselves and at present time we have installed the equipment in six of our stores.

L

Larry, O.
07/09/2020 , MO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Brickhouse for your courteous staff and service. Derrick has been extremely helpful with all my questions and concerns. Also I am impressed with the accuracy of the products I purchased. I can confidently say that as I learn more and need help Brickhouse Security will be there to help. Thanks
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

For my business vehicles

Company Choice

Quality and service

B

Brent
07/09/2020 , MO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The guy on the phone knew exactly what I was talking about, got straight to the purchase and delivery info and 2 days later everything was delivered to my doorstep, couldn't ask for any better
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Saw advertisements many times

Product Choice

It was exactly what I needed

S

sean E.
07/06/2020 , MS Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was an seamless transaction
CustomerService
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cru
06/16/2020 , MD Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product! System is fairly easy enough to use! However it does glitch a little! It tells me a car is parked at a stoplight for like 5 hours when they're down the street in their driveways! Otherwise great product!
CustomerService
1/5

Product Choice

To track my mileage.

Company Choice

Google and reviews

C

Charles
06/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience

Product Choice

It looks reliable and easy to use

Company Choice

I am a former zoom customer

D

David
06/05/2020 , DE Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased the black box before. I needed an extra one for my current surveillance assignment. Very good tool.

Product Choice

I purchased before and still use it.

Company Choice

You had what I wanted

V

Vance
06/02/2020 , SC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Good internet ratings and your initial salesperson

C

Chris M.
06/01/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy. Would do business again.
C

Cathy D.
05/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will was very knowledgeable about products and helped me make my decision. He was courteous and made my purchase very easy.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

security for elderly father

Company Choice

referred by Car Toys in Fort Worth, Texas

A

Anonymous Customer
05/15/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I researched and decided on this unit based on reviews.
CustomerService
1/5

Company Choice

GPS tracker was very highly rated and you couldn't beat the price.

Product Choice

Price and reviews.

C

Curtis J.
05/12/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Satisfied!
CustomerService
5/5
R

Red P.
04/22/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time making purchases from this company. I must say, with every thing going on, I was pleased with the arrival time and the items that I ordered. Very professional staff when reaching out to customer service and detailed emails were provided regarding my order. I will be ordering from the company again soon.

Thank you Brickhouse.....now I can keep my family and myself protected!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

For protection

Company Choice

Was shopping around to purchasing items for protection, and this company had better reviews then the other companies listed. Customer reviews are important to me.

R

Rachelle L.
04/02/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

as usual, the experience, and items are A+
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

as usual, the experience, and items are A+

Company Choice

as usual, the experience, and items are A+

D

Douglas M.
03/13/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

BrickHouse has never failed to deliver any of my multiple orders. I am pleased with their customer oriented service.

Product Choice

My mother in laws house is unattended for weeks at a time, but using the television simulator provided the appearance of her being on-site, without running her actual television. Additionally, this device runs cool (LED lighting) so reduces fire risk.

Company Choice

They offer unique and many times cutting-edge products. BrickHouse sells stuff I did not know I needed or wanted until they made me aware of it.

S

Super P.
02/26/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After 2 weeks of use, your GPS unit has behaved flawlessly. Your customer service reps are personable and knowledgeable.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I needed something small to track a cargo container across the country during early March. The Spark Nano 7 with extended battery option fit the bill. And the month-to-month tracking service allowed me to not get locked in.

Company Choice

BrickHouse had the best selection, price and services compared to other vendors I researched

J

Jackie O.
02/26/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I believe it's a company that continues to make improvements. I been buying since 2012 and I love there new equipment.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

The quality and the price were amazing.

Company Choice

A friend referred me.

Loading Page Animation

See more BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com ►