brickellhost.com Reviews

About this Company

Brickellhost is privetly owned web hosting company located in United States, Philadelphia that provides stable and secure hosting solutions for small and large businesses including shared hosting, reseller hosting and managed VPS hosting. Our mission is to deliver premium and high-speed hosting services at affordable prices with great customer support.

Filter
Filter
Premium
Premium
See more product reviews

J. L - 01/03/2021

Brickellhost team has been always fantastic for us. I use them for my personal and business website and the support is quick, second to none. After opening support ticket it takes them less than a 10 minutes always with helpful friendly service.


Basic
Basic
See more product reviews

Carlos R - 01/02/2021

I have moved couple of my clients from EIG to brickellhost and they all pretty much loved. I only chatted with the support staff few times and got replies quickly. They show interested on solving the issue over the chat quickly, than waiting on a support tickets.


Premium
Premium
See more product reviews

Eva T - 12/31/2020

Hosting and affiliate packages are amazing with great value and most importantly for web designers like me who sometimes need hand holding when it comes to hosting, brickellhost support has been brilliant. I moved all my sites to premium plan and i am one of their happy customers now. Highly recommended hosting.


Basic
Basic
See more product reviews

Chris J - 12/29/2020

I've been trying different hosting providers in the last month or two, and i found that brickellhost have stable servers. Surprisingly their servers were down only for a 1 minute. They really guarantee uptime 99.99%. Now i am hosting my blog website here and i am happy so far.


Silver
Silver
See more product reviews

Curtis S - 12/28/2020

It was easy upgrade for my reseller plan


Lite
Lite
See more product reviews

Alexander P - 12/28/2020

My payment was declined. I had a hard time signing up but it's all resolved now.


Silver
Silver
See more product reviews

Matteo J - 12/27/2020

I recently moved from HG to brickellhost, pro wordpress hosting plan. Always i have to contact hosting company before i purchase, just to clear things out and they responded on every single question, even if i am a bit annoying :) I migrated my 3 websites with their help without problem. Amazing customer support and servers are very very fast. Thank you!!


Premium
Premium
See more product reviews

Richard R - 12/25/2020

I have the unlimited premium plan on a shared server. The price is right. Issues are resolved quickly and in a friendly manner. The support staff walk us through the issues whenever necessary.


Basic
Basic
See more product reviews

Chirs J - 12/24/2020

I wanted to move my current hosting to brickellhost shared hosting plan and they have a good support to for that. Thanks.


Lite
Lite
See more product reviews

Stacy H - 12/21/2020

Good service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   brickellhost.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023