bowlerstore.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,313 Ratings

5
13K+ (67.7%)
4
5086 (25%)
3
1286 (6.3%)
2
129 (0.6%)
1
63 (0.3%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,528)
4
(426)
3
(145)
2
(44)
1
(47)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(14,737)
4
(4,164)
3
(1,032)
2
(114)
1
(80)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,429)
4
(538)
3
(141)
2
(37)
1
(45)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(14,329)
4
(4,546)
3
(1,237)
2
(111)
1
(89)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,155)
4
(732)
3
(236)
2
(36)
1
(31)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(176)
4
(39)
3
(31)
2
(17)
1
(40)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bowlerstore.com

About Us

Bowlerstore.com is the premier bowling website.  We offer totally secure payment processing, quick shipping, a giant multi-million dollar inventory, and some of the best pricing on the net.  The Staff at Bowlerstore.com has over 20 years of Pro Shop, Ball Drilling and Internet retailing experience.  We strive to make your purchasing experience as easy and successful as possible. Our main office is in Versailles, Ohio.

We ship from 10 warehouses throughout the country to provide the fastest shipment of bowling products in the industry. We try to ship from the closest warehouse to you to assure prompt delivery of your products. Backorders are very rare, however, if we do experience a backorder with your order, you will be notified within 24 hours of your order or sooner.
 
Most orders ship the same day if ordered by 4:00 p.m. EST. If USPS shipping is chosen, your item will ship the next business day after the item is ordered due to the pick up schedule of the United States Postal Service.
When you purchase products from Bowlerstore.com, you will be buying them from Experts.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dean
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

waiting for shipment ! thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company. Always quick and professional services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problems
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Be aware they don't advertise the restocking fee if you need to change sizes, no such thing as an even exchange.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good. Hope they fit very good!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melvin D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really good deal and easy to place the order. I had one question which was responded within 24 hours. Very fast customer service. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use so far.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would like to be able to check out as a guest and not create a password. Also, I see the intent of the long list of other products in scroll down to complete transaction, but it would make me resist buying rather than buy, because it disrupts flow to complete the sale.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

dustin G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like shopping here. Ever since Chris Hartung sent me here I have had an great experience here.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John F.
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

roland J.
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not yet bowled with the Moxy Strife, but by all research, it seems to a ball I will have success with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JUAN L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great site for bowling equipment
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First-time customer experience: So far so good. Looking forward to slipping these old-school bowlers on.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

tell you when the items arrive
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dantaye G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy and straight to the point.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kim V.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bowlerstore.com Reviews

Visit bowlerstore.com ►