bowling.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 54,500 Ratings

5
45K+ (83.9%)
4
7034 (12.9%)
3
1158 (2.1%)
2
247 (0.5%)
1
323 (0.6%)
45K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(29,624)
4
(2,320)
3
(465)
2
(172)
1
(375)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(46,920)
4
(5,528)
3
(986)
2
(263)
1
(390)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(46,717)
4
(6,099)
3
(1,113)
2
(231)
1
(326)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(28,101)
4
(3,445)
3
(675)
2
(272)
1
(463)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(25,058)
4
(5,953)
3
(1,521)
2
(235)
1
(189)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(2,018)
4
(239)
3
(119)
2
(84)
1
(190)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bowling.com

About Us

If you're interested in new bowling gear, bowling balls, bags, shoes, accessories, apparel and more Bowling.com is the place for you.

Bowling.com is all about getting the highest quality bowling gear into the hands of bowlers everywhere at great prices! We've been doing it since 1999 and we're excited to serve you and show you just what good service is all about! Call us at 1-800-441-2695, email us at helpdept@bowling.com or visit

H

Hank D.
Today , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I changed my mind regarding which ball to purchase. I ordered one ball and wanted to exchange it for another. When I received the first ball, I immediately returned it for the second ball. I paid the price difference.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bowling.com has a large assortment of products at reasonable price, with delivery of product on time within 12 hours of scheduled date.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa
1 day ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It said they were true to size. I ordered 81/2 but it was big. I should have ordered 8... But overall love them
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Neal J.
1 day ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Actually talked with a customer rep who was very helpful and friendly. My order showed up in a couple days. Great experience overall.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

E. B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price , great service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tyler A.
2 days ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly the ball I ordered and can't wait to have it drilled after all this corona virus stuff
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary R.
2 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was easy to use.
And there was good follow up by your team.
Because I request, pin location and top wt.
I was contacted, called and emailed too.

Great service !!
Thanks,
Gary R.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe S.
2 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site, nice prices, good selection. Love it. Also, these balls smell rlly nice lmao.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
D

Derek
3 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Five stars service, thanks again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bryan A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lorenz
5 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great pricing and products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin
5 days ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have received several products from bowling.com and was very pleased with the outcome continue to keep up the good work thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eddie
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivery time was amazing, my order was here super fast,thanks a lot
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Geoff H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

na
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

EJ T.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is an update to my previous review/comments about some buyer's remorse where the Idol Pearl I purchased at a reduced price went on sale for a lower price before I even received it. Based on my feedback, I was contacted where they refunded me the difference in the price! I am impressed they review the comments and do what they can with a customer satisfaction focus. I purchase alot of things from this business where they have great prices and ship fast! Added to that is awesome customer service! Love bowling.com and will continue to be a devoted customer. Thanks again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Ms. T.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My answers speak for itself. I'm a very satisfied customer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donny P.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price, quickest delivery ever!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony B.
1 week ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's always good. I have never had an issue. Will be back for more....
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jimmy M.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I`m a little less than a 100MI from one of the wearhouses, But still,called order 2 pm ball arrived noon the next day !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bowling.com Reviews

Visit bowling.com ►