BookVIP.com   We are the leaders in discount travel packages.  We work on finding ways to make luxruy travel affordable.  

We are able to offer such low prices because of our close relationships with some of the most popular hotels in each destination we service. We have been in business since 1998 and are one of the largest discount vacation companies in North America.

We offer the absolute lowest price on vacation getaways to premier travel destinations throughout the world. However, if you do happen to discover a better price online for the same hotel or vacation package, we will gladly match the deal. Just call (888) 849-8450 and one of our agents will be available to assist you.  

It is not what we say that counts but what our customers say that means the most.  Bookvip has more video testimonials and video hotel reviews than any other travel website in the world. Don't take our word for it.  Watch some of the hundreds of video testimoials sent in by our happy customers and you will be convinced.    

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

11,822 Verified Customer Reviews

11,822 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8425
(71.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2110
(17.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
875
(7.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
(1.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
227
(1.9%)

Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1459
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
455
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
229
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
Product Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1217
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
522
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
341
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
Customer Service
3.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
326
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

BookVIP.com   We are the leaders in discount travel packages.  We work on finding ways to make luxruy travel affordable.  

We are able to offer such low prices because of our close relationships with some of the most popular hotels in each destination we service. We have been in business since 1998 and are one of the largest discount vacation companies in North America.

We offer the absolute lowest price on vacation getaways to premier travel destinations throughout the world. However, if you do happen to discover a better price online for the same hotel or vacation package, we will gladly match the deal. Just call (888) 849-8450 and one of our agents will be available to assist you.  

It is not what we say that counts but what our customers say that means the most.  Bookvip has more video testimonials and video hotel reviews than any other travel website in the world. Don't take our word for it.  Watch some of the hundreds of video testimoials sent in by our happy customers and you will be convinced.    

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
03/25/2022

Good overall experience!! Would use them in the future. Would have scored higher but there were a couple issues they couldn't help me with.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miguel R.
03/25/2022 , Alberta

Very good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teva W.
03/21/2022 , UT

So far is been a great experience. Looking forward to our trip.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Pricing and location.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trudell H.
02/19/2022 , NV

Representatives could not find my reservation or extension payment. Finally, after over 20 minutes it was found.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angel P.
02/12/2022 , VA

N/A

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Price


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine C.
02/10/2022 , NV

I got a fun experience great room and GREAT PRICE Try it you'll see.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Price and availability


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hoang L.
02/08/2022 , IL

Thanks for helping me save money

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Save money on vacation


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff G.
02/07/2022 , PA

It would take to long to recite the issues.

Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
2/5

Company Choice

Because of my last experience


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jana G.
02/07/2022

a little confusing to book actual reservation

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

great rates


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Antonio S.
02/06/2022 , TX

Great deals!!

Company Choice

Great deals!!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Giovanni D.
02/06/2022 , CA

all good

Company Choice

friends reccomended


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey H.
02/05/2022 , NJ

I could not understand have of the word title agent was saying u nd better English speaking people.

Company Choice

I could not


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Latasha V.
02/05/2022 , MD

It was patience and good customer service.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael G.
02/05/2022 , FL

Good

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Company Choice

Price


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melinda T.
02/04/2022 , FL

Very good

Company Choice

Great packages and pricing


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tamara W.
02/04/2022 , CA

JP was patient, professional and knowledgeable.

Company Choice

Came up during COVID 19 on Facebook, gave me something to look forward to.


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Oscar R.
02/04/2022 , CA

Easy

Company Choice

Affordable prices


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron F.
02/04/2022 , OR

Good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
02/04/2022 , VA

Fabulous!

Company Choice

A great deala


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robbin S.
02/04/2022 , FL

.

Company Choice

Cost


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022