brazilvisaonline.org Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,424 Ratings

5
2039 (84.1%)
4
307 (12.7%)
3
60 (2.5%)
2
11 (0.5%)
1
7 (0.3%)
2,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(613)
4
(103)
3
(26)
2
(8)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(53)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

brazilvisaonline.org

About Us

We are a privately held travel business, founded and located in Boulder, Colorado US. We are all about people, places, and progress. We are a forward-thinking company, our primary purpose is complete client satisfaction. We believe in long-term client relationships, and truly strive to provide excellent service to our customers.

We believe integrity is the foundation of our individual and business actions that drives us as an organization of which we are proud. We are honest, trustworthy, and ethical in our actions, we honor our commitments and are accountable for our services.

We believe teamwork leverages our individual strengths, are committed to common goal and expect everyone to actively participate on our team. We openly communicate with our customers, value their business and needs as our own.

We believe performance excellence will drive the results that differentiate us from our competitors. We focus on what is important, relentlessly pursue success, strive for flawless execution and continuously look for new ways to improve our products, services, and processes.

Our business is executed with state-of-the-art technology and equipment, including regional content distribution centers in the US, Europe and Asia.

H

Helmut
12/30/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great routine!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/21/2015 , GU

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK, FAST AND EASY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robert S.
12/17/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This process was fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

petecia
12/15/2015 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

William M.
12/15/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We requested a fee recovery since we had been to Argentina in Feb. 2009 but the Argentina Embassy could not locate any record of our paying the fee so we then made a new fee and received it very promptly. We were very satisfied with the service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David H.
12/12/2015 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use. Quick and painless. Loved the service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tom
12/11/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It worked, Argentina's site didn't."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Ederlina A.
12/08/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jen is very helpful and polite. She is very professional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robert H.
12/07/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy enough to do.Would recommend to someone else. Robert Hoge"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael A.
12/03/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple and direct."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mary
12/03/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy...Transaction completed in less than 5 minutes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ronald W.
12/02/2015 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. I already had paid for reciprocity that was valid for a few years and you kindly reimbursed new one that I made. Many thanks. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

Vince K.
12/02/2015 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website - easy to follow. Quick turnaround service. Thanks!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

MARY A.
12/01/2015 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD WEB SITE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

james M.
12/01/2015 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, fast and received certificate the next day. very good service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marv H.
12/01/2015 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jimmy C.
12/01/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jerry G.
11/30/2015 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It went well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/30/2015 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Link was easy to work with and response was very short. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Geoff
11/29/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good. quick application, now awaiting paperwork. Actual direct site is a nightmare as it keeps failing to load."
Recommend this Company
4/5
G

Gwen M.
11/29/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more brazilvisaonline.org Reviews

Visit brazilvisaonline.org ►