brennanbodyworks.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 150 Ratings

5
139 (92.7%)
4
10 (6.7%)
3
1 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(115)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

brennanbodyworks.com

About Us

Welcome to Brennan Bodyworks, Orlando's trusted premier auto collision center, certified by leading luxury car manufacturers. As craftsmen in the art of auto body collision repair since 1979, we believe you deserve not only quality repairs, but the highest level of personal service.

It begins with a free inspection and a realistic estimate. We work with your insurance company to make sure you get the full benefits of your coverage. While you go back to your life, our certified, experienced experts repair your car so well only you'll know it was damaged. From major collision damage to eliminating scratches, paintless dent removal and detailing, we've got you covered.

Because Brennan's is a collision repair shop  certified by Mercedes-Benz, Audi, Porsche, Honda/Acura, and Nissan GT-R, you can be sure we use only the best equipment and make repairs to like-new standards. Whether you own a Mercedes-Benz, Audi, Porsche, BMW, Acura, Honda, Lexus, Infiniti, Nissan or any American or import model, we promise to reward your trust with the best collision repair possible.

From the business

Welcome to Brennan Bodyworks, Orlando's premier independent auto collision center, certified by leading luxury car manufacturers. As craftsmen in the art of auto body collision repair since 1979, we believe you deserve not only quality repairs, but the highest level of personal service. It begins with a free inspection and a realistic estimate. We work with your insurance company to make sure you get the full benefits of your coverage. While you go back to your life, our certified, experienced experts repair your car so well only you'll know it was damaged. From major collision damage to eliminating scratches, paintless dent removal and detailing, we've got you covered. Because Brennan's is a collision repair shop certified by Mercedes-Benz, Audi, Honda, and Nissan GT-R, you can be sure we use only the best equipment and make repairs to like-new standards. Whether you own a Mercedes-Benz, Audi, Porsche, BMW, Acura, Honda, Lexus, Infiniti, Nissan or any American or import model, we promise to reward your trust with the best collision repair possible.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4198 Mercy Industrial Ct,

Orlando , FL 32808

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

4072956642
tom@brennanbodyworks.com

A division of
Brennan Bodyworks

R

Ron D.
11/05/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the excellent body work, paint and follow up on my 993. Special thanks to Nichole and George. They will do all my work in the future.

CustomerService
5/5
M

Mary H.
11/03/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Brennan's several times over the years. They consistently provide the highest quality of repairs and customer service. My car came back looking like it did when it was new. The detailing was one of the best detailing my car has ever received. I know when I drop off the car I can trust that it will be done right, the first time. Thank you!
CustomerService
5/5
G

Greg M.
10/24/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is what I also wrote on Google reviews....Very happy with the service and work provided by Brennan Bodyworks. They did a great job matching the Yulong White paint on my 2019 Range Rover Sport. Very good with communication and keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs. Hopefully I won't have to revisit them, but if I need work again I would not hesitate to come back.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve B.
10/23/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brennan's is the best at service and the work done on the car. There is no second.
CustomerService
5/5
J

jeff S.
10/16/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Locally owned shop with staff eager to please.
CustomerService
5/5
E

Elske P.
10/08/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am extremely happy with the repair work performed on my Volvo at Brennan's. I brought my car in for damage repair, which involved a small dent in the body. In over my 2 decades of car ownership, I had never had an incident, so I had no prior experience with exterior repairs. However, Mr. Brennan explained the process to me, and addressed my worries about matching paint colors. While there for an estimate, I also noticed that this business is an approved Porsche Collision center. I figured the folks at Porsche might be a little selective as to where they send their clientele for damage repair, so I decided to book the appointment. I am glad I did.

The Brennan team members where very pleasant to deal with, and responsive. They provided me with timely updates, and were helpful with the rental car process. They also kept the insurance company in the loop, which made the process seamless.

In the mean time, I have my car back, which has been fully repaired, and it looks great! In addition to the excellent repair work, they also detailed my car (outside & inside), which I wasn't expecting. It was a nice bonus! So, although I hope that I won't need their services again any time soon, I do know that if I ever need to have auto body work done again, I'll go straight back to Brennan's!
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dennis
09/24/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I brought my son's Audi RS-5 her for front end and driver side front fender repairs. I was not disappointed! The excellent quality of the repair, the paint , panel gaps, and the attention to detail made the car look like it was brand new. Their estimate was honest and fair along with their customer service. I also brought my Honda Accord for rear end bumper damage and had the same exact result. The people in the office were a pleasure to deal with and always worked to do what was best for us. I have had vehicles repaired at other "high end" body shops, but Brennan's is clearly a cut above. They will repair any vehicle (like my Honda) at a very reasonable cost, but there are lots of High End vehicles in their holding area. I would absolutely recommend Brennan's for anyone wanting a high end repair, who is nervous about how their repaired vehicle will look.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mina
09/08/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MY daughter's Audi had a minor fender dink. I called Audi South Orlando, the service department recommended your company. I am glad they did. George and Nicole took very good care of my daughter and her car. Thank you again.

Regards,

Mina
CustomerService
5/5
J

J.McNamara
08/29/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The highest praise & gratitude for a great job by Brennan Body Works on 2 of our cars. George and his team treated us with respect & were always available to answer our questions/concerns. It was a joy to do business with a company that actually answers the phone & speaks to you voice to voice. They are true professionals and our cars looked brand new & as clean as the day we drove them off the Audi lot. Thank you Brennan.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Doug S.
07/22/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shop, my car needed a lot of work, hit hard on the left side. It was a long process, but that is OK because I wanted it down right. George and Dan kept my in the loop, always returned my calls or email. If you love your car, take it here. They take pride in their work and it shows.
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tyron
07/15/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased with the excellent service provided for my repair. The staff is always accessible and thorough in explaining the work to be done and timeline.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jackie
06/28/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dan Brennan and his staff are excellent and deliver quality and professional service!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/14/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They did a great job.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Diane G.
06/05/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had numerous cars repaired her and it is always tops
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark Y.
05/18/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent work as always!
CustomerService
5/5
D

David K.
05/07/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's always a pleasure to deal with a small family operated company, with craftsmen that are passionate about their work.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dee M.
04/28/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The staff at Brennan's are amazing. They were attentive & repaired my vehicle in a timely fashion.
CustomerService
5/5
L

Linda S.
02/11/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional staff and excellent repair work. Nicole at the Front Desk kept me informed of insurance requirements as well as repair progress from beginning to end.
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bob H.
12/04/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been trusting Dan to take care my auto body repair needs for years and he always does a spectacular job.
Nice to see there is someone like Dan who is committed to perfection and so nice to to deal with.
CustomerService
5/5
M

MarkT
12/03/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience many years ago at Brennan's and when I needed for my car to be brightened up, I knew this was the only place to go. I made an appointment to have them look at my 14 year old Audi Roadster, and give me an estimate to refinish its exterior. I accepted the estimate on the spot and took my car in when we all agreed it would be convenient. When I saw the job they did, it blew my mind !-) ... it way exceeded my expectations... which were already high. My car simply sparkles ! Thanks, thanks and more thanks for the brilliant work and exceptional value. I truly appreciate it !
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more brennanbodyworks.com Reviews

Visit brennanbodyworks.com ►