bookvip.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,778 Ratings

5
3514 (73.5%)
4
862 (18%)
3
291 (6.1%)
2
55 (1.2%)
1
56 (1.2%)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(400)
4
(127)
3
(67)
2
(20)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(356)
4
(140)
3
(84)
2
(20)
1
(26)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(75)
4
(32)
3
(30)
2
(16)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bookvip.com

D

Donna M.
01/25/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used BookVip to see about a package and was offered an option of extending to an 8 day package and accepted offer to go to Sandos Caracol Eco Resort and we absolutely loved loved loved it. We had the most amazing time. Calling a representative to arrange the dates was so easy, she was so kind and patient as we figured out the dates and what would work for me. I highly recommend BookVip.com and will tell all my friends and family to use it as well. Thank you for helping me create some truly amazing memories. Donna "
T

Tickled B.
01/23/2016 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Our experience with BookVIP .com was easy and pleasant. Because of the low rates we were a little skeptical but we ended up having a wonderful 4 night vacation at an amazing all inclusive resort in the Dominican Republic for about what it normally would cost for one night. The people at BookVIP.com were pleasant, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Already planning our next vacation with BookVIP.com!!"
M

Mary
01/21/2016 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very satisfied with our stay at the Krystal Cancun Resort that we booked through BookVIP.com. The process of booking the resort was easy and our reservation was confirmed quickly. The stay at the resort was an enjoyable five days where we were treated like family. I have already recommended BookVIP.com to other friends. Thank you BookVIP.com and Krystal Cancun Resort for providing us with such a delightful vacation. "
K

Kathleen B.
01/19/2016 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fabulous, easy, efficient, everything done and pictured as it was. Beautiful!! Gardens were amazing a few cracked tiles and minor issues around but upkeep was fantastic, some people love to complain and look for bad in everything not the case here excellent value for the money! Wouldn't change a thing. Thank you for an extraordinary time."
R

Ron G.
01/17/2016 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We first used BookVip for a trip to Cancun in 2015. Our experience was great. The booking process was easy and smooth. Our trip was fantastic and everything was delivered as represented. We used BookVip again to book a trip to Cabo in January, 2016. The booking process was again smooth and easy. Unfortunately, we had to cancel at the last minute because of a medical situation. The response by BookVip was amazing and compasionate. They responded very quickly and agreed to keep our reservation open for 12 months without forfeit of any amounts paid and with a waiver of the usual resceduling fee for last minute cancelations. We're grateful to BookVip in general and to Executive Services Ambassador Alfredo Aquilar in particular."
C

Colby
01/14/2016 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Here is my review of the entire BookVIP experience. I took the trip with my wife, who was the one who discovered the BookVIP promo, and we had an absolutely great time! Our trip was 5 nights, 4 full days, and was probably just about the right length of time to lay by the pool/beach and do a bunch on nothing! I was somewhat skeptical of the entire BookVIP promo and trip discount at first, but upon speaking with a few individuals over the phone and reading many, many online reviews, my wife and I felt comfortable with using the BookVIP service. The resort itself was great and the staff was extremely fun, engaging, polite, and pretty great to be around for the entirety of our trip. We would happily use BookVIP again in the future and have already started to tell our friends and family about the experience. Unfortunately, all good things (like trips to an all-inclusive resort) must come to an end. But hopefully we'll be back again soon! Colby"
S

Summerly
01/12/2016 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was our first trip with BookVIP, but it definitely won't be the last! Everything was amazing! The resort was incredible -- 5 stars -- definitely above our expectations because of how affordable our package price was! The all inclusive package had everything -- a lovely brand new villa room, top-shelf access to all food and drinks (unlimited) and the staff at the resort treated us like we were royalty! We have traveled to many places, and this was definitely one of our favorites, and absolutely the most affordable we have ever gotten -- and when we were at the resort, we found out most couples there were paying triple what we paid. Thank you BookVIP. I am a huge fan!"
P

P. K.
01/05/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our family vacation package reserved with BookVIP at Orlando was a pleasant experience overall. Accommodation at Vacation Village at Parkway was comfortable. "
S

Sophia
01/05/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" The staff was very attentive and polite, I recommend this hotel to all who are going for their first family vacation. I asked my daughter if they wanted to go to Disneyland or to Cancun and stay at the Great Parnassus, and they picked hands down this hotel. They loved the karaoke lounge, the slides, and the beach was just steps away from the hotel. Thank you all for making our first family vacation, one to remember!"
D

David R.
12/31/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Initially researched Book VIP and feedback was extremely positive of the overall vacation experience by previous vacationers utilizing your services. Booked a trip during Christmas to Cabo San Lucas at a Sandos Finisterra resort and from the beginning the initial conversation and charges along with requirements of having to participate in a hour and half resort presentation was clearly explained by the Book VIP representative. My wife and I truly enjoyed the trip and resort and would recommend anyone interested in having an affordable vacation please give Book VIP the opportunity to take care of you and your family! Great work Book VIP! "
M

Michelle
12/26/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely perfect. We had a great vacation. The resort was perfect. We will definitely use bookvip.com again. "
B

Brandi
12/20/2015 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BookVIP was so easy to book our vacation. I was a little scared about the great price and presentation we attended. However, they were very nice and not pushy at the presentation. They are not the type that doesn't take no for an answer. We were so impressed with the place and price that we bought a timeshare with Westgate. Thank you to BookVIP for giving us the opportunity to stay at such a beautiful place for an amazing price. This allowed us to do so many activities with the money we saved on lodging because of you! I highly recommend booking the Book VIP! "
A

Alex
12/14/2015 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Booking was easy and they help me to adjust promotion offer according to my terms."
R

Ramdeo
12/10/2015 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Myself, wife and sons had an amazing 6 days. Everyone was great and everything as advertised was extremely satisfying. Would definitely visit again. Proud to be a time shared member."
M

Mike &.
12/10/2015 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a wonderful time, it was well beyond our expectations. A beautiful, clean, quiet, yet very fun resort and location. The place and the staff was fantastic and we will definitely go back."
M

Michelle
11/25/2015 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used BookVIP.com for the first time to book my vacation to Puerta Vallarta, Mexico. I have to say my expectations were exceeded beyond measure. I had an all inclusive package and it was just that, ALL inclusive with taxes and gratuities included! I will recommend to anyone and everyone to use BookVIP.com for the next vacation you will NOT be disappointed!"
T

Timika D.
11/15/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Book VIP was absolutely wonderful! It was a very pleasant, professional and seamless process! "
M

Mariola C.
11/10/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was the first time I used Book VIP and I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was. The representative took his time to go over my options and was very accomodating. I will definitely use Book VIP to schedule my next vacation. "
L

Lyn
10/28/2015 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought the deal was too good to be true, but I gave it a try anyway. When we arrived at the hotel, they confirmed what was included in our All Inclusive (AI) package. Only catch is to attend a 90 min time share presentation. It was so worth it as you get free food throughout your stay, discounts at local restaurants and stores, and free non-motorized water activities all included in AI package. It was one of the best experience I've had with a travel agency. I would definitely do it again with BookVIP!"
C

Crystal
10/22/2015 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have a FANTABULOUS time! We stayed in Los Cabos San Lucas at Villa Del Palmar Resort! What an awesome trip! We enjoyed the Glass Bottom Boat trip and Snorkeling Day Cruise. We will be back! "
F

Feldog
10/08/2015 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was not sure what my experience with BookVIP would be but decided to give it a try. We are so happy we did! Going to Vegas with our grandkids was great because of the amazing accommodations we found only through BookVIP! Our family highly recommends working with them to enjoy that very special vacatr."

See more bookvip.com Reviews

Visit bookvip.com ►