brickellhost.com Reviews

About this Company

Brickellhost is privetly owned web hosting company located in United States, Philadelphia that provides stable and secure hosting solutions for small and large businesses including shared hosting, reseller hosting and managed VPS hosting. Our mission is to deliver premium and high-speed hosting services at affordable prices with great customer support.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

26 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Brickellhost is privetly owned web hosting company located in United States, Philadelphia that provides stable and secure hosting solutions for small and large businesses including shared hosting, reseller hosting and managed VPS hosting. Our mission is to deliver premium and high-speed hosting services at affordable prices with great customer support.

Filter
Premium
Premium
See more product reviews

Neithan R - 09/01/2022

I’ve been hosted with this company for almost 2 years and I’m surprised how reliable it is for being a small business. Initially when I signed up I requested my website to be transferred over to my new account and it was done within 24 hours. Standard cpanel access which is easy for me to navigate since i had it with my old host. Services uptime: They should advertise for having 100% uptime instead of 99% my websites barely had any downtime in the past year and a half. Price: Like every other hosting provider does, there’s a heavy discount when you sign up, but the renewal cost is high which is Ok. I can’t find anyone that offers the same renewal price I guess is due to the hosting expenses. Overall good provider that offers all I needed.


Premium
Premium
See more product reviews

Larry - 07/21/2022

Good and stable web hosting, worth it for the price. I dropped one star because it took them longer to migrate my old website, and they promised me that will be migrated within 72 hours.


Premium
Premium
See more product reviews

Sam M - 07/14/2022

Reliable web hosting that cares about the customers and providing excellent service.


Premium
Premium
See more product reviews

Wendy - 07/05/2022

I have all of my websites hosted at Brickellhost. It is really good hosting service. 5 out of 5 stars!


Premium
Premium
See more product reviews

Ricardo - 07/04/2022

I’ve been using shared hosting from brickellhost and all i can say it is really great service. Highly recommend hosting for anyone that needs all in one platform. Thank you!


Premium
Premium
See more product reviews

Phillipe M - 03/24/2022

This is my second hosting plan buying from brickellhost. Excellent service provider.


Premium
Premium
See more product reviews

Lynn - 03/13/2022

Great service and uptime so far. My website was migrated within a day! Highly recommend hosting!


Premium
Premium
See more product reviews

Julian - 03/11/2022

I found brickellhost on top winning web hosting providers for 2021.


Premium
Premium
See more product reviews

Colin G - 12/28/2021

I'm happy that I found this provider. Great prices for long terms is what i was looking for. They migrated my old website within a day free of charge! I would highly recommend it.


Premium
Premium
See more product reviews

Lisa P - 09/16/2021

I am so impressed by the professionalism, can do attitude and commitment to support by BrickelHost. I have experienced this company going above and beyond to get things right and very grateful.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   brickellhost.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022