brickellhost.com Reviews

About this Company

Brickellhost is privetly owned web hosting company located in United States, Philadelphia that provides stable and secure hosting solutions for small and large businesses including shared hosting, reseller hosting and managed VPS hosting. Our mission is to deliver premium and high-speed hosting services at affordable prices with great customer support.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

52 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Brickellhost is privetly owned web hosting company located in United States, Philadelphia that provides stable and secure hosting solutions for small and large businesses including shared hosting, reseller hosting and managed VPS hosting. Our mission is to deliver premium and high-speed hosting services at affordable prices with great customer support.

Filter
Lite
Lite
See more product reviews

Donald - 01/26/2022

Their service it's top! They migrated my website from my old hosting provider within a day. Thank you!


Lite
Lite
See more product reviews

Naomi H - 08/10/2021

Not all features are listed. They don't offer free domain name with lite plan on shared hosting. Good hosting servers but they should include free domain also.


Lite
Lite
See more product reviews

Paul S - 06/29/2021

Very happy with them, they helped me to migrate my website from one hosting to another. It was all very fast and professional. I recommend it to anyone who needs quick turnaround on requests.


Lite
Lite
See more product reviews

Bryan G - 04/16/2021

Quick and helpful support staff when i need help.


Lite
Lite
See more product reviews

Elise C - 04/15/2021

any time i needed help, you respond at immediately


Lite
Lite
See more product reviews

Stasija G - 03/18/2021

Great site and good discounts. Awesome support. Normal conditions. Server norms. We use it at work.


Lite
Lite
See more product reviews

Gloria - 03/08/2021

Good hosting provider for what i need but it's a little bit confusing navigating through my client area i hope you can make it easier.


Lite
Lite
See more product reviews

Julie H - 03/07/2021

Very impressed. All seemed really easy to use.


Lite
Lite
See more product reviews

Holly C - 03/04/2021

Great and professional web hosting.


Lite
Lite
See more product reviews

Lori L - 03/03/2021

Good web hosting for my new wordpress site.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   brickellhost.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023