bowlerstore.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19,167 Ratings

5
12K+ (67.5%)
4
4828 (25.2%)
3
1226 (6.4%)
2
123 (0.6%)
1
58 (0.3%)
12K+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,402)
4
(406)
3
(141)
2
(40)
1
(45)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(13,861)
4
(3,956)
3
(981)
2
(110)
1
(73)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,311)
4
(510)
3
(134)
2
(34)
1
(45)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(13,471)
4
(4,333)
3
(1,175)
2
(104)
1
(83)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,042)
4
(702)
3
(226)
2
(34)
1
(30)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(176)
4
(38)
3
(30)
2
(17)
1
(40)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bowlerstore.com

About Us

Bowlerstore.com is the premier bowling website.  We offer totally secure payment processing, quick shipping, a giant multi-million dollar inventory, and some of the best pricing on the net.  The Staff at Bowlerstore.com has over 20 years of Pro Shop, Ball Drilling and Internet retailing experience.  We strive to make your purchasing experience as easy and successful as possible. Our main office is in Versailles, Ohio.

We ship from 10 warehouses throughout the country to provide the fastest shipment of bowling products in the industry. We try to ship from the closest warehouse to you to assure prompt delivery of your products. Backorders are very rare, however, if we do experience a backorder with your order, you will be notified within 24 hours of your order or sooner.
 
Most orders ship the same day if ordered by 4:00 p.m. EST. If USPS shipping is chosen, your item will ship the next business day after the item is ordered due to the pick up schedule of the United States Postal Service.
When you purchase products from Bowlerstore.com, you will be buying them from Experts.

C

Carl B.
3 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good its my 6th time ordering here at bowler store.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Curtis H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use and easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Don W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy no issues"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan N.
1 week ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service fast delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carl O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price. Fast delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

ghislain L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice experience I recommended this site is the most easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

ERIC S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT PRICING. EASY TO ORDER. THANKS."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yes.. I received by shoes..... I haven't used them yet....will after weds. And let you know how it goes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nelson R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very practical fast and clear, I recommend it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Benton S.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 out of 5"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great buying experience so far. The ball I wanted was in stock and at the lowest price. Customer service was excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went well "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alan B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JASON G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome selection of balls & accessories, great sale prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices and easy shopping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victor T.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price is great but please don't use USPS. The shipping took longer than usual(by a day). Other than that, no problems."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
B

Betsy C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect. I need for Saturday 6/22/2019. Hopefully they will all ship in one container."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more bowlerstore.com Reviews

Visit bowlerstore.com ►