bowling.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 52,715 Ratings

5
44K+ (83.8%)
4
6840 (13%)
3
1127 (2.1%)
2
239 (0.5%)
1
315 (0.6%)
44K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(28,681)
4
(2,256)
3
(451)
2
(167)
1
(369)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(45,349)
4
(5,358)
3
(960)
2
(252)
1
(383)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(45,157)
4
(5,919)
3
(1,083)
2
(222)
1
(320)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(27,187)
4
(3,357)
3
(656)
2
(271)
1
(453)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(24,234)
4
(5,796)
3
(1,483)
2
(228)
1
(183)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(1,975)
4
(235)
3
(118)
2
(83)
1
(184)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bowling.com

About Us

If you're interested in new bowling gear, bowling balls, bags, shoes, accessories, apparel and more Bowling.com is the place for you.

Bowling.com is all about getting the highest quality bowling gear into the hands of bowlers everywhere at great prices! We've been doing it since 1999 and we're excited to serve you and show you just what good service is all about! Call us at 1-800-441-2695, email us at helpdept@bowling.com or visit

B

Big T.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Placed order with no issues on web site and received order a few days later."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JoAnne
Today , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased from ordering to delivery. The bag was exactly what my grandson wanted. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy
Today , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered on Sunday, was in hand on Tuesday. Texas to Michigan. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bowling.com was great ups suck dint come on date they said it would"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
1/5
K

Kjw
Today , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to use and products we purchased were delivered in a timely manner. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dalia
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a gift"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna
1 day ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and great prices. Products are good quality. Easy to select and to check out. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim
2 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received my order very quick. Came packaged nicely and in perfect condition. Will use again when needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna
2 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased! Will be coming back for more!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darryl
2 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service as usual "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill
2 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I wanted; was great price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Arlene
2 days ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow, items just as described, great price and quick shipping. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, fast delivery. Very satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James
2 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service. Put in my order Wednesday evening, the day before Thanksgiving and receive my order Saturday at noon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary
2 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Bowling.com just ordered another ball 2 minutes ago."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shawn J.
2 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bowling.com is the easiest and fast way to get your bowling equipment. I have been using them for well over 5 years now and it is the only place I will buy from. Pricing is good and the overall service when I did call them, was off the charts. If you want it fast and cheaper, than order from Bowling.com you will not be sorry. Have to go now placing a Christmas order for a new ball for my wife. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Krystal
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipped faster then I expected and very happy with it as a Christmas gift. Seems like it's a sturdy bag that will last quite a while. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rayn
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a HyRoad a few days ago and asked for a light 15 lbs. I can assure you it was, and it rips."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bowling.com Reviews

Visit bowling.com ►