bowlerx.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,834 Ratings

5
2447 (86.3%)
4
288 (10.2%)
3
60 (2.1%)
2
12 (0.4%)
1
27 (1%)
2,250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,480)
4
(253)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(33)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,512)
4
(219)
3
(52)
2
(15)
1
(33)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,843)
4
(332)
3
(70)
2
(10)
1
(14)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bowlerx.com

About Us

BowlerX.com has been selling the highest quality bowling equipment and supplies online since 2007. BowlerX.com is rated #1 for customer service, product knowledge and pricing. Whether your shopping for bowling balls, bowling bags, bowling shoes or any bowling accessories you can be sure that you will receive first quality products at the lowest prices. We are an authorized dealer for all of the brands that we offer so that you can rest assured we will stand behind every sale. Our friendly, experienced staff of REAL bowlers are knowledgeable in the products that we offer and are happy to answer any questions you may have.

BowlerX.com... "For the Love of Bowling"

B

Bowling J.
2 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my product came on time and ready to roll. great price too. Thanks. I will order again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5 star rating and positive review, Jim!  We look forward to serving your bowling needs in the future!

Kameron
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
M

Mr. D.
3 days ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prices were very reasonable and they had everything that I wanted. Boxes arrived on time and order was complete. I will definitely buy from bowlerx again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive review and 5 star rating. We look forward to serving your future bowling needs!

Kameron 
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
C

Clyde W.
4 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service and fast delivery. I highly recommend this dealer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5 star rating and positive review, Clyde! We aim to please!

Kameron
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
M

Mrs. S.
4 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, fast shipping and super friendly!! You cannot go wrong with BowlerX! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5 star rating and positive review!  We appreciate your business! 

Kameron
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
G

GREGORY
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site easy to use. Good prices. Fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

WisconsinHome
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was skeptical at first, but then I after I received my bowling ball and shoes in perfect shape within a timely delivery, I am a very satisfied customer. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5 star rating and positive review!  We aim to please!

Kameron
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
T

Tom
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely easy to find products, shipping very good, never a problem"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment


Thank you for the 5 star rating and positive review, Tom!  We appreciate your business! 

Kameron
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
R

rayman4210
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service as always."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5 star rating!  We appreciate your business!

Kameron
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
R

Rod J.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5 star rating, Rod!  We aim to please!

Kameron
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
K

Ken R.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with my transaction. They had what I was looking for when it was hard to find anywhere else. And I couldn't believe how quickly I got my merchandise. It was over Christmas time when shipping usually takes a while but I got my stuff days before other things I ordered online from other people the day before. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5 star rating and positive review, Ken!  We aim to please!

Kameron
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
R

Ronald
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a Genesis Pure Pad and received it less than 3 days later, awesome!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5 star rating and positive review, Ronald!  We aim to please!

Kameron
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
M

Mike
3 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered many times from you. VERY quick shipping and the prices are great. No complaints here. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roy
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't purchase often from Bowlerx, but I have been a satisfied customer over the years whenever I needed bowling related products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your 5 star rating and positive review, Roy!  We aim to please!

Kameron 
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
V

Vic T.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super quick responses to email. Very helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive review and 5 star rating, Vic!  We look forward to serving your future bowling needs!

Kameron
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
T

Ty
12/17/2018 , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought a variety of products from bowlerx and have never been disappointed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your 5 star rating and positive review!  We aim to please!

Kameron
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
T

Tiffany
12/16/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy transaction. Will definitely shop again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive review and 5 star rating, Tiffany!  We look forward to serving your bowling needs in the future!

Kameron
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
K

Kurtis
12/14/2018 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and fast shipping. Great job bowlerx"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5 star rating and positive review, Kurtis!  We appreciate your order!

Kameron
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
C

Cleve W.
12/14/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tremendous online pro shop! Quick service. Great pricing. Will order again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive review and 5 star rating, Cleve!  We aim to please!

Kameron
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
L

Les
12/12/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a special request on the item I ordered. I received exactly what I requested in my special request. That has not always been the case with other companies I have ordered bowling balls from."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your positive review and 5 star rating, Les!  We aim to please! 

Kameron
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
R

ron
12/10/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD PRICES VERY FAST DELIVERY. HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5 star rating and positive review, Ron!  We look forward to serving your bowling needs in the future!

Kameron
Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."

See more bowlerx.com Reviews

Visit bowlerx.com ►