bowlerx.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,048 Ratings

5
5264 (87%)
4
634 (10.5%)
3
104 (1.7%)
2
16 (0.3%)
1
30 (0.5%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal
Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bowlerx.com

About Us

BowlerX.com has been selling the highest quality bowling equipment and supplies online since 2007. BowlerX.com is rated #1 for customer service, product knowledge and pricing. Whether your shopping for bowling balls, bowling bags, bowling shoes or any bowling accessories you can be sure that you will receive first quality products at the lowest prices. We are an authorized dealer for all of the brands that we offer so that you can rest assured we will stand behind every sale. Our friendly, experienced staff of REAL bowlers are knowledgeable in the products that we offer and are happy to answer any questions you may have.

BowlerX.com... "For the Love of Bowling"

J

Joe S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly web site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raymond W.
Today , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered the ball and it arrived the next day. The Track In2ition is a good ball for the transition phase.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Raymond for taking the time to write a review and giving us an overall 5 star rating.  The individual rating on "Recommend Company" was recorded as 1 star.  Perhaps that was an accident?  If not, would you be willing to share with us what we could do better to earn your recommendation?

Respectfully,

~Krista~
 Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
J

JOYCE O.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Michael D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

BowlerX had everything I was looking for and more plus they had a huge selection of other items I'll check out in the future. Also the prices were hands down cheaper than all the competitors.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nick O.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Communication was excellent. Let me know something was out of stock so it was going to take a couple extra days. Very nice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick easy to find what i wanted
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dustin
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was happy that everything bought looked exactly like the pictures on the website and amazed that the delivery for me arrived a lot quicker than what was projected!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Blake F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This site is amazing I found everything I wanted and it gave me all the right details
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simply amazing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LaDeanna M.
3 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with brand, delivery and fit!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roland G.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PayPal didn't work but I managed to pay by credit card.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We are truly sorry about that Roland!  We had an update overnight that interfered with PayPal on our site for most of the day yesterday.  I'm glad you were able to use a credit card to complete your order.  PayPal is now working again, so any future orders you won't have a problem.

Peace, Love & Strikes!
~Krista~
 Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
H

Haskell L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love the videos
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Francisco R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice website to shop
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas S.
3 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lee and Krista of Bowler X have been a great company since day one
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Online purchasing is always an easy and efficient Service experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin S.
4 days ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was great. Easy to find what I wanted. I also want to thank the staff for the timely manner in responding to my direct messages. The person/people were polite and courteous. I will definitely be doing business with BowlerX in the future
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much Kevin for the detailed review!

Peace, Love & Strikes!
~Krista~
 Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
R

Ramon C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thankyou it was great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sergio M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bowler x is the site to shop
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bowlerx.com Reviews

Visit bowlerx.com ►