bowlerstore.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19,656 Ratings

5
13K+ (67.5%)
4
4948 (25.2%)
3
1248 (6.3%)
2
125 (0.6%)
1
61 (0.3%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,443)
4
(419)
3
(143)
2
(40)
1
(45)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(14,227)
4
(4,052)
3
(1,000)
2
(113)
1
(78)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,353)
4
(520)
3
(136)
2
(36)
1
(45)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(13,832)
4
(4,432)
3
(1,198)
2
(106)
1
(87)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,078)
4
(715)
3
(231)
2
(36)
1
(30)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(176)
4
(38)
3
(30)
2
(17)
1
(40)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bowlerstore.com

About Us

Bowlerstore.com is the premier bowling website.  We offer totally secure payment processing, quick shipping, a giant multi-million dollar inventory, and some of the best pricing on the net.  The Staff at Bowlerstore.com has over 20 years of Pro Shop, Ball Drilling and Internet retailing experience.  We strive to make your purchasing experience as easy and successful as possible. Our main office is in Versailles, Ohio.

We ship from 10 warehouses throughout the country to provide the fastest shipment of bowling products in the industry. We try to ship from the closest warehouse to you to assure prompt delivery of your products. Backorders are very rare, however, if we do experience a backorder with your order, you will be notified within 24 hours of your order or sooner.
 
Most orders ship the same day if ordered by 4:00 p.m. EST. If USPS shipping is chosen, your item will ship the next business day after the item is ordered due to the pick up schedule of the United States Postal Service.
When you purchase products from Bowlerstore.com, you will be buying them from Experts.

M

M L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edmanuel R.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was nice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cherie C.
1 day ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found older balls in your listing, but not some of the newer releases. I am looking for the latest Hammer and you did not have it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry M.
1 day ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Seth P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy to set up and very nice gear"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary M.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice selection, I can always find what I'm looking for here!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy! Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judith M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found just what I wanted and the process was quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johalys N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jan H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what i am looking for and easy to complete order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Over all good experience. I hope that paying for expedited shipping comes on time. If it does then my experience will be 100% perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received a few products threw amazon from this website and now decided to go direct Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicci H.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great shopping experience "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

dave
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easiest shopping experience ever!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom B.
2 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good shopping experience all the way around."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"vary good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ivan R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super nice and fancy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bowlerstore.com Reviews

Visit bowlerstore.com ►