borsheims.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,089 Ratings

5
2810 (91%)
4
200 (6.5%)
3
62 (2%)
2
8 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,502)
4
(139)
3
(38)
2
(9)
1
(9)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(2,490)
4
(151)
3
(39)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(138)
4
(2)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

borsheims.com

E

Erin B.
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased my husband a watch for our anniversary, the process was very easy. I will shop with Borsheims in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Krysia G.
5 days ago , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excited to see my jewelry! Donna answered all my questions - Borsheims customer service is always fantastic!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn M.
1 week ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding ordering process and a discount too!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Caroline A.
1 week ago , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for sterling silver for my daughter and found some fabulous bargains on sale.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Autumn F.
1 week ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with gift wrap and how nice it arrived
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah D.
2 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking for Birthday presents for family members,SCORE!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JT
2 weeks ago , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always, great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jane F.
2 weeks ago , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to shop on line and love The Berkshire items and love Borsheims!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Olga C.
2 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product, easy check out
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael
2 weeks ago , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ryan helped us pick out our wedding bands and did an awesome job to ensure we has the perfect band. He made the process painless and enjoyable and was an absolute joy to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa P.
2 weeks ago , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The salesperson I had the pleasure of working with was patient, knowledgeable, and very pleasant. We spent quite a bit of time with her, asking questions, asking about merchandise, and about special orders. I don't have her business card with me as I type this review but I commend the employee and Borsheim's for great customer service we were provided. I'd give the young lady 10 stars if I could!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

chrissta M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience was wonderful. Thank you Holly for your assistance and expertise!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherry B.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and efficient. Found just what I was looking for
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol E.
2 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You couldn’t ask for more. Great website!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia D.
2 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was pleased with my shopping experience. The process was intuitive, easy, and the products unique.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Sandra B.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy online shopping. Had the pleasure of visiting your store when I attended meeting. Beautiful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine C.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly online ordering and beautiful and unique merchandise
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

janet M.
3 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i have ordered several times and my entire experience has always been efficient and exceptional
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jordan B.
3 weeks ago , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience - found a great gift for a dear friend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly M.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic. User-friendly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan W.
3 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for helping me exchange a gift and utilize the gift card in selecting new treasures! Excellent customer service! Excellent items!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more borsheims.com Reviews

Visit borsheims.com ►