bowlerdepot.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
KR Strikeforce Mens Aviator Red / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KR Strikeforce Mens Aviator Red / Black
See more product reviews

Paul B - Today

Took me a few times wearing to stretch out and break in. Now very comfortable and light weight.

Paul B

Today

Quick delivery very time.


Dexter Mens SST 6 Hybrid BOA Black / Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexter Mens SST 6 Hybrid BOA Black / Red
See more product reviews

Jamie S - 1 day ago

Great but, pricey

These are for my 15 yr old son. So far he loves them

Jamie S

1 day ago - Maryland

My only issue is the price


Brunswick Womens Mystic Black / Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brunswick Womens Mystic Black / Pink
See more product reviews

Sunni - 1 day ago

Definitely will buy again

Great shoe and love the color. My normal shoe size is 8 1/2 or 9 and I ordered the 8 1/2 and it's a little snug!! Not sure if it will give or if I should exchange for a 9. I can't wait to order my matching ball.

Sunni

1 day ago - MI

Excellent buy...quick and easy and I even had a discount code. Site was user friendly and order came fast.


Dexter Womens SST8 Pro White / Crackle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexter Womens SST8 Pro White / Crackle
See more product reviews

Laura J - 2 days ago

The last pair of bowling shoes I will need to buy.

Received my purchase ahead of scheduled delivery

Laura J

2 days ago - OH

The shoes are even nicer than depicted in the photo. I will be using BOWLERDEPOT.COM again for sure.


Dexter Mens SST 6 Hybrid BOA Black / Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexter Mens SST 6 Hybrid BOA Black / Red
See more product reviews

GWILL - 4 days ago

Good Service

When I 1st purchased my shoes I said I was holding off on a review in case I needed customer service well just so happen I did need customer service and everything went excellent so I would give this site 5 stars for customer service and fast delivery

GWILL

4 days ago - Ohio

Good experience


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bowlerdepot.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022