brickellhost.com Reviews

About this Company

Brickellhost is privetly owned web hosting company located in United States, Philadelphia that provides stable and secure hosting solutions for small and large businesses including shared hosting, reseller hosting and managed VPS hosting. Our mission is to deliver premium and high-speed hosting services at affordable prices with great customer support.

Filter
Filter
Pro
Pro
See more product reviews

James M - 01/05/2022

I'm just getting started with BrickellHost, but the service has been exellent so far. I haven't had a lot of experience with WordPress, and I'm setting up three different sites. I've run into a few snags, and the customer support has been quick and very responsive. The technicians in the chat room have been patient and have made sure to stay with me until the problem was resolved. Another problem came up when BrickellHost notified me that their daily scans showed that some files on all three of my blogs were infiected. Again, support was very helpful, and I appreciated the fact that they informed me right away about the problem. Great job so far!


Premium
Premium
See more product reviews

Colin G - 12/28/2021

I'm happy that I found this provider. Great prices for long terms is what i was looking for. They migrated my old website within a day free of charge! I would highly recommend it.


Pro
Pro
See more product reviews

Ansa L - 12/16/2021

My experience with Lj has been absolutely amazing. The help he provided with my WP site was very valuable to me. Thank you for your patience.


Pro
Pro
See more product reviews

Ansa L - 11/07/2021

I am so happy I discovered Brickellhost, their advice saved me loads of money. Thank you.


Cloud 4
Cloud 4
See more product reviews

Chiara B - 10/06/2021

Awesome hosting and incredible support team that helps literally with everything you ask or need from simple question or request to complicated things. Thank you!


Cloud 4
Cloud 4
See more product reviews

Frederick A - 09/27/2021

Good hosting and very honest. I bought a domain with my hosting plan and it was very easy to setup my new wordpress blog. I will highly recommend it especially for beginners.


Premium
Premium
See more product reviews

Lisa P - 09/16/2021

I am so impressed by the professionalism, can do attitude and commitment to support by BrickelHost. I have experienced this company going above and beyond to get things right and very grateful.


Gold
Gold
See more product reviews

David L - 09/11/2021

I have a very good experience with brickellhost and their service. The prices are great and recently i grabbed one of their deals with the same discounted renewal price so i have a discounted renewal YAY!


Premium
Premium
See more product reviews

Tonya A - 08/28/2021

In my opinion this is a solid web hosting provider. I've been using it for almost a year so far and I haven't had any issues so far. At least i am talking about the shared plans since I'm on pro plan.


Lite
Lite
See more product reviews

Naomi H - 08/10/2021

Not all features are listed. They don't offer free domain name with lite plan on shared hosting. Good hosting servers but they should include free domain also.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   brickellhost.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023