boostautoparts.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,702 Ratings

5
3330 (90%)
4
299 (8.1%)
3
57 (1.5%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.2%)
3,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(215)
4
(12)
3
(5)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

boostautoparts.com

C

Chris M.
Today , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
CustomerService
5/5
Chris M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Add a Circuit Taps - Micro Add a Fuse Tap

View this product

It works great.

Dual Function GM Wiring Harness (Running Light & Signal) - Dotted Lights

View this product

It works great.

L

Lane L.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So many options that were hard to choose which is a good thing! Easy to order exactly what you want once you decide. They definitely give you what you want! Thank you Boost Auto Parts will definitely buy again!"
Lane L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Add a Fuse Tap (QTY 2) - Mini

View this product

Very easy install!

Very easy to use and instructions shown make everything a breeze. Also plenty of videos out there showing how to install easily.

2003 - 2007 Classic GM Tow Mirrors - Black / Smoked Strip / Switchback

View this product

Thanks for the amazing product!

These mirrors got to me very quickly and installing them was so easy. I had some cheap ones on before and these are so much better quality! You get what you pay for here and more. They look amazing too! Would definitely buy again!

S

Sabrina M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"DECENT"
Sabrina M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2003 - 2007 Classic GM Tow Mirrors - Paintable (You Paint) / Smoked Dotted (White LED) / Signal &amp

View this product

Haven’t installed yet but they seem pretty good quality

B

Brandon F.
Today , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Brandon F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2007.5 - 2013 GM Tow Mirrors - Chrome / Clear Strip / Signal Only

View this product

Great looking mirrors, only thing I kind of dislike is how you can see the wiring inside behind the mirror, but you’ve got to really be looking at them to notice it, so it’s not too big a deal. But great buy overall!

F

Felipe R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
A

Abel R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Badass Tow Mirrors!"
H

Houston B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was pretty easy and all the options for the product I bought were on the same page"
C

Carolina P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use checkout"
C

Charles S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website and good looking products"
E

Eric C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
J

Jeremy S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for an easy website to use"
R

Ryan H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far."
C

Chris W.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping"
Chris W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2015 - 2019 Colorado / Canyon Tow Mirrors (Style 1)

View this product

Dont hesitate to buy! Great product.

Great tow mirrors. Only took me 30 min a side (after watching video).

S

Steve R.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasant experience "
Steve R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dual Function Dome and Reverse Module (2003-2007 Classic GM Trucks)

View this product

Fast shipping and works great

D

DYLAN S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was pretty easy to navigate and find what I wanted"
CustomerService
5/5
DYLAN S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2003 - 2007 Classic GM Tow Mirrors - Paintable (You Paint) / Clear Strip / Signal & Running Ligh

View this product

Looks great, I think one sits at a different angle than the other. That could also be me or something I did.

K

Kunta P.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lights came quick and easy video for installation. Didn't have to cut any wires only black tape "
Kunta P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

LED Switchback GM Tow Mirror Marker Lights - Clear

View this product

Easy instructions and install.

D

Darrin H.
1 day ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a few question . I had very good response time. Great people to wok with. Shipped very quick which is a great plus!!!"
CustomerService
5/5
Darrin H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dual Function GM Wiring Harness (Running Light & Signal) - Dotted Lights

View this product

Glad they have this so my lights will work like I want them to the install video awesome!!! Great JOB!!!

M

matthew M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was a privilege as always to deal with boost auto part i will come back again next time i need to"
matthew M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tow Mirror Lower Glass - Right (Passengers) / Yes Mount

View this product

great experience as always love dealing with boost auto

B

Brandon N.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
A

Aaron H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was great I have only heard good things about you guys"

See more boostautoparts.com Reviews

Visit boostautoparts.com ►