brandedmatter.ca Reviews

5.0
About this Company

Branded Matter combines manufacturer direct pricing and production systems to efficiently and cost-effectively meet needs of corporate marketing departments, advertising agencies, universities, manufacturers/assemblers, government, myriad organizations and others with a need for quality branded promotional items. Our highly streamlined systems and tight manufacturing controls allow us to forward significant savings to you — while delivering exceptional quality and consistency, fast production schedules and dedication to excellence in customer care.

Filter

7 Verified Customer Reviews

7 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7

5-star reviews

About this Company

Branded Matter combines manufacturer direct pricing and production systems to efficiently and cost-effectively meet needs of corporate marketing departments, advertising agencies, universities, manufacturers/assemblers, government, myriad organizations and others with a need for quality branded promotional items. Our highly streamlined systems and tight manufacturing controls allow us to forward significant savings to you — while delivering exceptional quality and consistency, fast production schedules and dedication to excellence in customer care.

Filter
A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Very impressed with the design the team provided and the quality of product received! Excellent choice for a buckle provider! The team was fabulous!

Custom Two-Tone Belt Buckles
Custom Two-Tone Belt Buckles
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

We loved working with the team and were very impressed with the design they provided along with the quality of the product received! Really recommend if you're looking for a bulk option for a great quality belt buckle.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peryle K.
07/27/2022 , ON

My experience working with Melissa at BrandedMatter was truly professional, courteous and very efficient. We received our product in a timely fashion and are very pleased with the quality of the metal, the clarity of the engraving and the overall presentation. I would highly recommend this company for any branded client gifts.

Round Rotating Center Engraved Keychains
Round Rotating Center Engraved Keychains
Read more reviews about this product

07/27/2022

High end keychain

We just received our engraved keychains and we couldn't be more thrilled. We plan to use these as client gifts. Melissa worked with me on the art layout and she was efficient and quick to respond to all my questions. The metal is solid with good weight, great quality and the engraving is sharp and clear to read. Thank you again!


J
Jubilee R.
05/14/2021 , BC

We are very pleased with your service and quality of the keychains. We received them in faster than most time and the prices are very good. Will use again.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan
03/26/2021 , ON

They got back to me within a few hours with a corrected ship date since they had to fix my image.

Customer Service
5/5
Arc Customized Bottle Openers
Arc Customized Bottle Openers
Read more reviews about this product

03/26/2021

Put on everyones keychain!

Bought these for a family reunion and they were a instant hit.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wes
03/26/2021 , ON

Great experience shopping with Branded Matter. Definitely will come back

Pewter Zipper Pulls 25mm
Pewter Zipper Pulls 25mm
Read more reviews about this product

04/07/2021

Really nice custom zipper pulls

High quality zipper pulls and excellent customer service. My logo looks great and my clients love these! Excited to order more for our next event. Thanks!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022