bordergold.com Reviews

About this Company

Border Gold Corp. (BGC) is one of Canada’s leading gold, silver, and precious metal dealers. Over the years BGC has become one of the largest Royal Canadian Mint direct distributor in Canada. Under the leadership and ownership of Michael Levy, BGC continues to provide clients with the best customer experience in the industry.

BGC is able to offer its clients a variety of investment bullion products. Our relationship with the Royal Canadian Mint and other large-scale distributors allows us to consistently offer clients among the best pricing in the industry. If you’re looking to buy gold and silver, or sell it, we can help. Learn more about our services here.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Border Gold Corp. (BGC) is one of Canada’s leading gold, silver, and precious metal dealers. Over the years BGC has become one of the largest Royal Canadian Mint direct distributor in Canada. Under the leadership and ownership of Michael Levy, BGC continues to provide clients with the best customer experience in the industry.

BGC is able to offer its clients a variety of investment bullion products. Our relationship with the Royal Canadian Mint and other large-scale distributors allows us to consistently offer clients among the best pricing in the industry. If you’re looking to buy gold and silver, or sell it, we can help. Learn more about our services here.

Filter
1 oz Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Chris H - 11/20/2023

Very happy

Chris H

11/20/2023

Very happy


1 oz Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Barbara B - 10/21/2022

happy

Merchant Choice

recommended by a friend

Product Choice

price

Barbara B

10/21/2022 - BC

easy to order quick to deliver happy with experience


1 oz Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Erich H - 05/26/2021

i like to collect these


1 oz Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Willem S - 02/16/2021

Very nice


1 oz Silver Bar
1 oz Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Bradford S - 06/28/2018

1st purchase

Quality was good but shipping was high. I'm going to find a seller closer to home.


1 oz Silver Bar
1 oz Silver Bar
See more product reviews

William A - 06/28/2018

great Service

The service was excellent


1 oz Silver Bar
1 oz Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Jason W - 06/09/2018

Another fine transaction with Border Gold

Always a pleasure doing business with Border Gold.


1 oz Silver Bar
1 oz Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Julia R - 06/09/2018

Excellent product and prompt service

As a first-time buyer with Border Gold, I'm impressed with the product quality, ease of payment and shipping. I look forward to doing business again.


1 oz Silver Bar
1 oz Silver Bar
See more product reviews

PHILIP W - 06/09/2018

product delivered as promised

product delivered as promised


1 oz Silver Bar
1 oz Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Adrian R - 10/24/2016

Good Product, Great Service

Border Gold is a pleasure to deal with; fast and courteous (they even phoned me to verify a new shipping address I'd given them) and well-priced. The silver bars were properly packed and are an excellent deal for the dedicated stacker.


1 oz Silver Bar
1 oz Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Donna S - 08/21/2016

silver

quick and easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bordergold.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024