bowlerx.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,320 Ratings

5
2885 (86.9%)
4
331 (10%)
3
62 (1.9%)
2
13 (0.4%)
1
29 (0.9%)
2,500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,953)
4
(254)
3
(57)
2
(19)
1
(34)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,921)
4
(290)
3
(63)
2
(12)
1
(34)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,116)
4
(229)
3
(66)
2
(20)
1
(36)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,002)
4
(364)
3
(75)
2
(12)
1
(14)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,081)
4
(230)
3
(77)
2
(30)
1
(49)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(359)
4
(23)
3
(13)
2
(9)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bowlerx.com

About Us

BowlerX.com has been selling the highest quality bowling equipment and supplies online since 2007. BowlerX.com is rated #1 for customer service, product knowledge and pricing. Whether your shopping for bowling balls, bowling bags, bowling shoes or any bowling accessories you can be sure that you will receive first quality products at the lowest prices. We are an authorized dealer for all of the brands that we offer so that you can rest assured we will stand behind every sale. Our friendly, experienced staff of REAL bowlers are knowledgeable in the products that we offer and are happy to answer any questions you may have.

BowlerX.com... "For the Love of Bowling"

H

Henderson
Today , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always super fast shipping, great customer service, they even respond to emails, lol"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeffrey M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph I.
Today , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have shopped with you beforeI... I have always been satisfied "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-star rating and positive comment on our initial survey,  Joseph!  We aim to please!  We look forward to getting your full review once you have received your order!

Kameron
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
G

Gordon C.
Today , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom
Today , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have a good experience from ordering to delivery. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ronald
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price and ease of purchase,this is my second purchase from Bowlerx.Thanks Bowlerx"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!!! I will buy from you again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-star rating on our initial survey, Bill!  We hope to hear from you again once you receive your order!

Kameron
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
R

Ronald
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price and ease of purchase,this is my second purchase from Bowlerx.Thanks Bowlerx"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deven
2 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"same price as other stores but the UI was much easier than other websites"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-star rating and positive comment on our initial survey,  Deven!  We aim to please!  We look forward to getting your full review once you have received your order!

Kameron
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
R

Robert T.
4 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Piece of cake and great price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty straight forward! It beats ordering on amazon where you can’t even say what size you want the holes to be drilled."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, clear, good prices, and I like free shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve F.
5 days ago , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

cherylyn R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always met my specs. Fast shipping great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rico A.
5 days ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy, free shipping and tax free online shopping and it was delivered faster than expected. I love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive comment and 5-star rating, Rico!  We aim to please!

Kameron
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
R

Robbie
5 days ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE....THEY CHECKED WITH ME BEFORE SHIPPING PRODUCT TO SEE IF THE DIFFERENCE IN SPECS. WERE OK. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND BOWLERX! ROBBIE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-star rating and positive comment, Robbie!  We appreciate your business!  

Kameron 
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
R

Russell
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome great service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jody H.
6 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-star rating and positive comment, Jody!  We appreciate your order!

Kameron
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
C

Clayton N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. More options than other sites."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more bowlerx.com Reviews

Visit bowlerx.com ►