bowlerstore.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,893 Ratings

5
14K+ (67.9%)
4
5207 (24.9%)
3
1309 (6.3%)
2
130 (0.6%)
1
65 (0.3%)
14K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,586)
4
(432)
3
(146)
2
(46)
1
(50)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(15,188)
4
(4,268)
3
(1,052)
2
(116)
1
(83)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,486)
4
(545)
3
(145)
2
(38)
1
(46)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(14,774)
4
(4,654)
3
(1,260)
2
(112)
1
(92)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,210)
4
(743)
3
(237)
2
(37)
1
(33)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(182)
4
(40)
3
(31)
2
(18)
1
(41)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bowlerstore.com

About Us

Bowlerstore.com is the premier bowling website.  We offer totally secure payment processing, quick shipping, a giant multi-million dollar inventory, and some of the best pricing on the net.  The Staff at Bowlerstore.com has over 20 years of Pro Shop, Ball Drilling and Internet retailing experience.  We strive to make your purchasing experience as easy and successful as possible. Our main office is in Versailles, Ohio.

We ship from 10 warehouses throughout the country to provide the fastest shipment of bowling products in the industry. We try to ship from the closest warehouse to you to assure prompt delivery of your products. Backorders are very rare, however, if we do experience a backorder with your order, you will be notified within 24 hours of your order or sooner.
 
Most orders ship the same day if ordered by 4:00 p.m. EST. If USPS shipping is chosen, your item will ship the next business day after the item is ordered due to the pick up schedule of the United States Postal Service.
When you purchase products from Bowlerstore.com, you will be buying them from Experts.

J

Joseph D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If bowling.com don't have it you do sometimes
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt B.
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dale B.
4 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall experience was very good. Website easy to use, materials delivered on time.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great. Hope there will be more new products.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Steve C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good friendly staff
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wasn't sure what some of the ball options like pin placement and top weight meant for a new ball not being drilled yet, because I go to a proshop near by for custom drilling and face to face interaction. If there were a few question mark buttons that can be clicked, or a simple side note asterisked in red with with a warning that those options are for balls being drilled or not.

I've only had 2 or 3 balls with asymmetrical cores, and never bothered to ask.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Andrea M.
1 week ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience. Very happy with the quick delivery time. I am not an avid bowler so I had a hard time understanding all the different options for the bowling balls and searching the site was a little cumbersome. The items I purchased were a gift and I think the recipient will be very happy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael H.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy smooth and convenient!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

keith D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and painless
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Henry G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's was easy to find what I want
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bowlerstore.com Reviews

Visit bowlerstore.com ►