bordergold.com Reviews

About this Company

Border Gold Corp. (BGC) is one of Canada’s leading gold, silver, and precious metal dealers. Over the years BGC has become one of the largest Royal Canadian Mint direct distributor in Canada. Under the leadership and ownership of Michael Levy, BGC continues to provide clients with the best customer experience in the industry.

BGC is able to offer its clients a variety of investment bullion products. Our relationship with the Royal Canadian Mint and other large-scale distributors allows us to consistently offer clients among the best pricing in the industry. If you’re looking to buy gold and silver, or sell it, we can help. Learn more about our services here.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

29 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

Border Gold Corp. (BGC) is one of Canada’s leading gold, silver, and precious metal dealers. Over the years BGC has become one of the largest Royal Canadian Mint direct distributor in Canada. Under the leadership and ownership of Michael Levy, BGC continues to provide clients with the best customer experience in the industry.

BGC is able to offer its clients a variety of investment bullion products. Our relationship with the Royal Canadian Mint and other large-scale distributors allows us to consistently offer clients among the best pricing in the industry. If you’re looking to buy gold and silver, or sell it, we can help. Learn more about our services here.

Filter
10 oz RCM Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz RCM Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Chris H - 11/20/2023

Very happy

Chris H

11/20/2023

Very happy


10 oz RCM Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz RCM Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Robert R - 06/30/2023

keep stacking


10 oz RCM Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz RCM Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Don B - 03/27/2023

Great service!

Fantastic!


10 oz RCM Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz RCM Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Jose C - 02/16/2023

It's a very beautiful item, with the RCM details clearly visible on the stamp. Ships very quickly.

Merchant Choice

I like Canadian currency, and you have a nice selection

Product Choice

I like to collect silver as well

Jose C

02/16/2023 - DE

I am a repeat customer. Your products are high quality, prices are good, and ships quickly.


10 oz RCM Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz RCM Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Conrad H - 02/07/2023

Heavy silver bars… would recommend smaller sizes if you are storing or carrying.

Merchant Choice

Price and ease of getting what I want

Product Choice

Adding to my stock pile…

Conrad H

02/07/2023 - Alberta

Prices are great and the communication on where my order is in the process, fantastic!


10 oz RCM Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz RCM Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Rhett G - 05/14/2022

Product quality was “as expected”, with great packaging and shipped in a very timely fashion. Thank you!

Merchant Choice

Referral from a friend

Product Choice

Familiarity with the products

Rhett G

05/14/2022 - SK

Website was very user friendly and easy to navigate.


10 oz RCM Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz RCM Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Costas B - 09/12/2021

Bars baby

Nice hefty junk of silver

Merchant Choice

Close to home. Fair prices. Available pay through my bank. Very fast, professional and enjoyable.

Product Choice

It's what i could afford for now. I will buy more

Costas B

09/12/2021 - BC

Incredible service from buying online to calling in. Enjoyed and will buy more!


10 oz RCM Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz RCM Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Alexandra P - 07/30/2021

10oz Bars

Marketing dropped a bit and scooped up a few of these. Order carried well packaged.

Merchant Choice

Referred by a friend who lives in BC

Product Choice

Investments

Alexandra P

07/30/2021 - Ontario

Staff are knowledgeable and patient. Quality products and packaging.


10 oz RCM Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz RCM Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Volodymyr H - 05/02/2021

Best price, i will definitely buy more from Border Gold.


10 oz RCM Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz RCM Silver Bar
See more product reviews

mochi L - 09/15/2020

Beautiful pieces, great prices!

mochi L

09/15/2020 - ON

The best!


10 oz RCM Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz RCM Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Ida C - 07/09/2020

do not know how to sent picture

received excellent service


10 oz RCM Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz RCM Silver Bar
See more product reviews

R - 03/28/2020

.9999 Pure Quality

In my opinion these are the best value silver bars. .9999 Nothing but the highest quality!

R

03/28/2020 - BC

Thank you Border Gold! The turn around time on this order was fantastic!


10 oz RCM Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz RCM Silver Bar
See more product reviews

matt - 08/22/2019

RCM silver is the best, border gold has fast and excellent service

matt

08/22/2019 - BC

Awesome company, awesome website A+


10 oz RCM Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz RCM Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Charlie L - 08/08/2019

Great customer service

Charlie L

08/08/2019 - BC

Always a pleasure. Fantastic customer oriented company


10 oz RCM Silver Bar
10 oz RCM Silver Bar
See more product reviews

James S - 06/28/2018

10 oz RCM bars

Top quality product.

James S

06/28/2018

New Website Very well laid out and very convenient. Extended buying hours are a big plus.


10 oz RCM Silver Bar
10 oz RCM Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Trent W - 06/28/2018

My BGC purchase

Hello I have been very happy with the service I have received from bgc. As for the product I am always concerned about the authenticity of the products as I have no way of personally confirming. I have to trust the supplier. However I have called the RCM and your company name came up as a good supplier. Thanks BGC


10 oz RCM Silver Bar
10 oz RCM Silver Bar
See more product reviews

William A - 06/28/2018

This was a good experience

This was a good experience


10 oz RCM Silver Bar
10 oz RCM Silver Bar
See more product reviews

jean-francois N - 06/09/2018

Thank you

Verry appreciated the stuff thanks to all of us for make the customers like me happy and about the shipping it was A1 I have nothing to say


10 oz RCM Silver Bar
10 oz RCM Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Pierre B - 06/09/2018

I did buy 40 onces

I did buy 40 onces of silver 999.9


10 oz RCM Silver Bar
10 oz RCM Silver Bar
See more product reviews

JEFF C - 06/09/2018

Nice

Nice


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bordergold.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024