bowlersparadise.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

Elite Impression Black Red Single Bowling Bag

Elite Impression Black Red Single Bowling Bag

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(50%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(50%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Elite Impression Black Red Single Bowling Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elite Impression Black Red Single Bowling Bag
See more product reviews

Courteney T - 06/23/2022

Nice bag but…

The bag is in great condition and arrived well. It doesn’t have much structure to it. If basically goes flat and leans over when the ball is taken out. Might be ok for someone else. Just not what I wanted.

Courteney T

06/23/2022 - FL

The site was pretty self-explanatory. However, I couldn't figure out how to edit my cart so I had to remove the order and then add it again. Not a huge issue. Just leaving feedback. Thanks.


Elite Impression Black Red Single Bowling Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elite Impression Black Red Single Bowling Bag
See more product reviews

Michael R - 10/29/2021

Average bowling bag

This bag is simply ok, my main compalint is that there is no stable divider for the shoes, the divider is flimsy and weak, it causes the shoes to fall down on the top of the bowling ball.

Michael R

10/29/2021 - CA

Excellent process, quick and easy. But knowing the bags are not expensive. Maybe ots expected to have some flaws in the bags.


Elite Impression Black Red Single Bowling Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elite Impression Black Red Single Bowling Bag
See more product reviews

Tommy D - 03/12/2021

This is a strong

Tommy D

03/12/2021

I love the option to pick and choose all of my colors of everything!!!


Elite Impression Black Red Single Bowling Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elite Impression Black Red Single Bowling Bag
See more product reviews

Randy S - 10/29/2020

Okay but no ball support

The construction is fair, we'll see how lobg it lasts. There is absolutely no protection on the underside of the ball. When the bag is set on the floor, your ball hits the floor. I purchased a plastic ball cup at the pro shop and put it in the foam cut-out. It helps but still only the lightweight fabric holding it all in.


Elite Impression Black Red Single Bowling Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elite Impression Black Red Single Bowling Bag
See more product reviews

Kimberly S - 11/30/2019

Wow!!!!! Would buy from this company again and again!

Amazing quality! Fast delivery! We are extremely thrilled with our purchase and would recommend buying from this company!!!!

Kimberly S

11/30/2019

Very easy and quick! Better than most! Don't hesitate when buying from this company! They are A++++


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bowlersparadise.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022