BowlingBall.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 194,588 Ratings

5
149K+ (77%)
4
37K+ (19.2%)
3
6589 (3.4%)
2
640 (0.3%)
1
223 (0.1%)
149K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(161,010)
4
(28,019)
3
(4,606)
2
(395)
1
(214)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(157,156)
4
(31,091)
3
(5,597)
2
(505)
1
(216)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(27,814)
4
(4,355)
3
(1,081)
2
(299)
1
(264)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BowlingBall.com

J

John C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"98% of all mine and my wifes bowling supplies/equipment come from your web site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
John C. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Original Linds Buck Skin Leather (H7) Replacement Heel NEW ITEM

View this product

Have not use it yet just getting ready for the winter leagues.

No Image Available

Felt (S10) SST TPU Replacement Slide Sole

View this product

No Image Available

Dexter SST TPU HPX Universal Replacement Slide Soles

View this product

D

Dennis
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always surf the internet for my bowling needs and when I do I always compare them to bowlingball.com and you always are the better deal and usually have exactly what I'm looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carlos M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and even greater prices. Easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shane T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily to navigate and Great pricing and free delivery is awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, great prices, love the flash sales"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leland C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use. no hassle"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Derek H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys have an awesome website and I love the ball review videos."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vincent C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was problem free and quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Demetrias F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer and the prices always bring me back to your website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony A.
1 week ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love BowlingBall.com, the answers to my lack of knowledge of the performance of the balls, the sales, clearance items, they cover everything you need and just would like to know being prepared for the game!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phuc H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Speedy process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

william G.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was good as alway. each time I order any thing from bowlingball.com the services has been good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dr. D.
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, buying from bowlingball.com has been easy, fast, and reliable! Very competitive prices and incentives. Love free shipping and what they offer to be sure you are satisfied! Guaranteed fit for shoes brings peace of mind."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dr. D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Mens Jack II Black/White Ltd Only

View this product

Great Deal!

Feels like an athletic shoe. Great deal at the time from bowlingball.com. The option to guarantee you get a shoe that fits gives peace of mind.

D

Dan G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always buy my new bowling balls from bowlingball.com."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ray H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website for bowlers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Curtis S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is always great!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mike J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent as usual"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer, happy with purchases."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am shopping for the second time in 2 weeks. Ordered for my son's birthday and his ball came so fast I was amazed. So back again now for shoes and bag."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more BowlingBall.com Reviews

Visit BowlingBall.com ►