brickellhost.com Reviews

About this Company

Brickellhost is privetly owned web hosting company located in United States, Philadelphia that provides stable and secure hosting solutions for small and large businesses including shared hosting, reseller hosting and managed VPS hosting. Our mission is to deliver premium and high-speed hosting services at affordable prices with great customer support.

Filter
Filter
Premium
Premium
See more product reviews

Brandon W - 12/19/2020

I had to move my website from other provider. The transition was smooth. Great job!


Lite
Lite
See more product reviews

Brenda G - 12/18/2020

great service for small business owner


Premium
Premium
See more product reviews

Brandon C - 12/18/2020

brickellhost is a great hosting provider


Cloud 1
Cloud 1
See more product reviews

Abigail W - 12/15/2020

I needed to move to vps server since my website does needs more space and resources. It was really easy upgrading from shared hosting. Thank you!!!


Gold
Gold
See more product reviews

Brian S - 12/15/2020

Solid reseller hosting plans. Support goes above and beyond to help us.


Pro
Pro
See more product reviews

Patricia H - 12/11/2020

I just started using wordpress and brickellhost was recommended on facebook. So far no problems at all.


Lite
Lite
See more product reviews

Rachel T - 12/11/2020

I had a trouble adding my second domain name i had to contact them. The support was really helpful and added it for me withing a few minutes.


Lite
Lite
See more product reviews

David R - 12/10/2020

It took them a while to migrate my website even though they claim it takes about 72 hours for migration


Premium
Premium
See more product reviews

Brandon R - 12/08/2020

Fast and speedy hosting for my wordpress website


Pro
Pro
See more product reviews

Carolyn - 12/07/2020

My website went down for a short period. Apparently they had schedule maintenance


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   brickellhost.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023