boxesaz.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,065 Ratings

5
7322 (80.8%)
4
1428 (15.8%)
3
259 (2.9%)
2
24 (0.3%)
1
32 (0.4%)
7,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(7,334)
4
(1,341)
3
(317)
2
(29)
1
(44)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(7,150)
4
(1,211)
3
(286)
2
(28)
1
(42)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(856)
4
(277)
3
(88)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

boxesaz.com

A

Anonymous Customer
02/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristine A.
02/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You made it so easy to get what I needed. You also had a great description to help me feel you had what I needed. The bags tore as soon as we put them on the mattresses and moved the mattresses. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barbara M.
02/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't have enough experience with your company or I'd probably give you very high ratings."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
C

carmen M.
02/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"having your service linked to local movers is a life saver, and stress free. have short time to move literally 3 to 4 days unexpectedly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Albert P.
02/04/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top shelf customer service. Products delivered to my address day after order placed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Craig
02/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with service and prices. I've ordered several times now, although took a bit before they shipped a couple of orders which was a little offsetting."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie H.
02/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second move and I always use Boxes Az for the best in price boxes and supplies. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary S.
01/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rose W.
01/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy to do"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy good selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Crystal K.
01/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Previously ordered these moving blankets - CW-30-0026 Economy Blankets (12 pads) - fantastic quality!! Ordering again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

david
01/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/a"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT MOVING NEEDS MET!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William F.
01/01/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient. Happy that I received the correct item. The UPS shipping label stated the weight as 31 lbs. The item actual weight was 65 lbs. as expected. My initial worry based on the weight was that the wrong item was being sent to me. I checked the weight of the item received and it was indeed 65 lbs. Thanks for sending the right item to me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/31/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd time purchasing. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Franklin D.
12/30/2017 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

m M.
12/28/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to use, the delivery couldn't have been faster and the product and prices could not be matched anywhere. For anyone needing moving products, this is the company to order from. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Raymond C.
12/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy so far. looking forward to timely delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more boxesaz.com Reviews

Visit boxesaz.com ►