bowling.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 49,626 Ratings

5
41K+ (83.7%)
4
6500 (13.1%)
3
1068 (2.2%)
2
228 (0.5%)
1
298 (0.6%)
41K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(27,186)
4
(2,164)
3
(426)
2
(160)
1
(355)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(42,620)
4
(5,084)
3
(912)
2
(242)
1
(361)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(42,447)
4
(5,620)
3
(1,033)
2
(211)
1
(301)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bowling.com

About Us

If you're interested in new bowling gear, bowling balls, bags, shoes, accessories, apparel and more Bowling.com is the place for you.

Bowling.com is all about getting the highest quality bowling gear into the hands of bowlers everywhere at great prices! We've been doing it since 1999 and we're excited to serve you and show you just what good service is all about! Call us at 1-800-441-2695, email us at helpdept@bowling.com or visit

E

Enoch B.
Today , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very fast ordered my shoes on monday at 12:10 Shoes were delivered on tues at 4: 00 pm next day That is very fast I have to order somr more shoes for my lady hope they come as fast ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ashley
Today , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received my order in two days! I ordered three pairs of shoes one for myself and one for each of my kids, and they all fit great! We wanted a cheaper pair of bowling shoes for the Kids bowl free summer bowling and these are perfect. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lauren
Today , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good selection, value. items shipped quickly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Ken
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping and overall satisfied with my bowling ball. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dave
1 day ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had defect, Kristen's help on a replacement and return is greatly appreciated. Just to confirm, this was not an order I placed on the 7th rather a replacement for an order returned with defects."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kenneth F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's a good bag and has a lot of room for other things. My size 11.5 shoes fit good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim M.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was not happy with my last order from you. My order was tampered with. The tape sealing the box was pealed back and believe the ball was switched out! After contacting and talking with Bowling.com management. My issue was handled and taken care of fast! I was very impressed on how they handled my issue and I have nothing bad to say about this company and how they take care of their customers. I will continue to buy from them Thanks So much Bowling.com and staff"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lesa
1 day ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our items were delivered as promised. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert M.
2 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pleased with service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leslie F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found our ball, shoes and wheel carrier easily. Our daughter ordered three days later. Our son previously ordered for he, his wife and son. This is a keeper website. We have come together to bowl for the first time in awhile and are having an absinthe blast twice e a week. We are extremely satisfied with your products and would like to advertise your website on a tee shirt. You have great looking tee shirts. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sam
2 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wild had to go to a lighter weight ball. After only one time using it she is very please with the chose we made "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rich H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't care for the packaging fee, but otherwise a great experience. Excellent price on the ball I purchased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phillip O.
2 days ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the price and how fast it was shipped. Definitely will buy from here again "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Augusto
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product came in on time, all good and very happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter A.
3 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was good "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Raymond
3 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery and excellent prices, got a Ball ,Bag , and shoes. Thanks to Bowling.Com I can now enjoy more bowling with better scores!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more bowling.com Reviews

Visit bowling.com ►