brickellhost.com Reviews

About this Company

Brickellhost is privetly owned web hosting company located in United States, Philadelphia that provides stable and secure hosting solutions for small and large businesses including shared hosting, reseller hosting and managed VPS hosting. Our mission is to deliver premium and high-speed hosting services at affordable prices with great customer support.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Brickellhost is privetly owned web hosting company located in United States, Philadelphia that provides stable and secure hosting solutions for small and large businesses including shared hosting, reseller hosting and managed VPS hosting. Our mission is to deliver premium and high-speed hosting services at affordable prices with great customer support.

Filter
Basic
Basic
See more product reviews

Carlos - 02/03/2022

Average hosting. Maybe the higher plans are better.


Basic
Basic
See more product reviews

Tedd - 02/01/2022

My card got decliend the first time.


Basic
Basic
See more product reviews

George - 01/28/2022

This is my first time using hosting service. For now it is Okay


Basic
Basic
See more product reviews

Roberto G - 06/14/2021

After trying many affordable hosting providers, my woocommerce site was always slow. Was looking for a provider with LiteSpeed server. I am really happy that I stumbled upon brickellhost. The performance was mind-blowingly good for the price.


Basic
Basic
See more product reviews

Miriam G - 05/26/2021

Easy to move over and great support at any time. Glad I made the switch to this host provider.


Basic
Basic
See more product reviews

Davis W - 05/21/2021

Very helpful with every question that I had. I can say nothing but good thing's about brickellhost.


Basic
Basic
See more product reviews

Alina S - 04/26/2021

Great uptime on my website. Way better than my previous provider.


Basic
Basic
See more product reviews

Cristiana M - 04/21/2021

Excellent customer service and so helpful with resolving my problem.


Basic
Basic
See more product reviews

Kerry R - 04/14/2021

I have had great service and awesome up time without interruptions. They helped me get thru issues. Great service and awesome team.


Basic
Basic
See more product reviews

Robin H - 04/13/2021

This is great hosting provider. Servers are fast and support its number 1.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   brickellhost.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022