Bowlerstore.com is the premier bowling website.  We offer totally secure payment processing, quick shipping, a giant multi-million dollar inventory, and some of the best pricing on the net.  The Staff at Bowlerstore.com has over 20 years of Pro Shop, Ball Drilling and Internet retailing experience.  We strive to make your purchasing experience as easy and successful as possible. Our main office is in Versailles, Ohio.

We ship from 10 warehouses throughout the country to provide the fastest shipment of bowling products in the industry. We try to ship from the closest warehouse to you to assure prompt delivery of your products. Backorders are very rare, however, if we do experience a backorder with your order, you will be notified within 24 hours of your order or sooner.
 
Most orders ship the same day if ordered by 4:00 p.m. EST. If USPS shipping is chosen, your item will ship the next business day after the item is ordered due to the pick up schedule of the United States Postal Service.
When you purchase products from Bowlerstore.com, you will be buying them from Experts.

Filter

23,192 Verified Customer Reviews

23,192 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15K+
(68.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5640
(24.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1410
(6.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2719
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
457
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4664
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1143
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2621
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
572
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5068
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1358
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2337
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
781
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
196
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
15K+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Bowlerstore.com is the premier bowling website.  We offer totally secure payment processing, quick shipping, a giant multi-million dollar inventory, and some of the best pricing on the net.  The Staff at Bowlerstore.com has over 20 years of Pro Shop, Ball Drilling and Internet retailing experience.  We strive to make your purchasing experience as easy and successful as possible. Our main office is in Versailles, Ohio.

We ship from 10 warehouses throughout the country to provide the fastest shipment of bowling products in the industry. We try to ship from the closest warehouse to you to assure prompt delivery of your products. Backorders are very rare, however, if we do experience a backorder with your order, you will be notified within 24 hours of your order or sooner.
 
Most orders ship the same day if ordered by 4:00 p.m. EST. If USPS shipping is chosen, your item will ship the next business day after the item is ordered due to the pick up schedule of the United States Postal Service.
When you purchase products from Bowlerstore.com, you will be buying them from Experts.

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TERRY
2 days ago

Shouldn't have to join your stupid site to order something.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine M.
2 days ago

Easy site to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Easy and quick and had the merchandise I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori A.
4 days ago , OH

I paid for Free shipping to have it delivered by 11/28 and it was delivered on 11/23. That was impressive!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd R.
4 days ago

The ball was exactly what I ordered

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous
5 days ago

Delivered on time, even through the holidays

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Site was confusing to order an item.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg B.
1 week ago

No hassle. Got just what I wanted. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
1 week ago

Slightly tricky checkout page, but fine overall.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ART W.
1 week ago

Nice inventory. Checkout form is a little confusing.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer douglas P.
2 weeks ago

duck pin only

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evan A.
2 weeks ago

It was realy easy to order!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia D.
2 weeks ago

purchasing gift for my boss

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne M.
2 weeks ago

was ok

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rob
2 weeks ago

Keep me informed on delivery.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom C.
2 weeks ago

The international shipping option I chose was the cheapest, but I'm not sure whether it's intended for balls. If you have undercharged for shipping, I understand. Please let me know what the cheapest option is if there has been an error. All the best. Tom.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Great Customer service. Helped with my custom order and answered all my questions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anishsu
3 weeks ago

It was great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

fast and easy

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike
3 weeks ago

easy check out - simply delivery

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022