bowlersparadise.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 57,556 Ratings

5
43K+ (76.2%)
4
11K+ (19.7%)
3
2152 (3.7%)
2
132 (0.2%)
1
78 (0.1%)
43K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(45,334)
4
(9,338)
3
(1,783)
2
(123)
1
(105)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(44,994)
4
(10,278)
3
(2,037)
2
(132)
1
(96)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(8,493)
4
(1,889)
3
(422)
2
(90)
1
(100)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bowlersparadise.com

R

Robert B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products, easy to use web site. I'm a return customer for a reason."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Todd K.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

MICHAEL K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlene D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far I'm impressed with this site based on bowling selections from shoes, balls and accessories. I'd recommended this to anybody from a beginner to pro of bowling to meet your bowling needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel O.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldnt believe how fast u guys put my order in and got it out shipped. 3.5 hours after my order was placed it was shipped out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Abraham A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It really is a bowler's paradise everything I needed I was able to find"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William V.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, it was quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacqueline J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carlos M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find. Great prices. Love that tax is already included. Wondering if you guys offer a veteran discount?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Tom P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elite Oil-Off Ball Caddie

View this product

Heavy duty caddie!

G

Gerald S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with every aspect of my transaction, will definitely revisit the site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan N.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly and great products...bag was great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David P.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ghey!!! Yay!!! Love it! It makes me want a hot dog... REAL BAD!~ "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
David P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Elite 2 Go Tote Clear Black Grey

View this product

Versatility is Satiated with this Intelligent Purchase! ~

Using this for my shoes, and accessories at the moment, but will probably fill it with balls at some point in time... Can't beat the value and price that I paid for this!

Elite Pro-Tec Shoe Slider

View this product

Paid less for this than I did for a Storm shoe slider, which I spent $5 extra dollars on, only to have it tear at the seams within the first 15 minutes of usage...and the Elite Pro-Tec Shoe Slider works miracles with my sliding foot work during my release. NEVER have to worry about sticking on under-maintained approaches while wearing this GEM! Makes me wish that Strikeforce would produce higher quality bowling shoes that actually allow a human to slide in them without a face-2-face run in with the oiled lane that lies just beyond the foul line!

J

James C.
3 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best value, better than Amazon!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
James C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Elite Triple Roller Blue

View this product

No frills, but much better than a drag-bag. It'll do fine

Turbo Strike Wipes 20 Sheet Zipper Pack

View this product

This should make it easier for me

B

Brenda M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopped here previously. Positive experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more bowlersparadise.com Reviews

Visit bowlersparadise.com ►