bowling.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 50,499 Ratings

5
42K+ (83.7%)
4
6591 (13.1%)
3
1087 (2.2%)
2
229 (0.5%)
1
305 (0.6%)
42K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(27,623)
4
(2,190)
3
(433)
2
(163)
1
(361)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(43,390)
4
(5,156)
3
(924)
2
(247)
1
(369)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(43,220)
4
(5,693)
3
(1,048)
2
(215)
1
(309)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bowling.com

About Us

If you're interested in new bowling gear, bowling balls, bags, shoes, accessories, apparel and more Bowling.com is the place for you.

Bowling.com is all about getting the highest quality bowling gear into the hands of bowlers everywhere at great prices! We've been doing it since 1999 and we're excited to serve you and show you just what good service is all about! Call us at 1-800-441-2695, email us at helpdept@bowling.com or visit

T

Terry A.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bowling.com is so awesome like normal got new ball in 2 days I won't buy from anywhere else I fill with service and price I'm a VIP lol!!!! Thanks again you guys rock!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill
Today , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience, but I was surprised that I didn't receive a shipping confirmation email."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Artie O.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been buying from Bowling.com for quite some time and have never been disappointed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Derrick
1 day ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered my item on a Friday. It was there the next day. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You offer a Good selection and fairly good prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mario D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service always on time or before time thanks !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jay
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service.Great selections. Great prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a variety of items including shoes. I was surprised to see the items arrive so quickly. I was VERY pleased with my order and will shop this site again as needed. Thanks to your crew that made it happen!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KathyV
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am not happy about the no return policy on the shoes....love the pattern but they are extremely stiff"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Victor
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I guess the only thing that would've made the experience better is if I had gotten it all for free! I will buy here again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BobC
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great description for the ball and it acts just like it's supposed to given that description."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service and Fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dale S.
2 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was close out bowling ball so the price was good,the sales person was real helpful and the shipment came right on time I would recommend bowlers.com to everyone "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony
3 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I totally love all products and I get all my equipment from bowling. comt"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rob
3 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Over all Ordering and Delivery went great! Never had a problem in all the years of ordering products. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection. Had exactly what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave I.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keep up the good work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sam S.
4 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fastest shipping ever. Paid for 2 day and it came next day. Reciever of the items purchased is enjoying them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LA B.
4 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great, easy website to follow"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more bowling.com Reviews

Visit bowling.com ►