bowlerstore.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,429 Ratings

5
12K+ (67.2%)
4
4684 (25.4%)
3
1186 (6.4%)
2
120 (0.7%)
1
51 (0.3%)
12K+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(12,911)
4
(4,197)
3
(1,140)
2
(103)
1
(77)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(13,301)
4
(3,820)
3
(960)
2
(107)
1
(67)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,966)
4
(684)
3
(222)
2
(34)
1
(27)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bowlerstore.com

About Us

Bowlerstore.com is the premier bowling website.  We offer totally secure payment processing, quick shipping, a giant multi-million dollar inventory, and some of the best pricing on the net.  The Staff at Bowlerstore.com has over 20 years of Pro Shop, Ball Drilling and Internet retailing experience.  We strive to make your purchasing experience as easy and successful as possible. Our main office is in Versailles, Ohio.

We ship from 10 warehouses throughout the country to provide the fastest shipment of bowling products in the industry. We try to ship from the closest warehouse to you to assure prompt delivery of your products. Backorders are very rare, however, if we do experience a backorder with your order, you will be notified within 24 hours of your order or sooner.
 
Most orders ship the same day if ordered by 4:00 p.m. EST. If USPS shipping is chosen, your item will ship the next business day after the item is ordered due to the pick up schedule of the United States Postal Service.
When you purchase products from Bowlerstore.com, you will be buying them from Experts.

B

Brian L.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was good, hard deciding on type of shoe to buy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice site. I was able to find everything I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

robert P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mario F.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good price and the shipping options are great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Reginald S.
4 days ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as always!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Reginald S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to chat with a sales rep, to get all the necessary info I was looking for, prior to purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James E.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleased so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really great website and easy to shop from"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeremy F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

joseph H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love this site to buy all my bowling needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dexter I.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"eokgokhtkg g g tgj ithj [wu[gjwtjw4yu"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very difficult to find and navigate your site. Not easy to go thru the checkout process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
C

Christopher P.
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bowlerstore had what I wanted when everyone else either did not or at a price significantly lower than competition. I am very satisfied with my purchase and how diligent bowlerstore was updating me with tracking and following up to be sure I am satisfied. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Georg W.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You did well in the ending year 2018, and no doubt you'll do even better in the coming year 2019. Please ship all my goods together in a single box. Happy new year!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Ruben G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lorraine P.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good variety to shop from"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more bowlerstore.com Reviews

Visit bowlerstore.com ►