botanicalcraft.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 94 Ratings

5
86 (91.5%)
4
7 (7.4%)
3
1 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
86

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(37)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(85)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(81)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

botanicalcraft.com

About Us

Botanical Craft formulates Palm Fruit™ with the mission to bring palm fruit back to the modern day diet. 

S

stevep
02/19/2019 , None

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very reliable. Keeps me upto date when the next order has been shipped and answers questions I may have promptly. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
stevep has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product

I've been taking Palm fruit for couple of years or so and I'm very happy with it. My hair looks thicker and has regrown the front part of my scalp which had thinned out.

R

Ryan
02/05/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been taking this supplement for about 3 1/2 years now. From my experience, this isn't something that you can take for 30 days and expect to see any lasting results; hence the negative reviews. Prior to taking this, I went to my doctor for a physical with a complete blood test. I am a 35 year old male who is extremely active, with a high stress job, who has had naturally high cholesterol since childhood (both HDL and LDL are high). Melanoma also runs in my family. Since taking this supplement, without any other significant changes in activity/diet, my blood test results have extraordinarily improved. My HDL cholesterol stayed high (the good kind), and my LDL cholesterol dropped. My blood pressure is phenomenal and despite being in a very high stress career (law enforcement), people always make comments on how I look 10 years younger than I am. The way my skin responds to sun exposure is also noticeably different. I didn't notice this until the 6 month mark. In my profession, during California summers, on days I forgot sunscreen, I almost always received a slightly sunburned face/forearms. That doesn't happen anymore. All of these changes have been relatively subtle over a prolonged period of time. The long term benefits with this product have been outstanding. I highly recommend it. Lastly, I have had some questions for this company during my years of using their product. All of my questions have received a response within hours of emailing them. Their response to questions/concerns is unmatched."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ryan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Long Term Benefits

I have been taking this supplement for about 3 1/2 years now. From my experience, this isn’t something that you can take for 30 days and expect to see any lasting results; hence the negative reviews. Prior to taking this, I went to my doctor for a physical with a complete blood test. I am a 35 year old male who is extremely active, with a high stress job, who has had naturally high cholesterol since childhood (both HDL and LDL are high). Melanoma also runs in my family. Since taking this supplement, without any other significant changes in activity/diet, my blood test results have extraordinarily improved. My HDL cholesterol stayed high (the good kind), and my LDL cholesterol dropped. My blood pressure is phenomenal and despite being in a very high stress career (law enforcement), people always make comments on how I look 10 years younger than I am. The way my skin responds to sun exposure is also noticeably different. I didn’t notice this until the 6 month mark. In my profession, during California summers, on days I forgot sunscreen, I almost always received a slightly sunburned face/forearms. That doesn’t happen anymore. All of these changes have been relatively subtle over a prolonged period of time. The long term benefits with this product have been outstanding. I highly recommend it. Lastly, I have had some questions for this company during my years of using their product. All of my questions have received a response within hours of emailing them. Their response to questions/concerns is unmatched.

P

Patrick
11/30/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to deal with. Product is on reorder each month so I get with no issues and very quick shipping. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Patrick has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This product has helped my skin complexion in a drastic way. It also has great heart health properties.

K

Kristy
10/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing customer service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kristy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Skin healthy

I bought this product because I read that it would be helpful for my hair loss. I have PCOS, so I’m constantly searching for natural remedies. While I’m not sure if it has helped (it certainly hasn’t hurt), I did notice that this supplement acts as an internal sunblock for some reason. I don’t burn anymore, and my skin does look healthier!

A

Adam
09/23/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never any problems with shipping or managing my subscription. The product is always well packaged and arrives on time and in good condition. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Adam has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Definitely an Essential Supplement!

I chose Palm Fruit because I was familiar with the company's founder, Eric Potratz, from when he used to work with another supplement company and I know him to be both knowledgeable but also very ethical, which is rare in the supplement industry. It was also important to me that the fruit comes from plantations that protect orangutans and which don't use slash and burn cultivation like most palm fruit plantations do. I use Palm Fruit to get the FULL SPECTRUM of vitamins A&E which have a slew of benefits. I've been using the product for a year and am in good health, and I take it to remain in good health rather than to treat any specific issue. However, I've noticed (and my barber has commented) that my hair seems thicker than before, which I attribute to the Palm Fruit as there are studies supporting its use for hair loss. Just be sure to take it with fat or it won't be absorbed!

A

Anonymous Customer
07/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to change shipping address, orders delivered promptly."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Don't really get hangovers anymore after using this. Nice tone to my skin, and I feel (no bloodwork) like my prolactin has decreased.

M

Mark
05/30/2018 , Lancashire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This vitamin E supplement is the world leader in tocotrienols and phytonutrients. I have taken it since its launch & feel the benefits that are claimed are totally noticeable & lasting at a price that is especially attractive to the regular customer!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mark has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The top vitamin E supplement around

I have taken Palm Fruit since it was brought onto the market.I chose it because it is the ultimate source of tocotrienos available with definite effects and anti aging effects.The skin is also so soft and resistant to Sun damage since taking it.Excellent customer service plus a super price for regular shipments are also a massive bonus for this cutting edge vitamin E supplement!

T

Tim E.
05/04/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Botanical Craft is a company that appears to be very serious about researching and creating the best products possible to support good health. I appreciate their passion for health!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tim E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Product

I feel that this product is reversing the aging process in my life. My skin looks better as a result of this product.

R

Rob S.
05/02/2018 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Solid company. The owner is very responsive and always pushing new articles and material to read. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

baberbe
03/01/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt, courteous, easy to change delivery amount and frequency. Customer loyalty is rewarded."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
baberbe has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Better than previous

After a year, distinct changes in skin appearance, improvement of vision, better stamina and exercise recovery, beard and hair texture have improved.

J

Jamie R.
10/14/2017 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have already let Eric know how happy I am with Palm Fruit. Amazing supplement. I would love to talk with him about adding a few other Supplements to compliment this Palm Fruit. Jamie"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
Jamie R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Noticed decrease in hairless, more fullness in hair, and overall better complexion. Love this supplement, and add it to my nutrition ritual. Have not found a product that rivals this, this Palm Fruit broad spectrum E is King.

R

rob45840
08/31/2017 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always prompt, and immediately sort out issues. Adjusting delivery times at the site is a great plus as well as customer loyalty. Thanks guys!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
rob45840 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Increased stamina

Good results, Better than T8.

S

Steve P.
07/06/2017 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Botanicalcraft is a top notch company!! They get right back to you if you ever have any questions and their shipping is lightning fast and always on time..Would highly recommend this product if you are just trying to slow father time down just a little..Love this product!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Steve P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Miracle in an orange capsule!!

I have been using Palm Fruit for about 1 1/2 years now started with the powder form now loving the new liquid capsules.. Just like when you read about the product it takes a while before you really start to notice just what its doing..I have been a competitive bodybuilder for going on 25 years and in the past when i would get close to the competition my face would start to resemble a sharpei dog with all the deep lines and wrinkles..This year was totally different even though i was even leaner than the past shows my face was more hydrated and wasn't really even sunken in that bad my fiancee actually ask if i had been getting any work done and not telling her..I told her what i was taking and how it worked and now i just had to double up my order because she nabbed my extra bottle and started using it right away.. Cant say enough good things about this product but if you try it don't expect an overnight miracle i would say its about 6 months before you really see what its doing and then you will be hooked.. Thank you Eric for such a great anti-aging product!!! Steve Polsfuss

B

Bay E.
05/31/2017 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super good! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
2/5
Bay E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Looking good!

Of course, just letting you know that, I can correlate, directly, some profound changes in energy levels, longer sleep/wake periods with my 2 daily.

G

Greg
03/16/2017 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Could not be happier. I remember Eric's bodybuilding products back in the day and as usual his stuff is backed by science and real results. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Greg has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

First thing is a more youthful appearance I have noticed. Another big item is the thinning hair in the front of my head is now growing back to the point people are starting to notice. I never really cared about it to be honest but a nice benefit for sure. I would recommend this to anyone. Well worth the money and ease of getting shipped every month.

G

Gabriel
03/10/2017 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic product and the customer support is wonderful; they really take the time to respond and address concerns."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Gabriel has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I noticed a subtle, but definite improvement in the thickness of my hair and the two or three pimples I usually have on my back disappeared.

S

Stephen
03/06/2017 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sweeeeet"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Stephen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Outstanding

I love palm fruit. The research behind this product is undeniable. Not only do I feel better my skin looks better, I can play in the sun longer and it just feels natural, like the cells through out my body are thriving and communicating like never before . It's an amazing product; clearing out free radicals is just what I needed in these stress full times

M

Max F.
02/09/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks Eric!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Max F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

stay ahead of the game with preventative supplementation

I have been using sports supplements for over 22 years, and working in the industry on the business side for over a decade. People that know me know that when it comes to my formulations, I like to utilize ingredients with clinical research at those reviewed dosages. I take this very seriously for the products I create, and for my clients on the fitness competition side of things. Preventative health is an oft overlooked aspect in this industry sadly. This product addresses multiple issues when it comes to health, rejuvenation and vitality. Knowing raw material costs, I can also say that they spared no expense with this formulation. This is definitely a product you can feel good about taking and recommending for everyone from your loved ones to hard training athletes alike.

C

Chad
02/09/2017 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall great experience with a very informative company. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Chad has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great supplement! Have been using for almost a year straight. Have noticed much clearer skin, and it does not dry out and burn near as easy as it used to prior to using it. For maximum benefit it took about 3 months of daily usage, but highly worth it.

A

Anthony B.
02/09/2017 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never had a single issue with delivery. Shipments are always timely. I'm on the monthly recurring shipments so each month my palm Fruit is shipped directly to my house no questions or issues!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anthony B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Palm Fruit oil has been a staple product for my health. As a competitive bodybuilder we push our body to extreme limits to archieve high amounts of muscularity with excessively low body fat percentages. The cortocoids

See more botanicalcraft.com Reviews

Visit botanicalcraft.com ►