borsheims.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,302 Ratings

5
3907 (90.8%)
4
279 (6.5%)
3
92 (2.1%)
2
12 (0.3%)
1
12 (0.3%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(3,624)
4
(201)
3
(59)
2
(10)
1
(11)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(3,611)
4
(207)
3
(62)
2
(11)
1
(14)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(200)
4
(6)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

borsheims.com

A

Alison W.
3 days ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had never heard of Borsheims - but in a google search you were the only ones who had a particular wallet that i wanted to give to a dear friend. The website worked perfectly for the perfect gift!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anne J.
3 days ago , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love the store - always pleasant associates and great products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

lucienne M.
4 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection and free shipping!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susanna D.
5 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time shopping here and you had exactly what my best friend wanted for her birthday!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurie A.
5 days ago , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful store with a great selection! Friendly and helpful sales staff and excellent customer service department!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonnie K.
1 week ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website, products I like and free shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erik M.
1 week ago , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Efficient. Reasonable. And very easy to understand. Was able to navigate the website with ease. Borsheims makes the online buys process a breeze!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary W.
1 week ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really enjoyed shopping with you a few months ago, so I just placed another order. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth R.
1 week ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick, love that you offer gift wrapping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Autumn F.
1 week ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with how nice my purchases arrive and will definitely continue to shop with them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sue W.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First experience w/you... and I’m already impressed! Complementary gift wrap... WOW!!! Easy, user friendly website as well!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen S.
1 week ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always so easy to order and can trust I will receive my order safely and timely!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lynn B.
05/18/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering online was super easy and so appreciate the discount during these crazy times. This is a graduation gift and feel the class of 2020 could use a little something special
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
lynn B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Roberto Coin Tiny Treasures Script Initial "B" Necklace

View this product

Love this necklace! It came in a beautiful box and was exactly as it looked online

L

Linda T.
05/13/2020 , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always fun to shop with Borsheims!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Linda T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sterling Silver Multi-Pebble Necklace

View this product

Silver pebbles

A really pretty necklace! Nice addition to any wardrobe for casual wear.

J

Joe L.
05/09/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've bought from Borsheims before and have always been happy with their sales and promotions and excellent customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Joe L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Nora Fleming Keepsake Box

View this product

The store wide sale offered great incentives to purchase merchandise.

J

Judith A.
05/09/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Boy was that easy! And the price is right.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Judith A. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Nora Fleming Zombie Hand Mini

View this product

This creeper and its sinister serve ware will delight the pitchfork-toting townsfolk at the annual Pageant of the Monsters!

Nora Fleming Party Animal Pinata Mini

View this product

You know we love color, and you know we love Mexican food! Look no further, as this little burro is sure to be a hit.

E

elly
05/09/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate this website. Was in search of baby books and google led me right here! I'll be back to look at other products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott C.
05/01/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Borsheims is a trusted jeweler that my family has turned to for generations.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori T.
04/30/2020 , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate through the website and love the free shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol C.
04/29/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping plus a good deal! Love free shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more borsheims.com Reviews

Visit borsheims.com ►