boston-theater.com Reviews

Filter

2,148 Verified Customer Reviews

2,148 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1589
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
376
(17.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
161
(7.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.8%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1558
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
391
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Customer Service
1.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Seamless experience.

Would I recommend—Just doesn’t come up where I get tickets, but I would check if someone asked.

Would Recommend
3/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Simple process!

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer deb B.
1 day ago

I am coming on Sunday for the matinee. I called the number and no response for both the location and special advocacy.

I purchased the orchestra seats, my mother uses a walker, will she be able to get to the seat. She also can use a cane. With the purchases I made will she have trouble being seated?

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan L.
2 days ago

My eggs are scaffolding

Would Recommend
4/5
Find Event
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara O.
3 days ago

Not sure my seat will be with the person I am attending with. We had to enter two coupon/purchase numbers.

Would Recommend
4/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Hhhgg

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Cccc

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pauline D.
4 days ago

We are excited to be able to attend "Hamilton" even if we are way up in the balcony!! The tickets are expensive through no fault of your own but it makes it impossible for families who are on a fixed medium income to experience these shows and concerts. As retired teachers--my husband and I, who have taught for a combined 76 years, we cannot afford to attend many performances and certainly cannot gift such experiences to our grandchildren. We are thankful that at least we will be able to experience the show "Hamilton"! Happy Holidays!

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin W.
4 days ago , ME

Quick & easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Short and sweet

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer G. E.
5 days ago

THIS IS AN ANNUAL BIRTHDAY EVENT FOR THE
PAST 20 YEARS.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Fast & easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Quick and easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Easy

Would Recommend
4/5
Find Event
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Site easy to use

Would Recommend
3/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022