bosch-home.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,003 Ratings

5
3116 (62.3%)
4
1120 (22.4%)
3
454 (9.1%)
2
112 (2.2%)
1
201 (4%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.4 Average

5
(3,213)
4
(1,036)
3
(412)
2
(79)
1
(165)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(542)
4
(246)
3
(74)
2
(25)
1
(29)

Recommend This Company

4.3 Average

5
(3,088)
4
(1,089)
3
(499)
2
(116)
1
(211)

Delivery Time

4.2 Average

5
(512)
4
(203)
3
(108)
2
(36)
1
(57)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(427)
4
(282)
3
(152)
2
(35)
1
(20)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(65)
4
(31)
3
(21)
2
(16)
1
(30)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bosch-home.com

S

Sandra M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It took over a month to get the recall rebate email to request the recall rebate and to then finally receive the recall rebate activation code. There is also no information about how to get it installed with delivery while ordering and you can't call the phone number until after you order to get help answering how to get it installed. Calling the 800 number has a recording saying you must order online first and they cannot help you order on the phone (the recording says this).
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
S

Scot K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process to validate rebate code took over 2 weeks.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/15/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John P.
12/07/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellant service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dmitriy
11/23/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website had a bug where I could not process my order. It took me and my wife 30+ hours of calling and being redirected from one department to another, and no one was able to help or take order over the phone. We were without a dishwasher for over 2 months (family of 7). It was very frustrating! But once the website got fixed it was easy and straightforward. We love bosch products, getting them (from bosch) was the problem.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Reagan L.
11/20/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Poor customer service and poor website design.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
A

andrea L.
11/18/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My dishwasher was recalled though I never received a notice. When I found out about it and called I was told to send in a form with the tag from my dishwasher to receive a discount. I did so a week ago and have heard nothing. In the meantime, I am washing dishes by hand three times a day. So I have tried to order a replacement anyway, paying the full price, and may have done so. The website was NOT friendly.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
N

Nicole A.
10/26/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm glad you stand behind your product and give a discount.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark T.
10/23/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great stuff
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

david F.
10/22/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You must wait until the very very end to submit the rebate
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim G.
10/15/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for standing behind your product and providing a great solution to the problem we had with our dishwasher.
It's very much appreciated!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul R.
09/13/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The description provided was incomplete. Also some of the items needed more pictures.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
P

paul M.
09/04/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is awful. Product names don't match the name whe added to the cart. Can't compare items. No photos of inside of items. Selection function is not very comprehensive (size would be helpful) Not user friendly at all.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
C

cheri S.
09/03/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your customer service SUCKS!!!! Hard to contact! Hung up on 5 out of 6 calls! Very very very disappointed!
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
4/5
J

JOSEPH A.
08/19/2021 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ALL GOOD!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bosch-home.com Reviews

Visit bosch-home.com ►