bowlerx.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,575 Ratings

5
4832 (86.7%)
4
598 (10.7%)
3
99 (1.8%)
2
16 (0.3%)
1
30 (0.5%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal
Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bowlerx.com

About Us

BowlerX.com has been selling the highest quality bowling equipment and supplies online since 2007. BowlerX.com is rated #1 for customer service, product knowledge and pricing. Whether your shopping for bowling balls, bowling bags, bowling shoes or any bowling accessories you can be sure that you will receive first quality products at the lowest prices. We are an authorized dealer for all of the brands that we offer so that you can rest assured we will stand behind every sale. Our friendly, experienced staff of REAL bowlers are knowledgeable in the products that we offer and are happy to answer any questions you may have.

BowlerX.com... "For the Love of Bowling"

W

William B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had everything that I was looking for all in one spot without breaking the bank
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tyson E.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the 5% discount during these trying times! This is a birthday gift from my mother and every little bit of savings counts!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael R.
Today , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My 1st Time Ordering Off The Site, But I'm Expecting Good Results,Delivery Was On Time And Arrived In Great Condition,Looking Forward To Bowling With It.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Welcome Michael!  Thank you for giving us a try. Be sure to like us on FaceBook and Instagram (if you are on social media), if you're bored.  We're trying to keep the bowling content fresh during this crazy time.  

Stay healthy,
~Krista~
 Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
T

Tim L.
Today , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall service was great. Product came in a timely manner and site was easy to navigate. Will definitely do future business with them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always been great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kyle
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good so far!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Tammy W.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Luis B.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brad R.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Corey
2 days ago , ND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

BowlerX costumer for life
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much Corey!! 

~Krista~
 Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
M

Michael T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good deals and lots to choose from.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cibian R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it great. they have everything we need
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kevin F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all my purchases with bowlerx have been easy and on time thank you bowlerx
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank YOU Kevin for being our customer!

Stay healthy,
~Krista~
 Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
A

Andrea D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the ball that we were looking for,
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Regis B.
2 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not the first bowling ball I've purchased from BowlerX. Product arrived promptly. Price was fair and customer service is good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Manny P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There Cumstomer Service is outstanding I talk to Kevin who helped me out he was very helpful and thanks Kevin
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chad
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect place to shop for bowlers
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony C.
3 days ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bowlerx.com Reviews

Visit bowlerx.com ►