bowlerx.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,670 Ratings

5
3182 (86.7%)
4
377 (10.3%)
3
68 (1.9%)
2
14 (0.4%)
1
29 (0.8%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,259)
4
(293)
3
(62)
2
(19)
1
(34)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,227)
4
(329)
3
(68)
2
(12)
1
(34)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,187)
4
(233)
3
(67)
2
(22)
1
(36)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,064)
4
(377)
3
(78)
2
(12)
1
(14)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,155)
4
(233)
3
(78)
2
(30)
1
(49)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(359)
4
(23)
3
(13)
2
(9)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bowlerx.com

About Us

BowlerX.com has been selling the highest quality bowling equipment and supplies online since 2007. BowlerX.com is rated #1 for customer service, product knowledge and pricing. Whether your shopping for bowling balls, bowling bags, bowling shoes or any bowling accessories you can be sure that you will receive first quality products at the lowest prices. We are an authorized dealer for all of the brands that we offer so that you can rest assured we will stand behind every sale. Our friendly, experienced staff of REAL bowlers are knowledgeable in the products that we offer and are happy to answer any questions you may have.

BowlerX.com... "For the Love of Bowling"

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Things went smoothly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kyle
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great smooth purchasing process. They have everything you would need. Made purchase because of Brandon Pierce"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

miochael S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dale L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There used to be no shipping or handling charges but now there is. That is why I started using your site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Dale,

Thank you for your continued support of BowlerX.com!  We really appreciate your business. for the past year.  However, we have never had free shipping to Alaska.  I double-checked even your very first order from last September to make sure there wasn't any type of error.  Hopefully, you find it to be a fair value, as we merely just pass along the shipping cost at our discounted rate for our Alaskan customers.

Have an awesome day!

Peace, Love & Strikes,

~Krista~
 Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
A

Anthony K.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Same as my rating "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lori K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"smooth as silk. No problems at all. Been thinking of this ball for a long time, so I knew what I wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew C.
2 days ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always enjoyable. I do spend quite a bit of money w/BowlerX--I wish quantity discounts were available."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

Zachary M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent site, free shipping is great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim
4 days ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

gk
4 days ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joel G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, fair price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

Zach
4 days ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flawless"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony
4 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would recommend to anyone... Always quick service and delivery !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Megan
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience so far! Cant wait to use my new ball!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was just glad to find an online bowling site that sends to P.O. box and has a reasonable shipping cost to Guam which is a U.S. territory."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We are happy you found us too Bill!  I hope this is the beginning of a long relationship.  Thank you for giving us a try!

Peace, Love & Strikes,

~Krista~
 Team X
"For the Love of Bowling."
D

David P.
5 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would recommend to anyone"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

robert S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"prices are hard to beat."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bowlerx.com Reviews

Visit bowlerx.com ►