bowlerstore.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,824 Ratings

5
12K+ (67.3%)
4
4766 (25.3%)
3
1210 (6.4%)
2
121 (0.6%)
1
54 (0.3%)
12K+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,363)
4
(402)
3
(140)
2
(39)
1
(44)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(13,590)
4
(3,900)
3
(974)
2
(109)
1
(69)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,276)
4
(503)
3
(133)
2
(33)
1
(43)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bowlerstore.com

About Us

Bowlerstore.com is the premier bowling website.  We offer totally secure payment processing, quick shipping, a giant multi-million dollar inventory, and some of the best pricing on the net.  The Staff at Bowlerstore.com has over 20 years of Pro Shop, Ball Drilling and Internet retailing experience.  We strive to make your purchasing experience as easy and successful as possible. Our main office is in Versailles, Ohio.

We ship from 10 warehouses throughout the country to provide the fastest shipment of bowling products in the industry. We try to ship from the closest warehouse to you to assure prompt delivery of your products. Backorders are very rare, however, if we do experience a backorder with your order, you will be notified within 24 hours of your order or sooner.
 
Most orders ship the same day if ordered by 4:00 p.m. EST. If USPS shipping is chosen, your item will ship the next business day after the item is ordered due to the pick up schedule of the United States Postal Service.
When you purchase products from Bowlerstore.com, you will be buying them from Experts.

M

Michael B.
Today , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, delivery was right on time. Great service, thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Susan K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thankbyou for helping out with my size query via live chat."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stan
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to surf the site and a good selection of products from all the top brands!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lee W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This store is great!! I've now ordered 3 balls from you guys! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy and painless would definitely recommend"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angel L.
4 days ago , PR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelent, online assistance was very helpful as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carl G.
4 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for great customer service it was appreciated...:)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bob T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and price. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin S.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Estella S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. This is a gift for my son who is a special needs adult."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roberta G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of bowling supplies. This order was a gift."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miguel V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Greg
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy quick purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
D

D.Silencer
1 week ago , MB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The item arrived on said date. Ups tracking service was great. The only downside for international buyer like me is paying more for I have to pay custom duty which is almost the same price of the item. But overall experience was great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
J

John G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kurt H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasantly impressed by this company. Wish they used Applepay but wasn’t to bad."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan N.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to order and delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dylan D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Cj C.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no complaints. awesome. good deal.like it alot"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I


2 weeks ago , PR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more bowlerstore.com Reviews

Visit bowlerstore.com ►