breakerconnection.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 74 Ratings

5
57 (77%)
4
15 (20.3%)
3
1 (1.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.4%)
57

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(66)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(62)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(64)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

breakerconnection.com

About Us

Breaker Connection is an electrical supply shop specializing in new & used circuit breakers, motor controls, MCC buckets, motor starters, panelboard switches, bus plugs, panel boards, transformers, and other electrical distribution products. We stock Square D, Siemens ITE, General Electric (GE), Cutler Hammer (Eaton), Westinghouse, Federal Pacific (FPE), Zinsco, and many other major brands.

Located in Roseville, Breaker Connection serves the greater Sacramento region, including Rocklin, Lincoln, Auburn, Rancho Cordova, etc.

D

Doug
11/20/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate their ability to find odd parts and provide them at a reasonable price. Staff has been knowledgeable and friendly on every occasion. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Curtis B.
04/20/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike DeBono gave a quote right after I talked to him. Great service. Jesse McAyeal offered to install the breakers and had order ready for Platt Roseville to pick up same day. Great team effort. Thanks again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

james
03/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good thanks,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Chris G.
12/20/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had exactly what we needed to finish our job under the gun. Nice work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Allen B.
12/15/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All service people had great attitudes. Made us feel welcome, got what we needed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

A &.
11/12/2016 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely helpful and courteous."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Debbie
11/02/2016 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rainbow E.
10/04/2016 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your staff was very helpful, thorough and professional. We really like dealing with you folks! Thanks so much. Cheryl"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Justin
10/03/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, and amazed by the huge selection of breakers that I never knew existed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark
09/02/2016 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your service is excellent and prices are fair."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kory H.
07/22/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were in need of an enclosure circuit breaker for one of our large chillers in our plant, Mike DeBono of your Roseville, CA. branch went the extra mile to get it for me the same day. We just happened to be in a heat wave, and it was critical to have the chiller back in service within 24 hours. We had the circuit breaker, and installed it within 12 hours of making the phone call to Breaker Connection. I would recommend Breaker Connection if you want prompt service from a professional, courteous, caring vendor. Thank You, Kory Hammack Electrical Supervisor Regional San Sacramento Regional Wastewater Treatment Plant Elk Grove, CA."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
H

Harsey L.
07/18/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service provided from the initial phone call to receiving the product was outstanding. I have already recommended the company to several other electrical contractors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Neil L.
06/30/2016 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jesse Rocks. Nuff said."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rick S.
06/30/2016 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jesse McAyeal has always been very responsive. Great to work with! Rick & Greg from Grove Madsen Industries. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

cantred
06/29/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like working with Jesse McAyeal. He is very fast on his reponse! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Jim
04/04/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. I searched every where for a GFCI double pole 20 amp breaker. Breaker connection got the breaker for me the very next day. Thanks guys."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Brian B.
03/25/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the help at the counter. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
G

Genesis
03/17/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"knowledgeable and easy to work with. Great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

gordon S.
03/15/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice experience. Brandon was most helpful. Would easily recommend your company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian B.
02/29/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received hard to find old breakers in two days - great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more breakerconnection.com Reviews

Visit breakerconnection.com ►