bowlerdepot.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Brunswick Bionic Positioner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brunswick Bionic Positioner
See more product reviews

Ma M - Today

Item Not Available....

This item was cancelled, due to Bowler Depot not able to get the item in stock.

Ma M

Today - MN

I don't like the fact that I was not able to cancel the remainder of the items when the primary reason I ordered was for the wrist brace. It was on backorder and I received an email stating that Bowler Depot probably won't get the item at all. I spoke with the Customer Service Representative and asked her to cancel the entire order, since Bowler Depot was not able to get the primary item I wanted and she said she could not. I was very, very dissatisfied with the entire purchase process and it didn't really matter to that CSR. This was one of the most dissatisfying experience I've ever had with an online purchase. Hoping something change in the future. Thank you for your time.


Brunswick Rhino Red/Black/Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brunswick Rhino Red/Black/Gold
See more product reviews

Scott H - 1 day ago

Fast delivery!!

Scott H

1 day ago - Kentucky

Good job!


KR Strikeforce Dallas Cowboys NFL Double Roller
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KR Strikeforce Dallas Cowboys NFL Double Roller
See more product reviews

Kimberly N - 6 days ago

Tyvm

Kimberly N

6 days ago - NY

Tyvm love the item


Dexter Mens Pro Am II Black / Alloy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexter Mens Pro Am II Black / Alloy
See more product reviews

Joseph M - 1 week ago

I like!!

Good set of shoes if you don't want to spend the extra money for changeable sliders. Did take a few weeks of league bowling for them to start breaking in and not sticking so much.

Joseph M

1 week ago - CO

Quick delivery and best price for the shoes.


KR Strikeforce Fast 4 Ball Roller Brick Red / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KR Strikeforce Fast 4 Ball Roller Brick Red / Black
See more product reviews

Phillip A - 1 week ago

Nice bag

Phillip A

1 week ago - Missouri

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit bowlerdepot.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021