BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 30,133 Ratings

5
21K+ (70.4%)
4
6719 (22.3%)
3
1765 (5.9%)
2
180 (0.6%)
1
269 (0.9%)
21K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(977)
4
(231)
3
(150)
2
(72)
1
(177)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BrickHouseSecurity.com

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The reps are always incredibly helpful walking me through purchasing decisions or technical issues"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Great reviews

Product Choice

Recommended as an upgrade

D

DKM
4 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BrickHouse service and shipping has never let me down over the years. "

Company Choice

Wide range of products

Product Choice

Home security for second home

DKM has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Cannot have too many of these devices

This is the second unit I have purchased from BrickHouse, because it works so well. I have the original in a home five states away and remotely control its operation. I am adding a second, solely for redundancy in case the unit or remote control fail. I think the remote is more likely to fail than the fake TV. The fake TV works so well, a neighbor called to ask if I had left a television on when I left.

S

Southridge S.
10/08/2019 , BC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast accurate service.Product is excellent"

Company Choice

reputation

R

Ronaldo L.
09/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very happy with the device I got from Brickhouse security from the time I called till today they are the best Will recommended to anyone "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Because they had what I need and the device was one of the best in the market

Product Choice

One of the top available

N

Neesie
09/24/2019 , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very pleased with BrickHouse. My order arrived quickly and when I've had questions regarding using the products, the technical department was very helpful. "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I liked that they had a customer service number.

A

Anonymous Customer
08/02/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer for years and Brickhouse has provided reliable support for all my needs."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Reliable equipment and easy to communicate with.

L

Logan
07/14/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered cameras from BrickHouse Security a few times before and have never had any issues. However this time when I ordered a camera it was a time sensitive situation and I made sure I purchased two-day shipping to get it in time. An email came through after I placed the order stating that the item was on backorder and was estimated to ship the next day. I called customer service to see how accurate that would be and if they thought I would get it by the day I needed it. Customer service took a look at my order and said that it would be cutting it close. I told them that I had purchased two-day shipping and asked if there was anyway that they could upgrade it to overnight shipping, which was the best chance I had at receiving the camera in time. I was put on hold for a quick moment and was then told that they would change my shipping to overnight, free of cost! I ended up getting my order on Friday just in time for me to use it Today, Sunday! "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I choose BrickHouse Security because their products are very cost efficient, easy to use and you get the products very fast. I also like that they have accessories for their hidden cameras like the smoke alarm and thermostat. The customer service is also awesome!

J

Jerry
06/29/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed to place a special order. I talked to Adrienne Evangelista in customer service. She was pleasant, professional, very knowlegable, and did everything she could to help me. It took us a few emails and phone calls to get my special order done and I am very happy with the product she shipped to me. "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Appeared to have the best spy cam selection and professional website compared to other internet providers.

C

Chanchai L.
06/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brickhouse's products are always quality products."

Company Choice

Quality

Product Choice

It's small and easy to manage.

Chanchai L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I expected that it can record sound. But it's okay. I should have researched more on the USA's regulations.

Public Comment

We are sorry for any confusion. Covert cameras designed for automatic activation can not record audio. This is in compliance with the US federal wiretapping law.
A

Anonymous Customer
06/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your customer service is excellent. Your techs are knowledgeable and helpful. and fast."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

online reviews

Product Choice

good reviews

B

Brandon B.
06/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome customer service and great website. Very easy to use, everything is laid out neatly and all the details you could ask for an every product. Perfect perfect."

Company Choice

I needed to find a camera with a long lasting battery and night vision.

D

Dnate
06/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys were excellent at every point of contact on every interaction- thank you!!"
CustomerService
5/5
M

mark
06/11/2019 , AB Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, great service."
mark has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Highly recommended.

C

C B.
06/06/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brickhouse has great products that are easy to install and easy to use. We installed on three company vehicles for tracking purposes and are very pleased."
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

I had prior personal experience with Brickhouse (my teen's car) and they also came up high on the search engine.

L

Lois A.
06/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a loyal customer for years. Love brickhouse security."
T

Tye
06/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second device I have ordered from BrickHouse and both experiences were nothing short of excellent."

Company Choice

Internet search

L

Leigh-Ann K.
06/03/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The guys at Brickhouse Security are terrific. The took the time to walk me through the system and answer specific questions to my organization. I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for GPS units and a user friendly platform in which to monitor such devices Leigh-Ann Kindberg General Manager Vista Vending Auburn, WA"
N

notbeingwatchednow
05/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. I am a caretaker and go in people's homes to care for them. I don't care where they put their camera's but out of sight is not necessairly out of mind. As long as they are not in my bedroom or bathroom, I am fine. I used the detector right away to look for any hidden camera's and the peace of mind knowing there were none was worth every dime I spent on it. I scanned the room where I knew there was a camera and the detector picked it up right away. It was a GREAT investment, if for nothing else, than the peace of mind of knowing I'm not being watched no matter where I go. Trust me--- I have encountered some screwy-louies. Good job, Brickhouse. "

Company Choice

Good reputation.

Public Comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review! BrickHouse Security is a premier supplier of security, surveillance, and technology solutions. We always do our best to offer high-performance and great quality products. We look forward to being of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

C

California
05/28/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This camera is easy to use. I like that it has a long battery life. The images are very sharp and it records sound, which is helpful. I'm using to monitor my home for someone who has gotten in and vandalized it. The tiny camera makes it easy to hide."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

The best support

Public Comment

Thank you! We take pride in providing high-performance technology tools for security and surveillance needs. If you would need help with anything, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

BrickHouse Security Team

V

Vince
05/26/2019 , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Before completing my purshase, I chat with a BrickHouse sales person to make sure I'm byuing the rite product for my needs. They where very helpfull. I needed a GPS unit in a rural Canadian area where there is no cell service and they suggested the products that will work."
Loading Page Animation

See more BrickHouseSecurity.com Reviews

Visit BrickHouseSecurity.com ►