bowlerstore.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19,356 Ratings

5
13K+ (67.4%)
4
4892 (25.3%)
3
1232 (6.4%)
2
123 (0.6%)
1
60 (0.3%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,416)
4
(411)
3
(142)
2
(40)
1
(45)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(13,989)
4
(4,006)
3
(987)
2
(112)
1
(76)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,326)
4
(513)
3
(136)
2
(34)
1
(45)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(13,595)
4
(4,388)
3
(1,181)
2
(106)
1
(85)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,054)
4
(708)
3
(227)
2
(35)
1
(30)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(176)
4
(38)
3
(30)
2
(17)
1
(40)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bowlerstore.com

About Us

Bowlerstore.com is the premier bowling website.  We offer totally secure payment processing, quick shipping, a giant multi-million dollar inventory, and some of the best pricing on the net.  The Staff at Bowlerstore.com has over 20 years of Pro Shop, Ball Drilling and Internet retailing experience.  We strive to make your purchasing experience as easy and successful as possible. Our main office is in Versailles, Ohio.

We ship from 10 warehouses throughout the country to provide the fastest shipment of bowling products in the industry. We try to ship from the closest warehouse to you to assure prompt delivery of your products. Backorders are very rare, however, if we do experience a backorder with your order, you will be notified within 24 hours of your order or sooner.
 
Most orders ship the same day if ordered by 4:00 p.m. EST. If USPS shipping is chosen, your item will ship the next business day after the item is ordered due to the pick up schedule of the United States Postal Service.
When you purchase products from Bowlerstore.com, you will be buying them from Experts.

J

Jimmie W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"took awhile to remember who had the ball I wanted. I had to go to Amazon to see some balls and the names, then I remembered you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samir
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

joseph H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"took awhile to get this bag.but patience won out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good - ask me again after I recieved my order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

louis B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heidi
1 week ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed ordering from your website. It was fast and easy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Blake C.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience. Also very timely. Recieved quicker than anticipated. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shawn M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what I was looking for and ordering and checkout was very easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Connie W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked your FB page but unfortunately I could not find the $5 coupon to apply to my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LeGrant R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you are doing great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alfredo O.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect transaction and fast delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's good so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brad D.
3 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Initial quality and service appears good but the duties that came after the order to ship to Canada is simply so prohibitive that I could not do this again regardless to the positive experience $60 CDN for shipping and over $100 in duties makes a $300 CDN order simply too expensive."
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Dan N.
08/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tyler
08/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GAry W.
08/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent site with very good prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert B.
08/12/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the wide variety of merchandise"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bowlerstore.com Reviews

Visit bowlerstore.com ►