brickellhost.com Reviews

About this Company

Brickellhost is privetly owned web hosting company located in United States, Philadelphia that provides stable and secure hosting solutions for small and large businesses including shared hosting, reseller hosting and managed VPS hosting. Our mission is to deliver premium and high-speed hosting services at affordable prices with great customer support.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

52 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Brickellhost is privetly owned web hosting company located in United States, Philadelphia that provides stable and secure hosting solutions for small and large businesses including shared hosting, reseller hosting and managed VPS hosting. Our mission is to deliver premium and high-speed hosting services at affordable prices with great customer support.

Filter
Lite
Lite
See more product reviews

Maria - 08/25/2022

Great customer service, professional and patient. They always help me.


Lite
Lite
See more product reviews

Kyle - 08/06/2022

Good and stable hosting company for my small blog site.


Lite
Lite
See more product reviews

Alexander - 07/04/2022

Great hosting overall, but I dropped down 1 star since my website migration was delayed for a couple of days.


Lite
Lite
See more product reviews

Orlando B - 04/27/2022

Good hosting, but i had some problems with my ssl. I had to contact the support, they solved it. All good now.


Lite
Lite
See more product reviews

Lea - 04/26/2022

Wonderful support! They migrated my website from my old host within a day! A+


Lite
Lite
See more product reviews

Nick H - 04/17/2022

Good services and support, but a little bit higher prices compared to others. Overall, great service.


Lite
Lite
See more product reviews

Gustaf - 03/28/2022

Very good company to work with.


Lite
Lite
See more product reviews

Michaela - 03/08/2022

Recommended by my developer. It was easy checkout overall.


Lite
Lite
See more product reviews

Jonathan S - 03/08/2022

I found about brickellhost in a Facebook group and was recommended by couple of members.


Lite
Lite
See more product reviews

Kelley - 01/30/2022

I talked to the owner of the business and i signed up. He is really knowledgeable person.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   brickellhost.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022