brickellhost.com Reviews

About this Company

Brickellhost is privetly owned web hosting company located in United States, Philadelphia that provides stable and secure hosting solutions for small and large businesses including shared hosting, reseller hosting and managed VPS hosting. Our mission is to deliver premium and high-speed hosting services at affordable prices with great customer support.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(65%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(30%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Brickellhost is privetly owned web hosting company located in United States, Philadelphia that provides stable and secure hosting solutions for small and large businesses including shared hosting, reseller hosting and managed VPS hosting. Our mission is to deliver premium and high-speed hosting services at affordable prices with great customer support.

Filter
Pro
Pro
See more product reviews

Daniel - 08/25/2022

Was recommended by a friend.


Pro
Pro
See more product reviews

Claire R - 08/18/2022

I needed to cancel with my other provider. Very nice host and friendly whenever I open a ticket.


Pro
Pro
See more product reviews

Aadavan A - 04/26/2022

Good hosting service, but i wish if there was a server in Asia for shared hosting.


Pro
Pro
See more product reviews

Amanda - 03/14/2022

Highly recommended company. I already use it for my services.


Pro
Pro
See more product reviews

Gregory - 02/16/2022

I've been using brickellhost for a few months now and it's all great. I was thinking about not signing up since it's a small company compared to all big names but they are great so far. Nothing bad to say.


Pro
Pro
See more product reviews

Steph - 02/03/2022

It takes a while to checkout, going through multiple steps. Everything else is perfect.


Pro
Pro
See more product reviews

James M - 01/12/2022

I don't have a lot of experience in setting up wordpress.org sites, and I've run into a number of snags. BrickellHost's customer support people have been very responsive and helpful. I also appreciate that they monitor the gealth of my asccount - they notified me immediately when they detected a security issue.


Pro
Pro
See more product reviews

James M - 01/05/2022

I'm just getting started with BrickellHost, but the service has been exellent so far. I haven't had a lot of experience with WordPress, and I'm setting up three different sites. I've run into a few snags, and the customer support has been quick and very responsive. The technicians in the chat room have been patient and have made sure to stay with me until the problem was resolved. Another problem came up when BrickellHost notified me that their daily scans showed that some files on all three of my blogs were infiected. Again, support was very helpful, and I appreciated the fact that they informed me right away about the problem. Great job so far!


Pro
Pro
See more product reviews

Ansa L - 12/16/2021

My experience with Lj has been absolutely amazing. The help he provided with my WP site was very valuable to me. Thank you for your patience.


Pro
Pro
See more product reviews

Ansa L - 11/07/2021

I am so happy I discovered Brickellhost, their advice saved me loads of money. Thank you.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   brickellhost.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022