bowling.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 51,700 Ratings

5
43K+ (83.8%)
4
6724 (13%)
3
1111 (2.1%)
2
235 (0.5%)
1
306 (0.6%)
43K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(28,185)
4
(2,223)
3
(441)
2
(167)
1
(365)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(44,458)
4
(5,261)
3
(945)
2
(249)
1
(374)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(44,272)
4
(5,815)
3
(1,068)
2
(220)
1
(311)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(26,701)
4
(3,320)
3
(649)
2
(267)
1
(444)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(23,818)
4
(5,698)
3
(1,461)
2
(223)
1
(181)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(1,953)
4
(234)
3
(116)
2
(83)
1
(180)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bowling.com

About Us

If you're interested in new bowling gear, bowling balls, bags, shoes, accessories, apparel and more Bowling.com is the place for you.

Bowling.com is all about getting the highest quality bowling gear into the hands of bowlers everywhere at great prices! We've been doing it since 1999 and we're excited to serve you and show you just what good service is all about! Call us at 1-800-441-2695, email us at helpdept@bowling.com or visit

F

Frank
Today , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and smooth experience,product arrived just as advertised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary C.
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased from bowling.com in the past. I've always been satisfied with service, price, and shipping. Highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phil K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First purchase, will see how the transaction gets completed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

tim R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've always been satisfied with the Brunswick line so even though THESE purchases were for my little cousin instead of me, I stuck a name I know and trust, and paid a better price than I would have at any pro shop. And when you spend a lot of time on the road with little time left to shop and the short delivery time plus the true fit gaurantee... it's a win win situation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jax
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would recommend any of my friends , every time I buy it is a great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike D.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product I ordered was delivered fast and the product was perfect. Best price out there!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony N.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problem with site smoooth transaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harold
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Benjamin T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding customer service and very quick with the order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen
2 days ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly recommend...the prices were wonderful and the shipping was incredible. Thank You!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carmelo C.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dwain S.
2 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best service and fast delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

G.R
3 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good bowler ball shop for order your kind of ball you want"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ALLEN R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smoothly, I found what I was looking for with ease."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KEVIN
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"smooth process....found what was needed quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen P.
3 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My boyfriend loves the shoes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Glen
3 days ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great... Shipping should be faster... Other than that no problems. G"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
M

Mike
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and arrived when they said it would."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bowling.com Reviews

Visit bowling.com ►