borsheims.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,262 Ratings

5
1179 (93.4%)
4
63 (5%)
3
19 (1.5%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(37)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(841)
4
(25)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(838)
4
(29)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

borsheims.com

J

Jeanie F.
3 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a positive retail experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank H.
2 days ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our shopping experience was great. Our sales lady Evie Novak was super. She took her time and showed us many pieces of the particular jewelry we wanted to purchase within our budget. A very enjoyable person to work with who was very knowledgeable about her products. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ross
3 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nicole was outstanding as I reviewed the options to buy my wife a gift to celebrate our 20th anniversary. Responsive, polite, patient and all around helpful. Thank you Nicole and Borsheims!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth S.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was asked if I was looking for anything in particular. I was so I was shown where it was, transaction completed and told where to pick it up in Gift Wrap in about 10 minutes. Courteous and quick clerk."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol M.
4 days ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with an associate that was very professional, offered good advice and was very pleasant. Great experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffrey B.
5 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for being a Houston Llew retailer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane D.
5 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with your selections"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindy H.
5 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to pick something out and order from my desk."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julianna S.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy check out! Looking forward to receiving my product :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jackie H.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have shopped Borsheims both in person and online numerous times, and have never had anything but excellent and friendly service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherry H.
6 days ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have shopped Borsheims for 45 years..love this store."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa G.
6 days ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I stopped in to purchase a gift for a friend and Jodi was very helpful, friendly and professional. I never have to wait for a sales associate to help and Jodi is always a delight to work with. Borsheims associates always provides the best customer service and sales service of any retailor in Omaha. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane R.
6 days ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As usual, the staff was kind, anxious to assist, and pleasant to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vickie M.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"G and Jean helped us with all our needs. They're both awesome in their roles at the store. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kevin W.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Donna Erker was amazing to work with. She is truly customer-service oriented."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott T.
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent web site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alicia T.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is very user friendly, checkout is easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John R.
1 week ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy ordering. Appreciate the first time buyer discount!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer L.
1 week ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Judy is always friendly and helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jane K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Donna E. Was an excellent source of information and willing to show me many products. I had fun shopping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marianne H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always had great customer service at Borsheims. This is one of the reasons I keep coming back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more borsheims.com Reviews

Visit borsheims.com ►