bowlersparadise.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Radical Informer Bowling Ball - 14 lbs.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radical Informer Bowling Ball - 14 lbs.
See more product reviews

Stephen K - 2 days ago

Great prices, awesome service, fast shipping.

Stephen K

2 days ago - ID

Pretty easy and great prices, awesome service


Radical Informer Bowling Ball - 14 lbs.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radical Informer Bowling Ball - 14 lbs.
See more product reviews

Armin H - 2 days ago

I’m happy with my purchase. Cheaper than other website. Also it does have a strong back end which i like.

Armin H

2 days ago - CA

Cheaper than other website. Quality is awesome.


Elite Double Roller Blue Bowling Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elite Double Roller Blue Bowling Bag
See more product reviews

Gloria B - 3 days ago

Nice bowling bag for a great price!

After looking at numerous bowling bags online, this was a great price at Bowlers Paradise. It is well made and has plenty of room for all my bowling items.

Gloria B

3 days ago - PA

Easy to find my product. Great selection and price for bowling bags.


Genesis Excel 1 Red Performance Bowling Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Genesis Excel 1 Red Performance Bowling Tape
See more product reviews

Marlene F - 4 days ago

This is new and I haven't used them yet.

Marlene F

4 days ago - KS

Easy shopping . Was actually looking for Elite Thumb proctectors, was sold out. Hoping you get them in again soon.


Elite Add-On Black Bowling Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elite Add-On Black Bowling Bag
See more product reviews

Ellen - 4 days ago

I like the bag because it fits just one ball

Ellen

4 days ago - Louisiana

I have never had problems with my orders from Bowler's Paradise


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bowlersparadise.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022