Botanical Craft formulates Palm Fruit™ with the mission to bring palm fruit back to the modern day diet. 

Filter

100 Verified Customer Reviews

100 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0

5 years collecting reviews

About This Company

Botanical Craft formulates Palm Fruit™ with the mission to bring palm fruit back to the modern day diet. 

Filter
B
BHughes
12/28/2020 , PA

The product has been great and delivered on some of the benefits they promote. The customer service is also stellar. I'm very satisfied.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike B.
11/18/2020 , NY

Higher dose per MG

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement
Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement
See more product reviews

Mike B. - 11/18/2020

Good stuff but could be stronger

It’s good stuff but still not like the original. Could be a little stronger. I take 3-4 capsules daily to get desired benefits and it gets pricey at that dose. Keeps hair thick and skin glossy at high dose.


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Osman O.
02/10/2020 , Vic

Been really good. I used to like receiving Erics info articles and updates - not sure if they still happen, but would be good. Especially on tips on using Palm Fruit effectively etc

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement
Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement
See more product reviews

Osman O. - 02/10/2020

Excellent Product

Excellent product. has helped with my hair as I've aged (34 years old) and with general health and complexion. Highly recommended- Osman


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve H.
10/27/2019 , MN

Ive been a botanical customer since its inception and they have been outstanding. They give you the feeling that they truly do care about you as a person and your health. I am a big fan of Eric Potratz the man in the lab who formulated Palm Fruit and I think he is a genius. I always receive just the right amount of email communication from them in terms of informative articles or blog entries and when my order is about to ship. Shipping is fast and my product always gets to me at the right time. This is a great company they care about their customers. I have had nothing but great experience being a customer of Botanical Craft.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement
Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement
See more product reviews

Steve H. - 10/27/2019

Life changing supplement

First off let me say that Ive known of the man behind the magic of Botanical Craft Palm Fruit for many years and let me just say that he is an absolute genius. So the trust was built years ago and I have been using his products for years. So when his old version toco-8 went away I was extremely discouraged because I cant tell you how many people loved it. But like a phoenix rising from the ashes he finds a way to come up with a new version that packs a mountain of health benefits. I have been taking the caps version for quite some time and im proud to say that at 50 I dont look my age and I feel pretty darn good. I dont have much grey hair still have my natural color my cardio for being 5'7 and 215 is pretty good. I ran 180 miles this year and can still handle a 9 minute pace. For a guy my size and at my age Im happy with that. I still run 400 meter sprints at the local track and can do sets of 4 or 5 per workout. My cholesterol is in a good place and my blood pressure readings are phenomenal. I work a demanding job as a software engineer and I know my 2 servings of palm fruit a day help me to be at my very best. And I have to be in order to keep up with the younger developers in the office. I know that my circulation is better I believe it helps me in so many ways. Nobody ever guesses my age they always think Im younger. I know that in the past when i went off palm fruit I notice a drop off in energy and vitality within two weeks that is always why I end up back on it. I will just tell you this when you believe in someone as much as I believe in the scientist behind this product the decision becomes really easy to buy his product because Ive known him for a long time and im aware of his brilliance. And the guy cares he is passionate about creating cutting edge supplements and changing lives. He has helped me immensely over the years before botanical craft and now. Make an investment in your health and get on the auto ship program and turn back the clock. Health Insurance is expensive but you can do your part by using a product like this which will negate your reason to need expensive health care. Its a choice I made years ago and its one of my top supplements and I will not be without it!


S
stevep
02/19/2019 , None

Very reliable. Keeps me upto date when the next order has been shipped and answers questions I may have promptly.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement
Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement
See more product reviews

stevep - 02/19/2019

Great product

I've been taking Palm fruit for couple of years or so and I'm very happy with it. My hair looks thicker and has regrown the front part of my scalp which had thinned out.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit botanicalcraft.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021