brickellhost.com Reviews

About this Company

Brickellhost is privetly owned web hosting company located in United States, Philadelphia that provides stable and secure hosting solutions for small and large businesses including shared hosting, reseller hosting and managed VPS hosting. Our mission is to deliver premium and high-speed hosting services at affordable prices with great customer support.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(65%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(30%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Brickellhost is privetly owned web hosting company located in United States, Philadelphia that provides stable and secure hosting solutions for small and large businesses including shared hosting, reseller hosting and managed VPS hosting. Our mission is to deliver premium and high-speed hosting services at affordable prices with great customer support.

Filter
Pro
Pro
See more product reviews

Олег Иванов - 03/22/2021

Thank you! There are good discounts. Good customer support. Fast equipment. No problems.


Pro
Pro
See more product reviews

Rebecca T - 03/10/2021

Good service but i found other provider with lower price.


Pro
Pro
See more product reviews

Keith - 03/07/2021

A lot better service than bluehost!!!


Pro
Pro
See more product reviews

Christopher W - 03/05/2021

My three websites are hosted with brickellhost and so far I get amazing services.


Pro
Pro
See more product reviews

Anthony R - 03/04/2021

I would not hesitate to recommend brickellhost. The servce is excellent.


Pro
Pro
See more product reviews

Gwendolyn P - 02/05/2021

Really easy website migration process! Nice!


Pro
Pro
See more product reviews

Diana P - 01/28/2021

My email problem was resolved very quick.


Pro
Pro
See more product reviews

Mark M - 01/23/2021

Recommended by friend. Good sevices so far


Pro
Pro
See more product reviews

Patricia H - 12/11/2020

I just started using wordpress and brickellhost was recommended on facebook. So far no problems at all.


Pro
Pro
See more product reviews

Carolyn - 12/07/2020

My website went down for a short period. Apparently they had schedule maintenance


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   brickellhost.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023