bowlerx.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,011 Ratings

5
2607 (86.6%)
4
301 (10%)
3
62 (2.1%)
2
12 (0.4%)
1
29 (1%)
2,500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,674)
4
(228)
3
(54)
2
(18)
1
(34)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,642)
4
(264)
3
(60)
2
(11)
1
(34)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,044)
4
(225)
3
(65)
2
(18)
1
(35)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bowlerx.com

About Us

BowlerX.com has been selling the highest quality bowling equipment and supplies online since 2007. BowlerX.com is rated #1 for customer service, product knowledge and pricing. Whether your shopping for bowling balls, bowling bags, bowling shoes or any bowling accessories you can be sure that you will receive first quality products at the lowest prices. We are an authorized dealer for all of the brands that we offer so that you can rest assured we will stand behind every sale. Our friendly, experienced staff of REAL bowlers are knowledgeable in the products that we offer and are happy to answer any questions you may have.

BowlerX.com... "For the Love of Bowling"

J

James P.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5 star rating, James!  We aim to please!

Kameron
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, shipped on time with quality products. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martin
1 day ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5 star rating and positive review, Martin!  We look forward to serving your future bowling needs!

Kameron
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
B

Bob G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best site for your bowling needs, never disappointed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brandon B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far great. I emailed a question and you got right back to me"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammy
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ernest P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer for over six years never a problem. Good company and staff."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

anthony
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent choices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken H.
2 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bowler-x is fast in filling your order and provide top quality bowling products. They have always filled my order for bowling balls to my specifications. Thank You Bowler-x."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AMAZING!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim F.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always an easy ordering experience with efficient delivery. 100% recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simply the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tenille W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for with ease."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THE Best!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered tape about 2 months ago, everything was great. Trying some shoes now"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5 star rating, Thomas! We appreciate your business and hope you like your new shoes!

Kameron
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
S

SEUNGHU
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5 star rating, Seunghu!  We aim to please!

Kameron
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really love how easy it is to use this site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent website - thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5 star rating, Rick!  We appreciate your business!

Kameron
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."

See more bowlerx.com Reviews

Visit bowlerx.com ►