bowlerdepot.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

Dexter Womens Ultra Black Abstract

Dexter Womens Ultra Black Abstract

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Dexter Womens Ultra Black Abstract
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexter Womens Ultra Black Abstract
See more product reviews

Ali H - 10/24/2021

I love the colors on these shoes, and their so comfy too!. My team and I are sure they added to my bowling a 180 score the first time I wore them. :)

Ali H

10/24/2021 - CA

I love the no shipping and no tax....AWESOME !!


Dexter Womens Ultra Black Abstract
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexter Womens Ultra Black Abstract
See more product reviews

Jackie R - 10/16/2021

Fits true to size...comfortable!

Jackie R

10/16/2021

Great price! Nice shoe...true to size!


Dexter Womens Ultra Black Abstract
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexter Womens Ultra Black Abstract
See more product reviews

Yvonne V - 09/23/2021

Excellent


Dexter Womens Ultra Black Abstract
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexter Womens Ultra Black Abstract
See more product reviews

Jacquelyn M - 09/20/2021

Best investment! My husband and I want to start bowling regularly and these awesome shoes keep me comfortable and not sliding all around. I’m also 7 months pregnant so they help with not shifting my weight too much to overcompensate.

Jacquelyn M

09/20/2021 - OR

It was a smooth transaction and swift delivery.


Dexter Womens Ultra Black Abstract
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexter Womens Ultra Black Abstract
See more product reviews

Julianne K - 09/17/2021

They are perfect! I absolutely love them.

Julianne K

09/17/2021 - MD

Great experience!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit bowlerdepot.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021