bowlerstore.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19,862 Ratings

5
13K+ (67.5%)
4
5003 (25.2%)
3
1260 (6.3%)
2
129 (0.6%)
1
62 (0.3%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,458)
4
(421)
3
(143)
2
(43)
1
(46)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(14,375)
4
(4,096)
3
(1,012)
2
(114)
1
(79)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,367)
4
(525)
3
(137)
2
(37)
1
(45)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(13,976)
4
(4,474)
3
(1,215)
2
(107)
1
(89)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,089)
4
(722)
3
(233)
2
(36)
1
(31)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(176)
4
(38)
3
(30)
2
(17)
1
(40)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bowlerstore.com

About Us

Bowlerstore.com is the premier bowling website.  We offer totally secure payment processing, quick shipping, a giant multi-million dollar inventory, and some of the best pricing on the net.  The Staff at Bowlerstore.com has over 20 years of Pro Shop, Ball Drilling and Internet retailing experience.  We strive to make your purchasing experience as easy and successful as possible. Our main office is in Versailles, Ohio.

We ship from 10 warehouses throughout the country to provide the fastest shipment of bowling products in the industry. We try to ship from the closest warehouse to you to assure prompt delivery of your products. Backorders are very rare, however, if we do experience a backorder with your order, you will be notified within 24 hours of your order or sooner.
 
Most orders ship the same day if ordered by 4:00 p.m. EST. If USPS shipping is chosen, your item will ship the next business day after the item is ordered due to the pick up schedule of the United States Postal Service.
When you purchase products from Bowlerstore.com, you will be buying them from Experts.

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and enjoyable. A pleasure shoping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ruben F.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

donald F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THANK YOU :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Codey H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found an older ball i was looking for and very easy to use the site!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jolene
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was straightforward; looking forward to receiving my new bowling ball.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Terry R.
4 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Came on time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tyler H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It went really smooth. Talked to a live chat person and there were really helpful. I'll be ordering more stuff from this site in the future. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roy A.
5 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the the sole
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ashia
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far you guys have what i want
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was quick, simple and easy. I'm glad that the ball I was looking for was available and in stock.
Thanks Bowlerstore.com!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jaxon G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good and efficient with searches and product availability.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed 8.5 EEEEE shoes for my League bowler father; he's 87!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great shopping hope my shoes fit so i can use them next weekend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebekah D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy & quick
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dale L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site to buy bowling items.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bowlerstore.com Reviews

Visit bowlerstore.com ►