brickellhost.com Reviews

About this Company

Brickellhost is privetly owned web hosting company located in United States, Philadelphia that provides stable and secure hosting solutions for small and large businesses including shared hosting, reseller hosting and managed VPS hosting. Our mission is to deliver premium and high-speed hosting services at affordable prices with great customer support.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

19 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Brickellhost is privetly owned web hosting company located in United States, Philadelphia that provides stable and secure hosting solutions for small and large businesses including shared hosting, reseller hosting and managed VPS hosting. Our mission is to deliver premium and high-speed hosting services at affordable prices with great customer support.

Filter
Cloud 1
Cloud 1
See more product reviews

Kenneth - 07/19/2022

Great vps provider with plesk control panel. Easy and smooth website migration.


Cloud 1
Cloud 1
See more product reviews

Lisa - 07/10/2022

I’m happy with the service and my website stays online compared to my old host hostgator.


Cloud 1
Cloud 1
See more product reviews

Mark - 06/23/2022

Amazing support provided anytime i need it! Thanks!!!


Cloud 1
Cloud 1
See more product reviews

Dana L - 05/01/2022

Really helpful and patient support that helped me to upgrade from shared to vps plan.


Cloud 1
Cloud 1
See more product reviews

Richard - 04/26/2022

I've been with brickellhost for a few months and all i can say that this is really solid provider!


Cloud 1
Cloud 1
See more product reviews

Fredrik - 04/16/2022

Very knowledgeable support, zero downtime and really good vps servers! Thank you!


Cloud 1
Cloud 1
See more product reviews

Kimberley F - 04/05/2022

Amzing customer service and wanted to support an incredible business


Cloud 1
Cloud 1
See more product reviews

Ray J - 04/02/2022

Great vps services with high bandwidth and uptime. Highly recommended!


Cloud 1
Cloud 1
See more product reviews

Brian - 03/17/2022

Great company to work with. They manage one of my vps servers. Really reliable support.


Cloud 1
Cloud 1
See more product reviews

Ricardo R - 04/28/2021

Awesome and responsive service. Fast and reliable hosting thumbs up.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   brickellhost.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022