bookvip.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,102 Ratings

5
5846 (72.2%)
4
1487 (18.4%)
3
545 (6.7%)
2
106 (1.3%)
1
118 (1.5%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(852)
4
(267)
3
(131)
2
(35)
1
(23)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(723)
4
(309)
3
(180)
2
(45)
1
(51)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(177)
4
(81)
3
(71)
2
(34)
1
(33)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bookvip.com

About Us

BookVIP.com   We are the leaders in discount travel packages.  We work on finding ways to make luxruy travel affordable.  

We are able to offer such low prices because of our close relationships with some of the most popular hotels in each destination we service. We have been in business since 1998 and are one of the largest discount vacation companies in North America.

We offer the absolute lowest price on vacation getaways to premier travel destinations throughout the world. However, if you do happen to discover a better price online for the same hotel or vacation package, we will gladly match the deal. Just call (888) 849-8450 and one of our agents will be available to assist you.  

It is not what we say that counts but what our customers say that means the most.  Bookvip has more video testimonials and video hotel reviews than any other travel website in the world. Don't take our word for it.  Watch some of the hundreds of video testimoials sent in by our happy customers and you will be convinced.    

C

Cynthia K.
01/11/2019 , MN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a very good experience with Booking VIP. I would use them again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

yes

J

Jarrid L.
01/11/2019 , WY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome friendly"

Company Choice

Internet

R

Rob I.
01/10/2019 , Alberta Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kelly was fantastic to deal with."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Internet

J

Janice C.
01/09/2019 , WV Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Can't wait to see Tulum. We have never been there so we are looking forward to it. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Excellent price and need a break from the cold.

C

Christina A.
01/08/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I booked an all-inclusive trip to Jose Cabo San Lucas and the process was very easy. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

The trip was very cheap $99.00 for 5 nights/6 days.

S

Sharonda D.
12/18/2018 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clay was great. Very detail and explained things in a way I could understand. I love that he blessed me that "God would hold us in the Palm of his hands." Great man!"

Company Choice

I have taken a vacation before through you all and it was great?

K

Krystal D.
05/21/2018 , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our vacation package exceeding our expectations. We recieced the all inclusive resort package at Villa Del Palmar. Several different restaurants to eat at on the resort. The food was delicious. No buffet style either, all fine dining. Our location was perfect you can swim in the ocean and 15min walk from the downtown area of Los Cabos. Me and my husband can not wait to go back. While there we did 2 activity; the Sunset Cruise and zip lining through the canyon. VIEWS of the ocean in Cabo are simple breathtaking. You will not go wrong with the Villa group! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

The price was affordable. Plenty of bang for our buck.

D

Donna M.
01/25/2018 , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used BookVip to see about a package and was offered an option of extending to an 8 day package and accepted offer to go to Sandos Caracol Eco Resort and we absolutely loved loved loved it. We had the most amazing time. Calling a representative to arrange the dates was so easy, she was so kind and patient as we figured out the dates and what would work for me. I highly recommend BookVip.com and will tell all my friends and family to use it as well. Thank you for helping me create some truly amazing memories. Donna "
T

Tickled B.
01/23/2016 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Our experience with BookVIP .com was easy and pleasant. Because of the low rates we were a little skeptical but we ended up having a wonderful 4 night vacation at an amazing all inclusive resort in the Dominican Republic for about what it normally would cost for one night. The people at BookVIP.com were pleasant, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Already planning our next vacation with BookVIP.com!!"
M

Mary
01/21/2016 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very satisfied with our stay at the Krystal Cancun Resort that we booked through BookVIP.com. The process of booking the resort was easy and our reservation was confirmed quickly. The stay at the resort was an enjoyable five days where we were treated like family. I have already recommended BookVIP.com to other friends. Thank you BookVIP.com and Krystal Cancun Resort for providing us with such a delightful vacation. "
K

Kathleen B.
01/19/2016 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fabulous, easy, efficient, everything done and pictured as it was. Beautiful!! Gardens were amazing a few cracked tiles and minor issues around but upkeep was fantastic, some people love to complain and look for bad in everything not the case here excellent value for the money! Wouldn't change a thing. Thank you for an extraordinary time."
R

Ron G.
01/17/2016 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We first used BookVip for a trip to Cancun in 2015. Our experience was great. The booking process was easy and smooth. Our trip was fantastic and everything was delivered as represented. We used BookVip again to book a trip to Cabo in January, 2016. The booking process was again smooth and easy. Unfortunately, we had to cancel at the last minute because of a medical situation. The response by BookVip was amazing and compasionate. They responded very quickly and agreed to keep our reservation open for 12 months without forfeit of any amounts paid and with a waiver of the usual resceduling fee for last minute cancelations. We're grateful to BookVip in general and to Executive Services Ambassador Alfredo Aquilar in particular."
C

Colby
01/14/2016 , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Here is my review of the entire BookVIP experience. I took the trip with my wife, who was the one who discovered the BookVIP promo, and we had an absolutely great time! Our trip was 5 nights, 4 full days, and was probably just about the right length of time to lay by the pool/beach and do a bunch on nothing! I was somewhat skeptical of the entire BookVIP promo and trip discount at first, but upon speaking with a few individuals over the phone and reading many, many online reviews, my wife and I felt comfortable with using the BookVIP service. The resort itself was great and the staff was extremely fun, engaging, polite, and pretty great to be around for the entirety of our trip. We would happily use BookVIP again in the future and have already started to tell our friends and family about the experience. Unfortunately, all good things (like trips to an all-inclusive resort) must come to an end. But hopefully we'll be back again soon! Colby"
S

Summerly
01/12/2016 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was our first trip with BookVIP, but it definitely won't be the last! Everything was amazing! The resort was incredible -- 5 stars -- definitely above our expectations because of how affordable our package price was! The all inclusive package had everything -- a lovely brand new villa room, top-shelf access to all food and drinks (unlimited) and the staff at the resort treated us like we were royalty! We have traveled to many places, and this was definitely one of our favorites, and absolutely the most affordable we have ever gotten -- and when we were at the resort, we found out most couples there were paying triple what we paid. Thank you BookVIP. I am a huge fan!"
P

P. K.
01/05/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our family vacation package reserved with BookVIP at Orlando was a pleasant experience overall. Accommodation at Vacation Village at Parkway was comfortable. "
S

Sophia
01/05/2016 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" The staff was very attentive and polite, I recommend this hotel to all who are going for their first family vacation. I asked my daughter if they wanted to go to Disneyland or to Cancun and stay at the Great Parnassus, and they picked hands down this hotel. They loved the karaoke lounge, the slides, and the beach was just steps away from the hotel. Thank you all for making our first family vacation, one to remember!"
D

David R.
12/31/2015 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Initially researched Book VIP and feedback was extremely positive of the overall vacation experience by previous vacationers utilizing your services. Booked a trip during Christmas to Cabo San Lucas at a Sandos Finisterra resort and from the beginning the initial conversation and charges along with requirements of having to participate in a hour and half resort presentation was clearly explained by the Book VIP representative. My wife and I truly enjoyed the trip and resort and would recommend anyone interested in having an affordable vacation please give Book VIP the opportunity to take care of you and your family! Great work Book VIP! "
M

Michelle
12/26/2015 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely perfect. We had a great vacation. The resort was perfect. We will definitely use bookvip.com again. "
B

Brandi
12/20/2015 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BookVIP was so easy to book our vacation. I was a little scared about the great price and presentation we attended. However, they were very nice and not pushy at the presentation. They are not the type that doesn't take no for an answer. We were so impressed with the place and price that we bought a timeshare with Westgate. Thank you to BookVIP for giving us the opportunity to stay at such a beautiful place for an amazing price. This allowed us to do so many activities with the money we saved on lodging because of you! I highly recommend booking the Book VIP! "
A

Alex
12/14/2015 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Booking was easy and they help me to adjust promotion offer according to my terms."
R

Ramdeo
12/10/2015 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Myself, wife and sons had an amazing 6 days. Everyone was great and everything as advertised was extremely satisfying. Would definitely visit again. Proud to be a time shared member."
Loading Page Animation

See more bookvip.com Reviews

Visit bookvip.com ►