bowlersparadise.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 56,309 Ratings

5
42K+ (76.1%)
4
11K+ (19.8%)
3
2117 (3.8%)
2
132 (0.2%)
1
74 (0.1%)
42K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(44,324)
4
(9,140)
3
(1,748)
2
(121)
1
(103)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(43,996)
4
(10,066)
3
(2,004)
2
(130)
1
(94)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(8,302)
4
(1,853)
3
(413)
2
(89)
1
(98)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bowlersparadise.com

B

Bonnie A.
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was as expected. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kimberly P.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fun gift ideas"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Kimberly P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Master Fun Towel

View this product

Shows 6 towels and description says assortment. But only 1 towel.. Needs to have a better description.

W

William H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the product. Great price. Hate FedEx. They are slower than a snail. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
S

Susan S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greatest"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cooper H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy to navigate website and easy billing phase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the site had bowling balls in the price range i was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica M.
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you I love my new ball with my name on it you did an amazing job!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelsey O.
1 day ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the variety of ball colors!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kelsey O. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Brunswick Shark Glow Viz-A-Ball - 15 lbs.

View this product

Perfect engraving placement! I love the look of the ball, a definite conversation starter.

Elite Basic Single Tote Black - Elite Basic Single Tote Black

View this product

Fits my ball and shoes perfectly!

KR Mens Spartan Grey Navy - 12

View this product

Love the sneaker look!

S

Stephanie D.
1 day ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your prices are awesome. Unfortunately these shoes run narrow and do not fit my slightly wider foot."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Stephanie D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elite Womens Ariel Black - 7

View this product

Beautiful shoes, however to narrow for my foot.

K

Kimberly P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Kimberly P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elite Bowling Pin Pen Red Crown

View this product

Hard to get top off, smaller than I thought but fun for gifting.

D

Dan S.
1 day ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery was set for Friday then changed to Monday and arrived on Saturday. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Lou F.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I lived most of my life in Chicago, Ill.and now I'm in the Lower Valley in McAllen tx which is much smaller so most of my shopping is through on-line. This site BowlersParadise has everything I need and easy to navigate!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lou F. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

Drilling Insurance - checked

View this product

I took my bowling ball to a pro-shop. He drill the finger tip holes and put some orange plugs to match some of the orange in the ball. Good job !

Hammer Statement Solid - 14 lbs.

View this product

Great looking ball!

Hammer Plus 1 Black Carbon

View this product

Great bag but I thought it was bigger. Well I guess I haven’t bought new bowling gear since 1980’s

Dexter Mens Pro Am II Right Hand - 9.5

View this product

I love this shoes, they’re a perfect fit and confortable.

G

Gordon S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great products and fast shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Betty L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always shop here first. Most selection, kept updated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mansi G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far everything has gone smoothly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johnny R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome. Have ordered before and will keep coming back"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome...I'll come back again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more bowlersparadise.com Reviews

Visit bowlersparadise.com ►