borsheims.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 867 Ratings

5
811 (93.5%)
4
41 (4.7%)
3
15 (1.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(458)
4
(16)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(459)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(15)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

borsheims.com

C

Cynthia D.
Today , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, love to see the deal of the day"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Cynthia D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

14K Yellow Gold 3mm White Cultured Pearl Stud Earrings

View this product

Tiny gems

It was a gift for my sis, well received by her! Always great value

L

Luis R.
Today , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Luis R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

TARA Pearls White Cultured Pearl Stud Earrings in Yellow Gold

View this product

My wife loved it.

Kendra Scott Phillipa Bracelet and Paola Earrings Set

View this product

Awesome

P

P. B.
1 day ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Borsheims is one of my favorite stores in Omaha! The jewelry is gorgeous! The gift side of the store has expanded and has a great selection for all occasions. Customer Service is always outstanding and each visit is a fun experience! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barry L.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for adding Apple Pay as an option. Makes shopping painless."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott L.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Borsheims is the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janice B.
2 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the quality of your merchandise..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen B.
3 days ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We arrived undecided in what item to select. We had two professional associates offer assistance and left with two items that look great in our home. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yvonne T.
3 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John S.
4 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
John S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Alex Woo Sterling Silver Autograph Letter J Pendant, 16"

View this product

My wife loved the necklace

R

Rena H.
4 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website Easy navigation Easy to place order Hopefully easy returns. My first online purchase was not great but I will order again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Rena H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

14K White Gold 18" Diamond Station Necklace, 0.70cttw

View this product

Maybe it’s my eyes but......

I’m sorry but the diamonds are so tiny you don’t even realize they’re there. Unfortunately I will be returning.

J

Jeannette T.
4 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol W.
4 days ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always wonderful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judy G.
4 days ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ahhh, Borsheims. It's so very nice to have you in our neck-of-the-woods xox"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin G.
4 days ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service as always!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jane S.
5 days ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Amy Dudzik for a purchase for my daughter. Amy is simply the best. She always knows exactly what I need. Impeccable taste! And my daughter loved her new Roberto Coin necklace. Thank you Amy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda M.
6 days ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sales lady that helped us yesterday was fast,efficient, kind,. We had no wait at all to be helped. Our gifts were wrapped and ready for us when we returned! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan M.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service as always "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen J.
6 days ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Borsheims offers excellent service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa T.
6 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! I have a feeling I will be shopping again very soon !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jane S.
6 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I grew up in Omaha and when I look for special gifts I have always come back to Borsheims."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Toni C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a wonderful experience "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more borsheims.com Reviews

Visit borsheims.com ►