bosch-home.com Reviews

Filter

5,030 Verified Customer Reviews

5,030 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3132
(62.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1127
(22.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
456
(9.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
(2.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
(4%)

Would Buy Again
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3233
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1040
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
413
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
542
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
246
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
Would Recommend
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3105
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1095
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
501
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
Delivery Time
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
512
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
Price Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
427
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
282
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
Customer Service
3.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary A.
05/03/2022

I spent over 2 days being transferred back and forth with no solution.Your employees are well trained in transferring - you may want to teach them something else to rectify problems. The only one out of the 40+ phone calls and emails that helped me was April Willis.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary A.
05/03/2022

I spent over 2 days being transferred back and forth with no solution.Your employees are well trained in transferring - you may want to teach them something else to rectify problems. The only one out of the 40+ phone calls and emails that helped me was April Willis.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle H.
04/20/2022

My decision to recommend will be solely based on how long it takes for me to receive the dishwasher.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer eleanor C.
04/11/2022

Love Bosch !!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ralph W.
03/25/2022

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie H.
03/03/2022

everything smooth so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William M.
02/26/2022

it would be helpful to provide a link to https://www.bosch-home.com/us/productslist/home-appliances/ on the selection page. Until I found this website, I didn't know what the differences in features were availible. This info upsold me from a 100 series to an 800 series

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john C.
02/18/2022

this was very simple and user friendly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hugh O.
02/17/2022

easy to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne H.
02/09/2022

Great. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MIchelle
01/28/2022

The process was full of problems on this rebate Finally the 8th person I talked to knew what was going on after two weeks of misinformation, lost information, codes that didn't work she was fabulous

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra M.
01/13/2022

It took over a month to get the recall rebate email to request the recall rebate and to then finally receive the recall rebate activation code. There is also no information about how to get it installed with delivery while ordering and you can't call the phone number until after you order to get help answering how to get it installed. Calling the 800 number has a recording saying you must order online first and they cannot help you order on the phone (the recording says this).

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scot K.
12/31/2021

The process to validate rebate code took over 2 weeks.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/15/2021

Fast and efficient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John P.
12/07/2021

excellant service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dmitriy
11/23/2021

The website had a bug where I could not process my order. It took me and my wife 30+ hours of calling and being redirected from one department to another, and no one was able to help or take order over the phone. We were without a dishwasher for over 2 months (family of 7). It was very frustrating! But once the website got fixed it was easy and straightforward. We love bosch products, getting them (from bosch) was the problem.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reagan L.
11/20/2021

Poor customer service and poor website design.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer andrea L.
11/18/2021

My dishwasher was recalled though I never received a notice. When I found out about it and called I was told to send in a form with the tag from my dishwasher to receive a discount. I did so a week ago and have heard nothing. In the meantime, I am washing dishes by hand three times a day. So I have tried to order a replacement anyway, paying the full price, and may have done so. The website was NOT friendly.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole A.
10/26/2021

I'm glad you stand behind your product and give a discount.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark T.
10/23/2021

great stuff

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022