brandsport.com Reviews

Filter

3,611 Verified Customer Reviews

3,611 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2831
(78.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
489
(13.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
(4.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(1.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
(2.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1078
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
183
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
951
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
264
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
Customer Service
3.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane G.
Today

high cost of shipping

Merchant Choice

it was the first place I could find the lug nut drive


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard J.
Today

Schroeder


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vanesa Z.
1 day ago

i found whar I needed

Merchant Choice

good prices


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer wayne E.
3 days ago

shipping high

Merchant Choice

only place that has a small 8 spline


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan K.
3 days ago

Quick,easy

Merchant Choice

Had what i need


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven P.
3 days ago

It was easy

Merchant Choice

No one else had part


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Howard F.
2 days ago , AL

Y'all had exactly what I needed. Fair price and fast shipping. Well done.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Product availability and great prices.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd M.
3 days ago , IL

Great product as is was subscribed

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because they had the product I needed

6 Spline Lug nut key, Wheel lock key - Gorilla® # 1921SDKEY
6 Spline Lug nut key, Wheel lock key - Gorilla® # 1921SDKEY
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Great service and products


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald H.
3 days ago , NY

There was a lock of communication from the beginning and throughout. I emailed you requesting order status and 'crickets' for several days before hearing back.
Also, per my email to you several days ago, 2 pieces were missing from the shipment. I emailed you and still have not heard back.
Little to no communication is not good
Please let me know the status of the 2 missing pieces.
Ron Hagedorn - 516-637-5706

Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
1/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith N.
4 days ago , MN

Good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Internet

Gorilla® 9/16" x 18 Stainless Steel Lug Nuts Tapered (60°) Seat Right Hand Thread Stainless
Gorilla® 9/16" x 18 Stainless Steel Lug Nuts Tapered (60°) Seat Right Hand Thread Stainless
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Good product


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian L.
5 days ago

Nice

Merchant Choice

First choice


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen G.
5 days ago

Good


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer horace L.
5 days ago , SC

I ordered product on 16 Nov 2022 next day air and did not receive it until noon, 19 Nov 22. I paid $208 to get the Chrome because I had an rare appt to get it installed on 19 Nov 22. As a result, I had to make another appt to get it installed for Dec 16 2022. The lateness of the arrival caused undue stress exspecially since I had paid $208 for it to arrive on time. I believe I should be reimbursed for most of this money because of the the lateness of the delivery!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

Merchant Choice

I liked the product.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RONNIE L.
6 days ago

great


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GARY L.
6 days ago

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosalinda C.
1 week ago

Cortez


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane W.
1 week ago

Good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randall B.
1 week ago

Took way too long to ship. My account was billed and herd nothing till 2 days before receiving the product. That left 13 days of not knowing if I was ripped off or not. Will not ever us again. Poor communication

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
10 Spline Lug nut keys, Wheel lock keys - TA20-19/21 and TA23-21/22 Bimecc® # 10-SPLINE
10 Spline Lug nut keys, Wheel lock keys - TA20-19/21 and TA23-21/22 Bimecc® # 10-SPLINE
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Fit perfectly, could have gotten it faster took 15 days after they billed my account.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Skip L.
1 week ago

Solid wheel lugs that fit perfect

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

All good reviews


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey G.
1 week ago

Easy to order on line. Phone sucks. I needed tjhios product.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022